Complaint Against Manba Finance, took aBike loan from Manba finance 3 years ago

  No return my money complain against mobileonemi.com     About dwcra group, I am facing problem in dwcra group.     Fraud regarding dealership and not refunded the amount of 50000/-     Fraud     About dwcra group, I am facing problem in dwcra group.     Ebiz.com Custumer Care Complaint Number     Complaint olx person Indian army transport     Regarding frequent power cuts & low voltage     Complaint against Myntra for selling a Stained/Dirty product and denying refund when product returne     Wrong product delivered complaint against https://www.trrendz.com/ online shopping site'  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN022088   356   Complaint's Reply

File A Complaint  Complaint Date : August 24, 2016

I took aBike loan from Manba finance 3 years ago. They did not deduct the first 3 EMI from my bank and said that there was a technical issue in their system. they requested me to pay the EMI by cash. At the time of fourth EMI they sent me new ECS form and asked me to submit it to my bank again. But before i could submit the ECS form to my bank they attemted to take the money from my bank which was bounced. I made the payment by cash again and then there was no issue with EMI

After 2 years now they are demanding more than Rs.6000 for payment bounce charge for first 4 EMI .... I sent them my bank statement to confirm that they never tried to take the money from my account.

Now they have reported my name to cibil where in it was not my fault.

please look into the matter

i have all the supporting documents to prove that Manba finance never attempted to take money from my aCCOUNT

nOW i am looking for a compensation for the harassment i have gone through

Submit Complaints

Vote
Result 11 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Mamaba finance charging installments twice for the month of June 2020

    Mamaba finance charging installment of Rs 2704. twice for the month of June 2020. with one transaction named as Mamba finance and other chq paid from mumbai.

    My wife has taken finance from MaMBa finance to purchase 2 wheeler form Bhandari , pune station. This month they have charged her twice with two different names with same amount. Its clister clear that they have shared our cheques which we have given to them at the time of finance. to do the transaction from different source. Could you please assist me.

    June 17, 2020 Ahmed Ali

    MORETERIUM

    MORETERIUM RELATED MY REGISTERD MOBILKE NO 8850753961

    May 21, 2020 RAJKUMAR GUPTA

    Manba deserves a tight slap on their face

    I had a similar issie with this chor company who has been working faulty and then sending me harrasing messages and threatening to take away by bike... Reply and we will discuss how to deal with them

    July 22, 2018 Rakesh

    Panelty issue

    sir i am amit mourya
    my emi does not deduct from my bank because manba finance saying some technical isse problem then i m paying cheque payment 5 time but in april manba finance saying your two installment has been bounce than you pay installment plus penalty there panelty is near by 890rs per installment


    these my mobile number 8286898524


    please help sir

    May 7, 2018 amit mourya

    Recovery agents took bounced emi money and didn't give receipt and didn't give update to company

    I Vikas maharana, owned black dio s 9964 on loan from manba finance in which I bounced 3 Emi which actually amount is 10,830 rupees
    To recover that company sent recover agent Mr. Sanjay bhosale who came to recovered Emi on 24 th January 2018.
    He directly entered house without any warnings and started abusing
    He asked us amount rupees 12000 or vehicle.
    He didn't give a chance to keep our single word
    So he asked us mobile for security clearance... And asked us to give amount and take mobile
    On 25th January 2018
    My cousin brother Mr. Rohit chakor called him to give amount rupee 12000
    He asked him to come near andheri, Sakinaka
    So he met there and from icici atm opposite of Nisha hospital we withdrawn money and gave amount infront of atm
    We asked for receipt he told us he will sent it home
    From 27th again company started to call like u have not paid your 3 bounced emi worth rupees 10,830
    So we told them, we have paid 1200 rupees to Mr. Sanjay bhosale as per balanced sheet he carried in the name of manba finance
    So the company replied, the agent didn't updated here nor given a single amount to us
    You talk to agent and figure out it
    That's not our lookout you gave and he didn't give, we want our money
    So we asked company to call agent at office so we can talk infront of everyone face to face
    We came 2 times regularly in office sat for four hours but neither the agent came nor company helped us
    On 14th of February company had sent different recovery agent so we explained him everything he called his senior, so senior said Mr. Sanjay bhosale had 2 complaints before us same like us
    So we called company
    We talked to amit and gopal but they were supporting Mr. Sanjay bhosale and abused us and gave warning to submit the vehicle
    As company is not supporting and puts phone on reject list, neither recovery agent is pickuping our call
    So we decided to police complaint
    In the name of Sanjay bhosale
    But no action is seen till now
    On 7th March we visited office it was our Emi date so company refused to help us and told us pay the bounced emi or else your vehicle will be seized.. If the complaint is real we will refund your money
    But there is no action took by company employees
    Naming pranita, amit, gopal
    Who back answer us and refuse to help
    Plz help us please

    March 8, 2018 VIKASH MAHARANA