Complaint against shine.com fake job placement companies and fraud money

  Complaint against [email protected] for delivering wrong product     Complaint against shine.com fake job placement companies and fraud money     एफआईआर पर कार्यवाही नही करने पर     Complaint against [email protected] for delivering wrong product     Cheated with fashionothon.com company     Not verifieng loan details at TPVA by AM, had applied for Bihar student credit card     BG & SBLC For Lease and Purchase 100% protected.     Complaint against Ghar Pe Shiksha regarding bad and delayed service     बिहार स्टूडेंट क्रेडिट कार्ड योजना के अन्तर्गत निब्धित लंबित आवेदन को TPVA अस्तर से नोस्पदित करने के     Fuvara connection against complaint डिमांड pay करने के कृषि कनेक्शन नहीं मिला कृषि कनेक्शन  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN023874   921   Complaint's Reply

Fake Company Complaint  Complaint Date : November 2, 2016
  • State :  Haryana
  • City :  Faridabad
  • Address: Sector42-B-90 Om Enclave Faridabad Haryana 121008

I posted my resume on shine.com and after few days I got a call on March month 2015 offering me a job in ICICI BANK. they asked me register with Career Pro-Rs 2100+ser tax=2359.56/- & Career Counselor-Rs-4500+sertax=4998.90/- on Easyskill.in. After registering they asked for two successive amount of Rs-5000/- & Rs-2500/- respectively which would complete my process. I paid all this amount. Initially I was not informed about anything except the registration money. Then they asked for a bond money of Rs10000. I said that I could not pay that huge amount but they forced me to pay the amount by the next day. they kept calling me asking for money but I argued and I asked them if could pay only Rs5000. they asked me to pay Rs5000 first and the rest amount later on. lastly when I was convinced that I have been deceived I refuse to pay to any further money I kept asking for refund of money already paid they refused. when I try to threaten them they switched off their phone.
I have lost Rs-13858.46/- Thousand in this company Company Name : Easy Skills Solutions. Customer Care ContactUs : B-90, Om Enclave Faridabad Haryana-121008. Sector-42.. 09210600237. (Timing- 10:00Am To 6:00PM) Email-ID : [email protected]
Contact Person- Gaurav Sharma , Nilesh Sharma , Rohit Sharma
Contact No-9069336735 , 9069738149
Details of Amount Payed By us to Easy Skills.in through Paytm wallet.
1 Rs-2359.56/- paytm wallet trns id-1818571402 Dt-29-3-2016
2 Rs-4998.90/- paytm wallet trns id-1818698634 Dt-29-3-2016
3 Rs-1500/- paytm wallet trns id-040692747596 Dt-6-4-2016
4 Rs-3000/- paytm wallet trns id-040709356447 Dt-7-4-2016
5 Rs-2000/- paytm wallet trns id-042240100270 Dt-22-4-2016
6.Rs-5000+2500/-
id-470000000218923 & 470000000218923 Dt-18-10-2016
I Humble Request Please Take a Quick Action Against this company which is cheated by lot's of Unemployed student's by fake job offering & Online Payment Collecting By Paytm Wallet.

Dear Sir i am awating your sweet reply & Please guide me how can refund my paid amount in my account.

Thanking you.

Submit Complaints

Complaint against shine.com fake job placement companies and fraud money Complaint against shine.com fake job placement companies and fraud money Complaint against shine.com fake job placement companies and fraud money Complaint against shine.com fake job placement companies and fraud money

Vote
Result 11 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    i have got call from shine .com regarding subscription than i got call from concerns team that i need to pay one amount 5k than 7k+ than i got PI of 14k+ after that they are asking to pay 19k+ after that i have refused them i cant pay this much amount by that time understood this is kind of fraud management and they have given me invoice as well and immdideatly i have sent mail stated that i need refund this amount they are saying its not possible kindly suggest me how to take it up

    January 21, 2021 sushanth kumar

    Giving spam job and hunt job seekers money I lost 2100 rs

    This app is fake and give spam jobs - I lost my 2100 due to this application - That firm name & address is 'Core value HR staffing service' Contact No. 7208106768 email - [email protected] Krushn kunj, first floor office no.101, opp shani mandir, behind ashok cenima, Thane west - I have applied on 30 Nov 2020 today is 5th Jan 2021 already wasted my 1 month - I have to pay my MBA fees but due to this application my hope + time + money got wasted '[email protected] this email is fake'

    January 7, 2021 Karan purswani

    Shine.com scam

    Shine is fraud!!!

