NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number

  No service     TAKEN SERVICE CHARGE OF RS.2,46,000/- BUT FOR FAKE CALL SERVICE     Basil International ltd Redemption of invested amount upon maturity     Complain abaout electricity board mahnar vaishalli bihar     Basil International ltd Redemption of invested amount upon maturity     New AC motor was gone within a month     Complain abaout electricity board mahnar vaishalli bihar     Complain against Vishal Mega Mart feedback against Complaint Number : 2150423     Display     Cannot process IMEI change request Complain to UTS app  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN014370   24885   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Complaint Date : November 4, 2015

North Bihar Power Distribution Company Ltd.


 


Vidyut Bhawan Bailey Road


Patna


Patna District


Bihar


India - 800001


 


Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


 


Phone:


+91 61 2250 4224


 


Mobile:


+91 94 3080 7821

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 6 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Comsumer id cw59531 chapra rural es division bill id 150101876 bill date 18/06/2017

    above said bill has been paid though net banking sbi transation id JSBI5493799081 dated 13/07/2017 but bill still showing unpaid.
    paid amount is rs. 796/-.kindly take necessary actoin to do the needful with information to undersigned thanks.

    July 31, 2017 parashuram sharma

    Bijali bill galat aana shikayat krne pr sudhar na krna

    2014 tk bill thik tha but uske baad bill galat aa raha hai. Shikayat karne pe bolte hai ko jitna bill hai jama karo nhi to kes kr denge
    Sir plzz help me...........

    July 31, 2017 chandan sharma

    Consumer a/c no. 400604752

    regarding meter reading-
    01/04/2017-46940
    30/06/2017-50738
    but at present meter reading showing today-40984 dtd. 27/07/2017

    July 27, 2017 ashok kr. sharma

    Bijali bill ka complain

    Pls aap sw154383 par dekh sakte h kitna jayada bill aaya h jabki main har mahina me pad kar deta hu pls check kijiye

    July 9, 2017 Chandra shekhar shukla

    Issue on electricity supply

    Res sir,
    This is to inform u that my village Miyanpur, po-kumaripur, dist-katihar.
    In my village within a week electricity supply has cutup and all of us have no any information that how much time after electricity will supply in Miyanpur village.
    So sir I request you to plz see this on priority
    Thanking you
    Regards naveen tiwary

    July 6, 2017 naveen tiwary

    Desh ka vikas

    30/06/2017 se light nhi aa rhi h.. aaj 03/07/2017 ho gya.. (NBPDCL)
    GRAM- BADAHRA
    POST-JAGDISHPUR
    DIS-GOPALGANJ
    (BIHAR)
    +918895767858
    PE call kr ke btaya jay akhir kya ho rha h... q light nhi aa rha h.. sare log presan h.. aur bill ke liy late nhi lagta.. to light k liy late q ho rha h...

    July 3, 2017 Ajahar ansari

    Wrong Electricity Bill

    All previous payment is update. Still bill has been issued taking Arrear Amount in Bill issued. When consulted in Gogari Electricity office, they told that bill has been issued to all without feeding the previous payment details.

    Consumer Id :KG066573
    Account No.: GOG/AMP/NGA/DS/382
    Electric Supply Division: Electric Supply Sub Division Gogari
    Bill Id: 144439689

    Therefore, you are requested to issue the correct bill pl. and kindly stop such type of irregularity in future.

    June 30, 2017 Kanhaiya Kumar Singh

    Bad pol and Bad waier

    सितामढी के परिहार सबस्टेशन मे मनपौर फीडर का तार और पोल हर १० मीटर, 2मी,1मी पर जोड़ है /ईस बरसात मे बिजली चलने की बहुत कम संभावना है और ईसे जान माल की झति कि भी संभावना हो सकता है कोई भी पदाधिकारी ईस पर ध्यान नही देते है

    June 24, 2017 Nagendra Chaudhry

    Khan

    Power supply is very poor
    Vill,semri,post,rajanpura,PS,my nagar hassanpura dist,siwan Bihar pin no 841236

    June 24, 2017 Zainul Abedin Khan

    Wrongly recieved bill remittance message

    Dear Sir, I am Advocate practicing in High Court of Kerala. Today (21.06.17) I received a message from your organisation saying "Amount of Rs. 1889
    has been received against bill payment for 400283290, on 21/06/2017 vide receipt no: MAH664210617E0025 Thanks: NBPDCL". It is sent to my mobile number"9895949698". It is informed that I did not have any connection of whatsoever nature in that payment and request that your office may check and cure the error happened therein. Thank you

    June 21, 2017 Adv.Manu Ramachandran