NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number

  Deduction of amount from bank without the transaction of ticket.     COMPLAINT FOR LOST/STOLEN LUGGAGE FROM CHINTAMANI BUS     Rto office corruption at madhya pradesh , Balsamad Sendhwa     Cheating and Fraud by Great Holiday Club     Services not available as per request of consumer     Tez App complaint regrading refunding of money     HIV-positive employees harassment & do forcefully vrs on balank paper singture     STREET ROAD LIGHT     Plan change     Regarding the change in the plan without prior notice and permission  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN014370   22274   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Complaint Date : November 4, 2015

North Bihar Power Distribution Company Ltd.


 


Vidyut Bhawan Bailey Road


Patna


Patna District


Bihar


India - 800001


 


Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


 


Phone:


+91 61 2250 4224


 


Mobile:


+91 94 3080 7821

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 6 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Wrong Electricity Bill

    All previous payment is update. Still bill has been issued taking Arrear Amount in Bill issued. When consulted in Gogari Electricity office, they told that bill has been issued to all without feeding the previous payment details.

    Consumer Id :KG066573
    Account No.: GOG/AMP/NGA/DS/382
    Electric Supply Division: Electric Supply Sub Division Gogari
    Bill Id: 144439689

    Therefore, you are requested to issue the correct bill pl. and kindly stop such type of irregularity in future.

    June 30, 2017 Kanhaiya Kumar Singh

    Bad pol and Bad waier

    सितामढी के परिहार सबस्टेशन मे मनपौर फीडर का तार और पोल हर १० मीटर, 2मी,1मी पर जोड़ है /ईस बरसात मे बिजली चलने की बहुत कम संभावना है और ईसे जान माल की झति कि भी संभावना हो सकता है कोई भी पदाधिकारी ईस पर ध्यान नही देते है

    June 24, 2017 Nagendra Chaudhry

    Khan

    Power supply is very poor
    Vill,semri,post,rajanpura,PS,my nagar hassanpura dist,siwan Bihar pin no 841236

    June 24, 2017 Zainul Abedin Khan

    Wrongly recieved bill remittance message

    Dear Sir, I am Advocate practicing in High Court of Kerala. Today (21.06.17) I received a message from your organisation saying "Amount of Rs. 1889
    has been received against bill payment for 400283290, on 21/06/2017 vide receipt no: MAH664210617E0025 Thanks: NBPDCL". It is sent to my mobile number"9895949698". It is informed that I did not have any connection of whatsoever nature in that payment and request that your office may check and cure the error happened therein. Thank you

    June 21, 2017 Adv.Manu Ramachandran

    Wrongly recieved bill remittance message

    Dear Sir, I am Advocate practicing in High Court of Kerala. Today (21.06.17) I received a message from your organisation saying "Amount of Rs. 1889
    has been received against bill payment for 400283290, on 21/06/2017 vide receipt no: MAH664210617E0025 Thanks: NBPDCL". It is sent to my mobile number"9895949698". It is informed that I did not have any connection of whatsoever nature in that payment and request that your office may check and cure the error happened therein. Thank you

    June 21, 2017 Adv.Manu Ramachandran

    Fo Bijli bill

    My consumer no. 3048 sir june ka bijli bill nahi aaya hey please send bill complain against bill sender my area balbhadrapur navtol laheriasarai DBG.

    June 16, 2017 Anand kumar

    Low voltage

    Dear sir,
    Since more than 4 months in our areas electricity voltage is too low we cant able to use electricity properly so kindly rectify it as soon as possible & deliver this msg to responaible person.

    Thanks & regards
    Iqbal ALam
    Noori nagar k hat
    Purnea Bihar
    854301
    Mob-9027131225.

    June 11, 2017 IQBAL ALAM

    Bill pay

    परतेक माह बील नही आता है इससे हमे जायदा बील पे करने दिकत होता है

    May 28, 2017 harender sharma

    Mr.

    REMINDER>

    Mera consumer id kg001016 hai division: khagaria, sub division: gogri-january ke baad se bill nahi aaya hai kai baar customer care (1912) se rabita kiya magar jawab sahi nahi mil saka, kai mahino se meter reading ka kaam nahi hua hai, jo is kaam ke liye depute hai uska kahna hai mere paas iske alawa aur bahut sa kaam hai, mujhe fursat nahi. Isko lekar kai consumer ne shikayet bhi ki hai magar koi sunne wala nahi.
    Kal phir maine customer care se baat ki usne ek phone no. Diya (7763815095) ispe call karen aur apna meter no. Persent meter reading aur last payment receit no. Batayen woh bill banakar bhejdenge jab maine phone kiya to unhone doosra no. Diya ki ispe phone kijye (7763818729) phone karne pe pata chala yeh no. Band hai. Customer care ne yeh bhi bataya tha ki april se tariff badh gaya hai - february aur march ka to bill aana chahiye - ab agar 2-3 bill ek sath consumer ko diya jaye to consumer ka kiya haal hoga woh aapko bhi pata hai. Kahin aisa to nahi february se hi naye rate ka bill bheja jayega.
    Power supply raat me kabhi kbhi hota hai, din me beeson baar bijli aati hai aur jaati hai aane par zayada zayada 5 minut aur nahi rahne ka time ghanton? Kiya yahi consumer ko suwidha mil rahi hai? ([email protected])

    May 15, 2017 GHULAM SARWAR C/O ABDULLAH SARWAR

    SINGH

    Customer I'd MR076507 RS-68 PAID KAR DIYE balance 0 HO GAYA AUR PHIR RS 68 DIKHA RAHA HAI.MERA BILL SAHI KIJIYE.

    May 7, 2017 JAGANNATH SINGH