NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number

  Deduction of amount from bank without the transaction of ticket.     COMPLAINT FOR LOST/STOLEN LUGGAGE FROM CHINTAMANI BUS     Rto office corruption at madhya pradesh , Balsamad Sendhwa     Cheating and Fraud by Great Holiday Club     Services not available as per request of consumer     Tez App complaint regrading refunding of money     HIV-positive employees harassment & do forcefully vrs on balank paper singture     STREET ROAD LIGHT     Plan change     Regarding the change in the plan without prior notice and permission  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN014370   22274   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Complaint Date : November 4, 2015

North Bihar Power Distribution Company Ltd.


 


Vidyut Bhawan Bailey Road


Patna


Patna District


Bihar


India - 800001


 


Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


 


Phone:


+91 61 2250 4224


 


Mobile:


+91 94 3080 7821

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 6 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Incorrect electric bill from sep2018 to december

    My meter reading is incorrect and incorrect billing from previous four month

    December 15, 2018 Ahmad kamal

    Meter change

    Mera meter 5 month se kharab h bill nahi mil raha h mera cons id 400660661 h mobile no 7763010721 ESSD saharsa

    December 13, 2018 Arun kumar das

    NAME ....Correction

    Hi sir mera Name DEEPAK SAHNI

    hai Aur BIJLI BILL PE
    DEEPAK SAINI
    PLS SIR NAME SAHI KAR DO.....

    December 9, 2018 DEEPAK SAHNI

    My electrical bil is pad bat no message reply

    Mai apna bil JAMA Kar deya hai magar muge message Nahi Aaya Ku

    December 2, 2018 Md Azhar Azhar

    Mitor Mera kharab ho gaya hai

    Aur mera name raju kumar das vill-harishwara(khajauli) madhubani hai so riding karne me parashani hota hai so mere mitor ko change krwana hai

    November 30, 2018 Raju kumar das

    Street poll

    Hamare village m electric poll nahi hai

    November 26, 2018 MD Nasim Ansari

    Electricity bill

    I have submitted my electricity bill every month online, while the copy of which we have. However, in this month of November 2018, 9,013 bills are appearing online, please check it out.

    November 25, 2018 suman devi

    Lalu

    Bijili ki bil me manmani kyo kate h

    November 25, 2018 Lalit kumar

    Sir hamara meter chal nahi raha hai to aap hamara meter change kar dijiye jankinagar Basantpur Siwan Bihar contact 6202810858

    November 24, 2018 Mohan Kumar

    मैं श्रि महेश चंन्द्र श्रिवास्तव पता लाल बाग दरभंगा पुनम सिनेमा के सामने।मेरा bill no:-010051053818,CA Number 400279772,MTR no722650है मेरा बिल जो गर्मीयों में दो सौ युनीट से ढाई सौ युनीट होता है परन्तु विभाग की गड़बड़ी के कारण मेरा एक माह का बिल 1394युनीट का रुपए:-11465.75का आया है जो आश्चर्यजनक है तथा निंदनीय है। अतः इसकी जांच कर पिछले चार-पांच माह के बिल तथा उसके भुगतान की डिटेल भेजने का अतिशिध्र कष्ट करें।

    आपका
    श्री महेश चंन्द्र श्रिवास्तव
    लाल बाग दरभंगा
    सम्पर्क सूत्र:-7004515212,9818024935.

    November 20, 2018 Shri.M.C.shriwastava.