Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Custumer Care Complaint Number


  Sathya Agencies Custumer Care Complaint Number     My Insurance Claim is Rejected ( Mobile Insurance Damage)     Complaint against Ansal API builder Saket New Delhi     Complain Xioami India received my mi A1 phone on 03-02-18, it had display issues the from the second     Fake company Swastik career solutions is totally a fraud company and fake people looting money from     Club Factory Customer Care no response no contacts number cancel shipments     Complain clothsnew.com received order different from what I had placed and want my money back     Dream 11 invalid action, My account is not joining any contest it is show that invalid     Complain against GOIBIBO HOTEL for online booking     Complain against GOIBIBO HOTEL for online booking  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN015154   12885   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Complaint date : November 18, 2015

Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Custumer Care Complaint Number


 


Contact Information


 


Company: Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Nagpur


Nagpur Maharashtra


Nagpur District


Maharashtra


India


 


Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


 


Phone: +(91)-712-2555178

Vote
Result 7 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Consumer complaint's reply and reviews

    Scholarship form suspected Shikha jain April 25, 2018

    Respected sir Ian shikha Jain b. Comedy 3year student from RB college Kalindi vihar Agra I applied for up scholarship but I have not received even single rupee so I want to know why is suspected my scholarship form all documents are correctly submited so please I request you my scholarship send my account.

    Thanking you
    Yours sincerely
    Shikha jain
    Registration no. 150520421701358
    Aadhar no. 426848051492

    SBC Scholarship Gaurao chudaman parate April 22, 2018

    SBC scholarship kab ayegi

    scholarship 2016.2017 BA 2year OMRAJ MEENA April 22, 2018

    Scholarship nai aayi h sir aabi marai aabi pandaing chal rahi h ..plz mujha jarurat h peaso ki admission aa ghya collage ki

    complete schlorship not paid Ashwani kumar yadav April 20, 2018

    name -Ashwani kumar yadav
    father name- Narendra yadav
    mother name- Sarita yadav
    Rig no- 261100101700121
    DOB -01/07/1997
    my complete schlorship not paid

    Sc Sheerendra kumar April 16, 2018

    Sir mai btech final year ka student hu or mera admission scholarship base tha but 2nd year and third year ki scholarship nahi ayee isliye college bale hamse fee jma kra rahe hai or ham fees dene mai a

    Up board solarship Yogesh pal April 15, 2018

    Sir mera naam yogesh pal hai up ke sambhal distt ka rene wala hu sir mere solarship nai aye hai agar mere solarship nai aye to me par nai sakau ga sir me bahut poor sir tori dya kar lena apki ati kirpa hogi class 11 form regatation no 750671101700036 hai aur adhar card no 351764638471 brithdate 12/07/2003 hai caste hindu obc email id [email protected] aur mera phone no7088051861

    Scholar issu Veeresh kumar April 11, 2018

    Sir mera scholarship form kise other collage ne bhar liya hai .so plz me help sir.

    Regarding scholarship Nitin borade April 9, 2018

    Sir my daughter tejasvi Nitin borade has pass out 12th science in the year 16-17 from vasai collage with 69% belonging SBC category but still she have not got a scholarship named Rajeshri shau maharaj.I have try to contact with palgharcollector office but he said to contact with samaj kalyan office but there is no any contact number, I have send to email to office but there is no any replay can u help mi

    Tiwari Vipin Kumar Tiwari April 9, 2018

    Sir hamara scolarship nahi aya ragistation no 45333051700022
    Aay no 45617104615
    Adhar no 373528119611
    Date of birth 03/04/1996
    Please check scolarship status and
    Please help me
    Contact no 9695963980'9616775389

    About samaj Kalyan schoolrship Saurabh meena April 9, 2018

    My SBI.account ..seased...then what can I do to get my scholor....plz.suggest me....