UCN cable Custumer Care Complaint Number

  Complaint Against : NBPDCL-North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited     Videocon d2h hd Not showing all channels.not response customer care.     Wrong deduction of balance and wrongfully reducing subscription expiry date by 2 days from account s     Videocon d2h hd Not showing all channels.not response customer care.     Wrong deduction of balance and wrongfully reducing subscription expiry date by 2 days from account s     My Videocon d2h not working     Cheated & froud, I have a complaint against I NET Technology.(Home based data entry job through     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Refund complaint Indian infratel, had applied for a moble tower. a company name- indian infratel ,w     HIV-positive employees dismissed harassment complaint  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN015260   2339   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Complaint Date : November 19, 2015

UCN cable Custumer Care Complaint Number


 


Contact Information


 


Company: UCN cable nagpur


Nagpur


Nagpur District


Maharashtra


India


 


Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


 


Phone:


093723 30479

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 3 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    RcN E.285

    Dear sir
    Mai virendra yadav sunham Nagar near Rajiv Nagar Hingna road Mera cable ek mah se band hai operator KO paise bhi de diya hai lekin chalu nhi kiya or contact no band karke rakha hai s/B pe no 9370837439 Likha hai oh bhi no nhi lag raha hai operator bahut hi Laperwah hai samay se paise lene nhi aata hai / sir please help

    August 17, 2017 Virendra Yadav

    For wrong messing or operator

    Dear sir/ madam,
    pls help me urgently for cable connections or
    your operator was harassing me and my
    family.

    July 13, 2017 amit tidke

    Poor connection

    Note response m pandy cables poor service

    June 27, 2017 Train Goyanka

    UCN cable service complaint

    Since I experienced bad service og UCN cable. They are changing package channels frequently & recently TEZ canel under commited package is removed without notice. Visibility and clarity is poor. No feedback. Customer care number shows always engaged. No response or solution in sight. Need to take action pls

    June 7, 2017 Ashok Mundhara

    Set top box price

    mera set top band ho gya h aur cable operator ka kahna h ki ye repair nhi ho skta h aapko new connection lena hoga jiski jiski price 2000 h . .pls help actual price for new connection

    m.n. 9209519179

    June 4, 2017 SONAM PANKAJ RAI

    Toonami channel not see on ucn set of box

    Sir I want toonami channel on ucn set of box but you not see toonami channel I am from hanuman nagar kholapuri gate Amravati it is my request to see toonami channel on set of box please read it and help me and start toonami channel on ucn set of box

    September 22, 2016 tushar

    302, vedant opal, sneh nagar .nagpur.

    Poor and disturbed quality picture with no HD picture. Complaint since last 4 days. Not attended.

    May 15, 2016 V.P.Chimankar

    Not deliver set top box after 2months....

    I am frm umred. my family use ARCN cable n/w in umred. after compalsory of set top box, we remove ARCN Cable n/w. then i gone to UCN cable office in umred. continue 1 month I gone to ucn office. but he didn't rply....at final he said....aapka ARCN n/w tha ....to hum ucn wale aapko set top box nhi de sakte....so sir kindly request u to solve my problem. ..mr...thakur se contact hua ucn office mee....my contact no...8983304156

    March 16, 2016 akshay...umred

    Change setup box

    सर/मॉडम, मै किराये से झिगाबाई टाकली मे रहता हू और अभी रूम बदली है और यहा पै यूसिएन की सविस है पर मेरे पास जिटीपिल का सेट ऑफ बॉकस है और यूसिएन वाले हम exchange नही करते ऐसा बोल रहै है कृपया मेरी सहायता किजीये
    धनवाद

    March 14, 2016 vicky shende