Fraud Company taking Money for Jobs - ZI Infotech, NDMC Market, Rajiv Chowk


  CANCEL GIVE UP REQUEST FOR INDANE GAS (LPG) DOMESTIC SYLINDER     Airtel customer care - no signal and cheating in open network site     Complaint against bajaj finance for Unnecessary calls for loan from Bajaj finance     Wrong Item Delivered aviyaa.com, Ordered for Navyblue Printed designer Kurti for women     Complaint to Profit Aim Research for Booked 13 lacs profit from Profit aim     Online optiontradingtips.in fraud fake company, fake reviews, fake performance reports     Club Factory Customer Care no response no contacts number cancel shipments     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Online consumer complain aginst Videocon d2h customer for Wrongly Activated Channels     Online Consumer complain against yepme.com for No Refund  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN030623   1209   Complaint's Reply

Fake Company Complaint  Complaint date : February 13, 2018

Complaint Against / To : ZI Infotech, NDMC Market, Rajiv Chowk

ZI Infotech takes 1500 as registration and training fees and claims job in Amazon. But in reality, there is no job in Amazon. Fake Company.

Vote
Result 7 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Consumer complaint's reply and reviews

    Complaint to zi infotech Divya May 15, 2018

    Today I also selected,and I give 500 rs.but.....when I survey about this company....then I know its a faker....
    All the similar document she is given to me .....

    ZI infotech Supriya Patel May 14, 2018

    They took 500₹ as security money and will give back in fst salary be alert they are fooling us... Commenting this Cz u cn aware of this fraud.

    8527273217 Kavita May 7, 2018

    Mene in Ko 30 April Ko 500 RS diye the ab Mene en Ko call ki pese wapis krne k liye to ab vo pese nhi de rhe h pese dene me anakani kr rhe h office address Rajiv chowk 39 fast folor near Majid red lait eaxt ndmc market near metro get no 3 ye fraud log h

    complain against Pratham Consultancy, vadodara Tikul Biswas May 6, 2018

    Dear sir I am one of the victim of this consultancy.they taken 90,000Rs and then they told that they applied for our file for SINP canada.during two year process they do nothing, they just fix our money in bank and after two year when we asked strictly then cancelled our process they return RS 67,000 through cheque and Rs 23,000 not refund to us.
    and they have not sufficient balance in their account so our 67,000 rupee check bounce .

    DON'T TRUST ON THIS CONSULTANCY
    BELOW IS THE ADDRESS........
    Pratham Consultancy
    Address: 20 Basement paradise complex Sayajigunj, Vadodara,

    money refund sanjay Singh May 4, 2018

    job wing solution TILAK NAGAR office ne mujhse cheating ki hai hamse 2200 rs liye gye na job di aur na money refund kr the hai. add 5/60/ 3 floor TILAK nagar metro gate no1 near ranghouli colour leb .Delhi.

    Query M k April 30, 2018

    I'm also selected today, they told me to give rs 500, i says ma'am i brought only rs 400 and then they told me that on comming sunday your training will start at mukund lal katyal school, and on that day you should bring remaining amount and trainee fee rs 1000 without failed . What should i do guys ?. Plz help me, is this company does not give job ?. Anybody is there ....please reply me .

    fraud nidhi April 27, 2018

    I have given them 500rs but havent got any job yet. Please help me to get my money out of them

    Zi infotech is totally fake Rohit kumar March 18, 2018

    Zi infotech is totally fake job, it takes 1500 rs for registration and training in mukul lal katyal school. But in reality there is no any job avialable, so please aware of these fraud people.