UCN cable Custumer Care Complaint Number

  Complaint Against : NBPDCL-North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited     Videocon d2h hd Not showing all channels.not response customer care.     Wrong deduction of balance and wrongfully reducing subscription expiry date by 2 days from account s     Videocon d2h hd Not showing all channels.not response customer care.     Wrong deduction of balance and wrongfully reducing subscription expiry date by 2 days from account s     My Videocon d2h not working     Cheated & froud, I have a complaint against I NET Technology.(Home based data entry job through     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Refund complaint Indian infratel, had applied for a moble tower. a company name- indian infratel ,w     HIV-positive employees dismissed harassment complaint  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN015260   2339   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Complaint Date : November 19, 2015

UCN cable Custumer Care Complaint Number


 


Contact Information


 


Company: UCN cable nagpur


Nagpur


Nagpur District


Maharashtra


India


 


Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


 


Phone:


093723 30479

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 3 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Complaint

    Feb 2019 che purn payment kelyanantarhi cable band aahe va fta channel suru aahet.

    February 9, 2019 Kishor chavan

    Hopeless service

    Sir
    This is to inform you that the cable operator in charge of our area, Samta Nagar Wardha city named Ashok Lokhande gives extremely poor and hopeless service. The connection goes off last 5days and then and when we call him to enquire, he speaks extremely rudely and never responds promptly. Most of the time he swiches off his mobile so that no one can call him repeatedly. Even the landline no rings 100 times but no one responds.
    Is it for such type of behavior and service that we pay to ucn network?
    The other thing which i want to bring to your notice is that the customer care...

    October 4, 2018 Minal thaware

    Complaint @ signal

    After 11 pm no signal,no any channel is watching by ucn channel.& customer service no. Is not responding. So please take a action @ complaint.
    STB ID : 0x42058EDD

    September 14, 2018 Baban vasant khobragade

    Bad service/ opreter

    Bad service provider nd opereter din me 3-4 hours band rehta h opreter ko call kro to wo call utha nhi or unc customer care ka no. Busy ata h inki marji hoto apka khabhi he connection close kr dete h monthly payment krne ke bad bhi

    August 17, 2018 Rohit sharma

    Very bad service

    सर, ucn cable की आपकी सर्विस बहुत ही खराब है और हर दिन आधे समय अलर्ट ही स्क्रीन पर रहता है तथा आपके सर्विस प्रोवाइडर द्वारा भी कभी ध्यान नही दिया जाता बार बार बस यही कहा जाता है कि कल देखते है but कभी ठीक नही किया जाता।
    तो आप ही बताये फिर किस चीज का चार्ज आप लेते है, और लिए जाने वाले चार्ज की customer को recepit क्यों नही दी जाती?
    Please clear my problem immediate and give compliance report.

    J P Yadav
    9737999094

    August 11, 2018 Jagdish prasad yadav

    Poor service

    I subscribed for HD every month channels get vanished get hanged I call operator they don't bother to fix this up rubbish servicing

    May 29, 2018 Monti Das

    I am not satisfied from the service if UCN cable network

    The collect the amount of recharge in advance, we pay regularly but we get their service regular.

    January 1, 2018 Roshan manmode

    Commplaint

    Res sir
    मै आर्वी जिल्हा वर्धा मे रहता हूँ महीने मे आठ दस दिन हमारा केबल बंद रहता हैं मैने इसकी तक्रार लोकल ओप्रेटोर से की पर वह उस बात पर ध्यान नही देता इसी कारण मैने उसे ऑक्टोबर 17 के चार्ज नही दिया अभी आज मेरे tv पर error 220 दिखा रहा हैं.
    आपसे यह प्रॉब्लेम सॉल्व नही होता हैं तो यह सेट टॉप बॉक्स ले जाकर हमे उसके पैसे रिफंड कर दीजिये और आपको customer service 07126633900 लगता नही

    December 1, 2017 Ravindra Narayanrao Ganeshkar

    Video buffer not watchable

    Hi Team,

    I am 3 year old UCN user . At january my setup box was goes stopped working. After complain he is chage my box, after that problems comes with Signals or set of box. After few second of running, picture s get distracted and create sound ¬ watchable .
    Detail of the connection


    Aditya Mishra
    Manish nagar...440015
    Mob. 8888024609
    My old setup box mac id - 34BDFA5DE21F
    After replace by ucn -34BDFA634A79
    My address:-Fno.103, Balaji Enclave, Popular HSG co-op society manish nagar Nagpur(440015
    Note:-Current setupBox CAS.ID:34BDFA634A79
    Operator mob 09011044103

    October 28, 2017 Aditya Mishra

    Very bed service

    Plz reply fast

    September 11, 2017 ashok katariya