Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Custumer Care Complaint Number


  NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Olx fraud on name of indian army, Vikram waghmare     HARRASING COMPLAINT AGAINST CROSOFT TECHNOLOGIES, SURAT, GUJARAT     Moma Scholarship Custumer Care Complaint Number     Online fraud form filling work. they call me to join a online form filling work     I bought a sudha लस्सी while drinking it, I felt the taste of sour and limy flavour taste.     Airtel customer care - no signal and cheating in open network site     Froud company VA class complain, I SEARCH IN CLICK INDIA JOB PORTAL FOR ONLINE WORK     Nextra is a fraud company who steals money from people     HARRASING COMPLAINT AGAINST CROSOFT TECHNOLOGIES, SURAT, GUJARAT  

Jago Grahak Jago ID : JGJN015154   20518   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Publish Date : November 18, 2015

Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Custumer Care Complaint Number


 


Contact Information


 


Company: Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Nagpur


Nagpur Maharashtra


Nagpur District


Maharashtra


India


 


Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


 


Phone: +(91)-712-2555178

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 7 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Forward my scholarship form by dje bharatpur

    Sir maine meea form pichle 3 months se upload kr rakha and university ne bhi forward kr diya h pr bharatpur samaj kalyan vibhag koi bhi karyavahi nhi kr rhi h please check and forward my scholarship application thanks

    September 13, 2018 Sandesh kumar meena

    Scholarship compain

    main. M. Sc. Previous ka scholarship nahi aya Dr. RMLAU faizabad meri total fees 22000 thi. Main general hu to kya modi sarkar scholarship nahi degi

    September 10, 2018 Anamika songh

    Scholarship site busy

    sir Namste,
    sir mujhe 15 days ho gaye scholarship ki site par ragistration kiye huye par abhi tak mera form feel nahi ho paya hai kyuki site bahut busy hai,
    m night m bhi koshish karta hu par site busy hone ke karan mera form feel nahi ho paya hai,or last date 31/08/2018 hai,
    sir i requested aap es samsya ka hal jaldi se jaldi kare........thank you

    August 30, 2018 sanjeev chaudari

    RESULT QUERY

    Sir,
    UP SWD ka result kyu nahi show ho raha hai site par, plz help

    August 13, 2018 NENSHI SIHVHARE

    Scholarship nahi aa rhi h

    Koi reason nai h fir bhi scholarship nahi aa rhi h

    August 11, 2018 Sunil Kumar

    NOT FOUNDCOLLEGE SCOLARSHIP

    sir/mam
    i am studing M.sc(AG)2nd year SHUATS at Allahabad (U.P)in department of plant pathology and my category is S.T. I am not found scolarship.My fathar is farmer amd economical conditions is very weak so i will request to you, allow me for scolarship.

    August 6, 2018 dinesh meena

    Amchi scolarship ajun jama zali nahi

    Mi vishal patil indapur amchya NT-C Samajyachi scolership ajun jama zali nahi tari ti krupaya Jama karavi karan sagly Vidhyathanche resistration rahile ahe tarI ti jama karavi hi vinanati

    July 21, 2018 vishal Patil

    Related to fees

    Sir/mam
    I'm studying at KDK NPN college of engineering my branch is civil in third year and my cast category is (SBC.) sir/mam I do not have fees but my college teacher charging me 4273/- Rupies, sir/mam tell me how much fees are eligible in these year or not please. Request me sir/mam.

    July 17, 2018 Lalit bhaurao mohadikar

    Scollarship

    Meri scollarship abhi tak jama nhi hui hai

    July 17, 2018 Meghna rawal

    B. SC. (hons.) ag.scolarsheep not found

    M Mangilal $ Jagdish Prasad village malwani th.nohar distic. Hanumangarh b. SC. agriculture ka student hu m s. K. College g. v. sangria hanumangarh Raj. Me pdta hu Meri 1st year complet Ho chuki h Mujhe scolarsheep prapt nhi huyi h please give me 7665447861 phone number

    July 16, 2018 Mangilal