Street Style Store Custumer Care Complaint Number


  Crosoft technology surat gujrat mentally harresment and demand money     Fraud Company taking Money for Jobs - ZI Infotech, NDMC Market, Rajiv Chowk     Regarding to the Newly purchased Air Conditioner from Panasonic company     Consumer complain against bajaj Finance ltd     Airtel customer care - no signal and cheating in open network site     FRUDULENT COMPANY INO SRVICES FROM SURAT IS MAKING FRAUD WITH INDIAN PEOPLES UNDER THE DATA ENTRY JO     Demanding money INO Services has given me work for online form filling.     Fraud and Cheating placement guarantee Findnaukri.in     Complain abaout electricity board mahnar vaishalli bihar     Complain about Jio Mobile Tower Rental Fraud Advisory  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN014204   3652   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Complaint date : November 3, 2015

StreetStyleStore.com


 


206-Bhagwati Sadan Building Plot No 8 BH Block Market Shalimar Bagh


Delhi


New Delhi District


Delhi


India - 110088


 


Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


 


Phone:


+91 11 4700 5870

Vote
Result 4 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Zffnebfi

    loans loans loans for bad credit guaranteed loans for people with bad credit

    July 10, 2018 Fastest Payday Loan

    Order Issue

    Hi,
    I have ordered 3 flats for 999 as per the offer and also paid for it but in my order list it is showing only two of them. I tried adding another one but not able to add and I cannot even cancel the order.

    I am trying to connect with you guys however, your number is not getting connected. Please assist this is ridiculous actually I have added 3 then why it is showing me two of them.

    June 20, 2018 Monica Mahapatra

    i have ordered 2 tees on 4th june 2018 but i have no information regarding my order and i have no way through which i can know about my delivery. when will i get my product? please give details about my delivery. your contact number is invalid and its been 12 days now. my order id is #2256171. please respond to this at the earliest

    June 15, 2018 bandita das

    Product yet not received

    Dear sir / Mam
    I am the customer of your company .I ordered 2 pair of shoes but there was a size issue that's why returned my oder and oder different size . You sales executive pic-up my oder. But your company didn't give Any response plz hlep to getting my oder other wise I have to put a mial your senior

    June 13, 2018 Meenu Ruhil

    Returned complain

    I have returned my product to Street style store.because the size of my product is small and I have returned by adjusting the right size but they took the product and haven't give me the right product and it's going to be 1month.please do something

    May 28, 2018 Shivangini rai

    Wrong product

    I have got a wrong product is not same as shown in the picture so I want to return that product ..

    May 14, 2018 Vaishali yadav

    Complaint regarding street style store

    I had placed an order on 13th April and which was to be delivered on 4th may but till now I have not recieved my order and also I am unable to track it. Please provide me update on my order urgently.my order no. Is 2177323. Reference no. Is WSOYPDGOL. Till date the order has not been delivered. I have written many mails to them but have not got any reply.i want a refund of my order as I had given online payment.please help.

    May 7, 2018 TraptiMaitra

    Fraud!

    Its been a month since i placed the order with streetstylestore, the payment is done via online transfer. Since then there is no response from the company. The tracking id is fake.
    Completely fake site.
    Please get me back my money or get the products delivered to me.

    April 13, 2018 Honeyshaa

    Items not yet delivered and no response from customer service

    The order id is #2107760. I had made an order on 3rd March as I needed the items on 24th March due to some personal functions. I have placed the order and made the payment too since then they have just showed 'Payment accepted'. Am I never going to get my items? The delivery date is approaching and the item is not yet shipped. One day got a response stating the items I might have ordered might be out of stock so it will take a longer time. If the items are not in stock why are those same products still being sold in the site? I have pleaded and requested kindly in so many mails but you guys are so irresponsible to even reply back.
    Either process or cancel my order?

    Regards,
    Vandana

    March 22, 2018 Vandana Dheer

    Order details

    I didn't receive my order when I will get that

    February 18, 2018 Amrita Singh