    Received a call from shine.com from this number 9479584971 – Priyanka sharma from MP ( INDIA) looted 6000 Rs from shine in the name of registration and the customer service is horrible.

    The website showed charges Rs. 100 but deducted Rs. 6000.




    Please for god's sake shut this website. They share our details to fraudsters or they themselves run fake website.




    Customer service is HORRIBLE. 


    SHUT SHINE.COM!!!!!!!!!!!!


    IT'S A SCAM.

    ALERT PEOPLE NOT TO SIGN UP WITH THEM. DEACTIVATE OPTION IS NOT THERE.




    Bloody fraudsters shine.com!!

    November 27, 2020 Sumi

    Fraud shine com

    Respected sir.
    I am prajakta gajbhiye.for job I just gave my resume for number of portal's .after some day I get call from shine.com .she say your resume is selected for 3 Company one of u choose I selected TCS for Java developer after then she say for registration you will pay rs1560 .I deposit after then one Vikram sir call me for telephonic interview he say u want to pay rs 6500for documents verification sir again I deposit .after some day Vikram sir say you pay 10,000rs for saving account deposit when you pay this 23 may u have interview in TCS you get back that amount sir I gain deposit..after some day they want more money from me..I say I don't have money plz cancel my application and refund me that Vikram Sir not respond properly and I lost my 18000..
    Sir please inquiry my application it's a request and refund me..
    I have also all that number who call me..
    +918510877013,+918929139153, 9650468532,+917303654992

    May 23, 2019 Prajakta gajbhiye

    Money

    Shine.com is a froud company a person call me as i am selected for airport ground staff in bhopal airport the he say to deposit a security amt.2100 in company account number.i deposit that money tha he says if your selected or you want left your interview then we will refund your money in 24 hours the hr name is Deepak choudhary his mo. No. Is +918506979636 please help me.

    April 29, 2019 Prateek sharma

    Shine fraud company kotak bank

    I got call from shine.com by Aisha kashyap acclaimed that my profile shortlisted in banking as a operations manager for that they charged me 2550/- for registration fees.

    After that I received an another call Mrs rashi sharma they charged me 7500/- for documentation .

    Then I received another call from MR Mahesh he charged me 66080/- for banking course , after all completion they send me offer letter with no proper branch location.

    When I. Call them there are not responding to my. Call

    Please take necessary action against these person mostly to Aisha kasyap due to she told me from shine.com,why she transferred to unworthy reputed person.

    HR Aisha kashyap _ 9711314592
    Rashi Bank _ 911140520412
    Mahesh kotak. _ 9319224604

    November 21, 2018 Veenesh

    Complaint against shine.com

    i have lost my 1 lakh rs in this fraud.pleases take a quick action against them.

    October 11, 2018 komal

    Regfund my amount

    Please try to refund all my amount which i have paid to shine.com hr prashant mahajan and his assitant nilima

    September 1, 2018 V MAHENDRA KUMAR

    Refund for the fake service provided by the shine.com

    I had received call from Mr Tarun regarding job services provided by shine.com as I am looking for the job and after discussing I had paid the amount June 2018 and after paying another call from shine.com Mr Shiv and assure for interviews with in week and other benefits & positive results with in the month paid another amount to shine.com now even after paying 12000/- no response or whatever services offered by shine and even after hundreds of call on bodies pick my call to respond to tell me the status of services offered

    August 24, 2018 Ajay Kumar Srivastava

    Mony is not refund

    plzzzzzz give me my mony plzzzzz help me

    August 9, 2018 siddiqui shaima farheen javed