Fraud Company taking Money for Jobs - ZI Infotech, NDMC Market, Rajiv Chowk

  FRAUD ADVISORY SERVICES AS WELL AS FAKE PERFORMANCES     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Satyug Darshan College is Fake and Illegal College, located at Bhupani Village Sec-89 Faridabad.     One97 Communication Custumer Care Complaint Number     Dealership fraud has been cheated without paying back the amount     Videocon D2H offline for 15-20 days and no support     Not solved issue since one month very bad reply     Amount not received lkin home credit wale keh rahe hai paise bhej diye hai     Olx Complain a person cheated my 25000 in the name of NAVEEN SINGH TOMAR (CRPF)     Non-sanction of loan against RPLI Policy No.1757734 - Postal Life Insurance Tambaram SSPO  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN030623   5691   Complaint's Reply

Fake Company Complaint  Complaint Date : February 13, 2018

Complaint Against / To : ZI Infotech, NDMC Market, Rajiv Chowk

ZI Infotech takes 1500 as registration and training fees and claims job in Amazon. But in reality, there is no job in Amazon. Fake Company.

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Fake Company Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 12 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Fake job nbj infotech 34 neeche circle Rajiv Chowk

    I got a call for an interview at Rajiv Chowk. I went there and they asked for money which is refundable with the first salary. But after that next day they didn't call me not even picking up the phone they provided.they just make us fools pls beware of these fraud recruiters. And they said it was an Amazon hiring.

    May 13, 2019 Heena

    Query

    HEAD-OFFICE Building No.2, 2nd Floor, Above Bobby Footwear, Near Moti Nagar Metro Station Gate no.1


    Koi mujhe bta skta hai ye company fake hai ya original?? Mujhe yha interview ke liye bola h reliance jio me or job k bad charge bola hai..offer letter ke bad or vo bhi refundable bola hai plz koi btaye..

    March 5, 2019 Riya

    Company Compliance

    Your appointment has been fixed k block
    Office no 34 ndmc market outer circle cannaught place near masjid exit gate no 3 rajiv Chowk metro
    Abhay JSK14  me interview dene gya tha to par usne mere se 500 rupee liye Mene pay kar diya fir 6 din bat.


    For Client Amazon
    Dear Deepak kumar your training scheduled for Wednesday will be held at Kamal Public School, D block vikaspuri near Parmarth Apartment. To reach the venue you need to reach Janakpuri west metro station (blue line) and exit from gate number 1.
    You need to bring your resume, a notebook, pen and training fees that is Rs 1000/-
    Time: 3pm
    In case of any query contact us on our helpline number 9582543406



    massage aya to vo gurgaon ka location na deke vo noida ka location de rha tha vo bol rha tha tumhe training ke liye noida jana hoga training me 1000 rupee pay Karne Hoge to training milegi mene Bola mere pass nhi Hai.

    Me interview me Jane se phle Mene pucha tha Koi security money kari pdegi to vo Bola nhi hmare yha direct bharti hoti Hai amazon company me.

    December 13, 2018 Deepak Kumar

    Fraud company

    Yesterday, I went for a interview in SGN infotech company rajiv chowk and , it has taken a rs.500 for a interview and then They have a lot of things to say that they do not know 1000 or more people, but I do not know where to go or why are they not going to call or have any questions. Please take strict action. Please

    October 9, 2018 Ritu chauhan

    Complent regarding the placement

    i am also give 500 money as a security charge i am got trapped in this fraud company

    July 21, 2018 Neha Pandey

    Complaint regarding the placement agency

    There is a placement company situated in tilak nagar in the name of Job wings solution, 5/6, 3 floor Tilak nagar metro gate No.1, Above rangoli colour lab.

    I got a call from one of there employee 'Bhawna', she invite me for the interview in the same branch, i went over there and someone is sitting in the another room who is generating interview session her name is sakshi, she told me about the job job profile and tell me to submit a registration fee of Rs. 600/- then on the next day i got a letter for the training session and she again told me to carry 1000/- Rs. with me and go for the training session in laxmi nagar.

    then they gave me the address of call centers for the job and now they are not picking up the calls, and not transfering the money as well.

    please guys explore this to more and more people that there company would be shut down.

    July 16, 2018 Sonia Kumar

    Regarding job

    I hve an issue for job actually I gave an interview in sgn infotech in Rajiv chowk address : office no. 39 NDMC market outer circle ground floor near majid near red light can u conform me its is fraud company or not plz help me thank you.

    June 29, 2018 Dimple

    Complaint to zi infotech

    Today I also selected,and I give 500 rs.but.....when I survey about this company....then I know its a faker....
    All the similar document she is given to me .....

    May 15, 2018 Divya

    ZI infotech

    They took 500₹ as security money and will give back in fst salary be alert they are fooling us... Commenting this Cz u cn aware of this fraud.

    May 14, 2018 Supriya Patel

    8527273217

    Mene in Ko 30 April Ko 500 RS diye the ab Mene en Ko call ki pese wapis krne k liye to ab vo pese nhi de rhe h pese dene me anakani kr rhe h office address Rajiv chowk 39 fast folor near Majid red lait eaxt ndmc market near metro get no 3 ye fraud log h

    May 7, 2018 Kavita