Complaint against Randstad India ltd PF withdraw

  FRAUD BY PAYTM - I got call from PAYTM mall Cust Care. thru phone number 09062857787.     Complaint to MNSSBY for pending of an application of bscc for a long time     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN026265   318   Complaint's Reply

Consumer  Complaint Date : February 22, 2017
  • State :  Delhi
  • City :  New Delhi
  • Address: Building No.9A Corporate Suites No.001 & 002

Complaint Against / To : Randstad India ltd

Sudeep Naik
Human Resources


Dear Sir,

I am Mohit Dixit, My Mobile Number is 9622277734 8713005050 I am not working any where I want to withdraw my PF from Company with full and final settlement, I have submitted my PF form in Company with confirmation, address and company name is below

Randstad India Ltd.
Building No. 9 A, Corporate Suites, Suite No. 001 & 002,
Ground Floor, Jasola District Center, New Delhi 110 025
Landline (Direct) : 91-11-66298857

Mail : [email protected]
Website : www.randstad.com

As per government rule if any one wants to withdraw his PF it will take 20 -25 Days when I was ask the status of my PF to Mr.Sundep he said it will take more than 3 Months I am having mail conversation with Randstad India Ltd. numbers of times I sent mail but they are not replying me my mail response requesting you to please help me in this matter on urgent so I have got my PF Money on urgent basis..

Thanks
Mohit Dixit
9622277734

Submit Complaints

Complaint by : Mohit Dixit

Vote
Result 9 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    PF Claim pending

    Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

    Greeting of the day....

    My name is chailesh Kumar and uan no 101296473413. I have been submitted claim pf settlement by online mode date of 19-12-2019. But till date now is underprocess. I request you please settlement on today because it's very arrgenc.

    Thanks & Regards
    Chailesh kumar
    9205643754

    January 3, 2020 Chailesh kumar

    PF regarding

    I am MANISH awasthi, I am not working any where I want to withdraw my PF from company ,I have submitted my pF form in company.but my PF amount not received this time. My PF no. TN/35791/84594

    Regards
    Manish awasthi
    9816897161

    June 10, 2019 Manish awasthi

    Pf Widrall

    My name is Ram Vinay I am submeeted pf widrall all dacoment 9 months ago but my pf Amount not be credite my bank account
    My Employee code 404218 UAN no. 100008304947 plz. My all pf amount credite my bank account immgetlly
    Company name Sbi card pvt Ltd conected by randstad India pvt Ltd. Plz. Credite my all pf amount my bank

    August 10, 2018 Ram Vinay

    My pf

    Last 6 month submit my pf form 22dec 2017 but randstad staff not pickup call and any States of pf processing

    July 12, 2018 Nilesh rane

    Complaint against Randstad India ltd PF withdraw

    I jitendra Prajapati ex emloyee of Randstad with employee ID : - 116951 had resign our compay Team H.R company under the brand Randstad. I resigned in the month of 10-12-2011 Till then I had followed up with them regarding the P.F withdrawal with the company and had not received any revert on the same with them. Request you to help with the withdrawal of my P.F as I am in great need of money.

    June 8, 2018 Jitendra Prajapati

    PF Amount Not Credited

    I Neelam Gnanamathi ex emloyee of Randstad with employee ID : - 126545 had resign our compay Team H.R company under the brand Randstad. I resigned in the month of 17-10-2017 and had requested for the withdrawal of my PF on 20//02/2018. Till then I had followed up with them regarding the P.F withdrawal with the company and had not received any revert on the same with them. Request you to help with the withdrawal of my P.F as I am in great need of money.

    Mobile Number: 9515813524

    May 30, 2018 Neelam Gnanamathi

    PF withdraw

    Dear sir,
    I bibhuti bhusan nayak apply my pf on 30.11.2017 at BBSR office till date I not getting my money .



    Regards
    Bibhuti bhusan nayak
    9861096007

    May 11, 2018 Bibhuti bhusan nayak

    Complaint

    My name is Atul ilkar I am submeeted pf widrall all dacoment 6 months ago but my pf Amount not be credite my bank account my pf no.TN/35791/394606
    My Employee code 1196993 UAN no. 100762048238 plz. My all pf amount credite my bank account immgetlly
    Company name Adani wilmar ltd.conected by randstad India pvt Ltd. Plz. Credite my all pf amount my bank

    April 23, 2018 Atul RAMESH Ilkar

    Pf

    After 6 month but no response

    November 30, 2017 Mangal ghosh