SHOP CJ Customer Care Complaint Number - Jago Grahak Jago

SHOP CJ Customer Care Complaint Number


  Bill not given by shopkeeper     Stepway services complaints against this fake lawer.now he call me and tell me the he recive a file     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Fake company complain - Digie class services     PAYTM Customer Care Number 1800 1800 1234 / 01203062244     Demand money on the name of notice - DG Services, Latur Maharastra     Fake company complain - Digie class services     Demand money on the name of notice - DG Services, Latur Maharastra     Bill related complaint Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office     Complaint against olx fraud telling indian army boy  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN014067   3899   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Complaint date : November 2, 2015

SHOP CJ Network Private Limited


 


6th Floor Star CJ Plaza Doctor DB Marg Near Apsara Cinema Grant Road


Mumbai


Mumbai City District


Maharashtra


India - 400007


 


Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


 


Phone:


+91 12 4430 6000


+91 22 4128 6000

Vote
Result 4 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Fraud from shop cj

    Sir
    I have purchased mop set from shop cj.but the product is not working properly spinner basket is come out from the bucket in first use.handle is tight. I ordered blue but they delivered yellow. I am regularly call their customer care number but their no reply whenever I called them. one reply all lines are busy. There is no properside. I want they refund my
    money. I am regularly call from 6 days.please help me.
    Kunj Bihari
    [email protected]

    August 16, 2018 Archana Singh

    Handy sewing machine

    I received handy sewing machine on Saturday 21st July which is not working at all number provided by customer care is not lifting phone I want my money back or a quality product pl

    July 25, 2018 archana

    Sir mainey tymes mobile march 2018 ko magaya tha ab us mobile ka screen ur gaya hai aap tymes mobile ka servic center ka address bhejai delhi me

    July 20, 2018 DINESH KUMAR

    Refund

    Products is low qualaity actually ordered the product in TV show un comfortable feel and we are the received the product it's totally different plz refund the money thank you Abdul Kareem

    July 2, 2018 Abdul Kareem

    Not saftisafy

    July 1, 2018 Abdul Kareem

    Kota Tissue Saree Combo-SHOPCJ.COM

    On 12th May 2018 I ordered a product of Kota Tissue Saree Combo on your merchant site by call. I made this purchase at Jaipur on call.
    Unfortunately, your product has not performed because the quality was not good as mentioned in the details.
    So for this I have initiated the return process for that, which was collected by courier on 23rd May. Still I didn’t receive my refund amount. I called many times on 18605001860, they said that quality check has been done and found positive. According to them my refund was initiated on 31st May and they told me to wait for 2-3 working days. Again I called them on 5th that I didn’t received my refund then they said that please again wait for 2 working days NEFT is already initiated for the same. Today on 8th June again I called them then executive said to me that your product is still under the quality process. What the hell is this? Are we mad? Or you all are trying to making us fool? Will you let me know please that how much time you will take to refund my amount?
    My order ID is: 1022923123
    I look forward to your reply and a resolution to my problem. I will wait till tomorrow i.e. 09/06/2018 before seeking third-party assistance.

    June 8, 2018 Devika Bansal

    Poor quality bella casa bedsheets

    I have ordered bella casa bedsheets.cost of the bedsheets is 1099rs.After using one bedsheet i came to know the quality was very poor.the colour get faded after very first wash.I donot understand why shop cj are selling such poor quality things to its customers.it is total waste of money.

    May 28, 2018 amrit

    Smart portable washing machine rcvd damaged

    My order number is 1022309557.I rcvd on 26th Apr.I rcvd damaged item. My complaint no is HS 2018050101061.Kindly replace the item asap or return the money asap.Otherwise o will file a complaint in Consumer court. Mob no ::9241601232

    May 1, 2018 N. MOHAN

    Not refunding my money from past 5 months

    I had placed an order for a pink saree worth 2000.rs on shopcj. Since it was damaged, I returned it. It was collected by shopcj in dec. Until now no refund is provided.they took my bank details too. I'm fed up of calling them. They just say that refund will be done in 7 days. Every time they give one or the other excuse.please help me get my money back.
    poid:20171212029571
    Awb no:22212626597
    Product id:217839

    April 18, 2018 Lavanya

    This mail is in regards to your against complaint No-5994761/5994314/5994810 & Order number . 20170802038536 DOA NI_RVDOA1803KXY000002

    DATE-MARCH 26, 2018
    To,
    Aarti Sethi
    Customer Support Executive
    ShopCJ

    VIII REMIDER LETTER
    This mail is in regards to your against complaint No-5994761/5994314/5994810 & Order number . 20170802038536 DOA NI_RVDOA1803KXY000002


    We would like to inform you that I have already Wait for last 13 working days from 14.03.2018 to till date till time. You forwarded in every e-mail to me that the concerned department and they are currently working on the same. We request you to kindly wait for 4-5 working days for final resolution.
    You know that I have already wait for last 13 days 312 hours. I ask you how many more long days YOU WANT FOR MY MOBLIE INSTRUMENT CHANGE TELL ME PLEASE.20days , 40 days 60days how many days I WILL wait
    Because your concern department not any working from 14.03.2018 to till days till time,
    In every mail you say or telephonic to me that the concerned department and they are currently working on the same. We request you to kindly wait for 4-5 working days for final resolution.
    Again i say its 13 days already left.so please confirm how many days, months OR years i will wait please finally tell me AND DONT SAY TO Please wait 4-5 working days. And don’t send to me this type e-mail again & again for last 13 days continue received from shop cj


    Thanks & Regards
    Surendra Shyamsukha
    9958447006

    March 26, 2018 SURENDRA SHYAMSUKHA