Complain against trackon couriers pvt.ltd. about courier delivery not done

  Online Data Entry Fraud     Complaint against olx fraud telling indian army boy     We want sushant sir's last film releasing in theatre.. not hotstar.. we do unsubscribe hotstar we ca     Ordered a product from Giskaa.com but it is not delivered to me yet     Complaint against SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR for withdrawal of deposited money     Non payment of Fixed Deposit at Valecha Engineering Ltd     Tpva has not verified, Complain about Bihar student credit card     Competition success review magazine not delivered though all payment is made     Employment complaint berojgari bhattata nhi milne ke karan     Email address of Anandabazar patrika  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN028337   645   Complaint's Reply

Courier Service Complaint  Complaint Date : August 22, 2017
  • State :  Punjab
  • City :  Jalandhar
  • Address: Shop No.13,sutlej Market,1st Floor Near Bus Stand Jalandhar-144001 Cont 9915125669,9814696619

Complaint Against / To : trackon couriers pvt.ltd.

Dear sir,
maine 14.07.2017 ko jalandhar se ek courier kiya tha madland malad ,mumbai ke liye jiska docket number hai 1325500317. courier company ne iska charge Rs.500 liya tha aur mujhe bola gaya tha ki aap ka courier 16.07.2017 ko aap ke adderss pr deliver ho jayega . lekin aisa nahi hua mujhe mera courier deliver nahi hua company ne ye courier apne pas hi rakh liya ,maine inquiry ki to courier company ke worker bole ki aap apna courier malad office se lejao hum delivery nahi de sakte aur 24.07.2017 tk courier apne pas hi rakha ,,, 24.07.2017 ko mujhe ye courier apne aap hi courier office se collect kirna pda.

mujhe courier company ne bahut paresan kiya courier late milne ki vajah se mera 60000 ka loss ho gaya.
maine makeup krne ki kit courier ki thi jo ki time pr na milne ki vajah se mera loss hua hai .. aur mujhe harasment bhi bahut jyada hui thi.

meri aap se request hai ki mujhe nayay dilaya jaye.

Submit Complaints

Vote
Result 12 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Bhopal se mera courier nahin mila aur laparwahi ki gai Mera kafi jyada nuksan hua hai

    Dear sir,sarmera kafi jyada nuksan hua hai mere courier aaya tha Coimbatore chahie jo ki aap log karmchari ki laparwahi se vah mera courier missing ho gaya hai have already Ho response bhi nahin beta phone Laga Laga pareshan hoon main aaj 4 din ho gaye Mera courier nahin a raha hai kripya to mere ko hua hai

    July 2, 2020 Krishna Kumar

    a courier is booked from chandigarh
    on 19th feb. 2020 but not received till
    today

    March 3, 2020 mohit

    My docket not received

    my consignment no 1387163415 not received i register a complaint trackon no C974285 i call no provided as per record and helpline no but no one pick the phone please resolve asap

    October 4, 2019 sachin singh tomar

    Parcel not deliver

    we have booked a parcel docket no.
    1365443277 dt 05.11.2018 from
    LUCKNOW TO BANGLORE.THROUGH TRACKON

    WHICH HAS NOT DELIVER
    BY THIS TIME TODAY

    PL ARRANGE TO DELIVER URGENTLY TODAY

    SUNIL GURDASANI
    9795366574

    November 12, 2018 SUNIL GURDASANI

    Trackon courier- non delivery/no tracking info

    Hi,
    I have used tackin courier to ship one of my very important document from Bokaro Jharkhand to Indiana USA. I paid to the collection center what ever they asked for for prompt services. They promised me to deliver with 4-5 days and tracking info would be available from next day. But so far no tracking info exist online and nobody is willing to help.
    Worst Customer service, no body picks up the call, complaint tab is purposefully disabled on their website. They cheat people trust, do t value to their money, no respect for Customer, it’s so hard to get hold of responsible person. Nobody listens, no ownership. As a consumer, feeling very helpless and feel like cheated. I need resolution ASAP.
    Tracking no- 700000229744
    Shipment- Bokaro to Indiana,USA

    October 3, 2018 Neeraj Kumar

    Incompetent service

    Very poor courier service , takes lot of time to deliver instead of 3 days , took 5 days and took double money and cheat you.Shame

    September 19, 2018 Reeta

    Pf documents

    Sir I have send courier from trackon. Courier no is 1357330401 to kolkatta. But courier does not reach in office. Pls suggest me what can i do if not reached pls resend in my home office. I am from badaun my contact number is 8439670765 .and address where i have sended courier genius consultancy limited synthesis business park tower 1c ist floor cbd/1 action area -2nd new town kolkatta -700157 .

    September 8, 2018 Naresh Arora

    Prop

    Doc no. 1355826711 not delivered yet to surya industries faridabad

    July 26, 2018 Mohit

    Responding

    hi this is Anil from Bangalore i have one package from Delhi its already received at Bangalore, but here no one not responding properly this is not a right way to interact with customer morever your staffs who is working in madiwala & auro staffs no one taking proper responsibality

    July 24, 2018 ANIL KUMAR

    Courier not delivered

    I have booked a consignment fromTrackon courier vide consigment no.1353264518 on 07/07/18, and the tracking on their official web site http://trackoncourier.com says that it is in transit from Delhi to Kolkata and transit has been processed on 08/07/18 on 10.30 am but it still neither reached to Kolkata nor it reached to me. The authorised Kolkata office saying very nonsense answer that they have to find the product and I need to patient for one hour but their one hour has not been finished yet and if I call them again after 1 hrs they did not answer the call.

    July 18, 2018 Rahul Deb