Unfair deduction

  Blocks all my channel     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Consumer complain against AQUAGRAND PLUS for not repair under warranty period     Zaakpay pg Refund not credit in my account of cancel irctc ticket pnr 6308355475     Non Delivery of 4 TB Hard Disk, We placed an online order with M/s SecuritySystemStore.in     Dealy in New connection, Pichhale 6 mahine se ek new connection ke leye aaj-kal karke lautaya jaa ra     Extra Bill generated     Deduction of amount from bank without the transaction of ticket.     COMPLAINT FOR LOST/STOLEN LUGGAGE FROM CHINTAMANI BUS     Rto office corruption at madhya pradesh , Balsamad Sendhwa  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN037662   38   Complaint's Reply

DTH TV Complaint  Complaint Date : February 28, 2019

Complaint Against / To : Videocon D2H

Sir,
My consumer Id - 158974441, On 8th Feb 2018 I complaint to Videocon d2h Customer care against Reducing my end Subscription date , Because I had taken Long term recharge for 1 year, according to the plan consumer gets benefit for (360 day + 30 day). Then on 10th Feb 2018 the Customer care informed me through an email that my End of Subscription date is "mar 4, 2019"

The conversation details is uploaded in form of PDF :-

But on 16 Feb my d2h account got closed, with a message that you have insufficient balance.

On 17 Feb 2019, I Wrote an Email to videocond2h at [email protected] regarding my problem that my d2h account is closed & and i am not taking any kind of add on pack. The original end date of my Subscription was 4th Mar 2019 but it was ended on 16th Feb 2019.


I have already registered a complain on 20th Feb 2019 and they told me that complaint is resolved till 21th Feb 2019, But till now the complaint is not being resolved.
My Complaint No is – 690985605
Customer Id - 158974441

Submit Complaints

Unfair deduction Unfair deduction

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : DTH TV Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Dear Prabhash,

    As discussed over the call on RTN ( 7209420546 ), you had an issue with validity mismatch same has been informed and no mismatch found. You will send the screenshot to us on [email protected]

    Regards,
    Team d2h

    March 12, 2019 team d2h

    Dear Prabhash,

    We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

    Regards,
    Team d2h

    March 5, 2019 team d2h