NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number

  NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Consumer complain against AQUAGRAND PLUS for not repair under warranty period     Zaakpay pg Refund not credit in my account of cancel irctc ticket pnr 6308355475     Non Delivery of 4 TB Hard Disk, We placed an online order with M/s SecuritySystemStore.in     Dealy in New connection, Pichhale 6 mahine se ek new connection ke leye aaj-kal karke lautaya jaa ra     Extra Bill generated     Deduction of amount from bank without the transaction of ticket.     COMPLAINT FOR LOST/STOLEN LUGGAGE FROM CHINTAMANI BUS     Rto office corruption at madhya pradesh , Balsamad Sendhwa     Cheating and Fraud by Great Holiday Club  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN014370   22345   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Complaint Date : November 4, 2015

North Bihar Power Distribution Company Ltd.


 


Vidyut Bhawan Bailey Road


Patna


Patna District


Bihar


India - 800001


 


Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


 


Phone:


+91 61 2250 4224


 


Mobile:


+91 94 3080 7821

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 6 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    कभर वाला तार लगाने के लिए

    बसवरिया माइकल कालोनी बेतिया में विधुत चोरी रोकने और नियमित व्यवस्था के लिए कभर का तार लगवाया जाए। इस सम्बन्ध में विभागीय अधिकारियों को अनेकों बार स्मारित किया गया लेकिन काम 6माह से अधूरा है।

    March 19, 2019 दीपक कुमार

    Need street light

    Dear sir
    With due respect.I Request you kindly arrange street light on the road side because this road at night very dark and dangerous for people after 6pm people can't travel.
    Therefore request you kindly arrange one street lights.immediately

    Regards
    Lalit Narayan mishra
    Vill. HANSAUR
    Post. Taryani chhapara Bihar mob. 8178166548

    February 19, 2019 Lalit Narayan Mishra

    Badhti hui bill amounts.

    Respected sir/Madam
    My name is Archana devi, A/c no. RAX3498
    Consumer no. 12910007302,Metter mo. 170590
    Previous SDO's complaint date- 24/11/2018
    Pin no. 845305
    Mere ghar mei sirf 7 LED bulb ka hi istemaal hota hai phirbhi har mahine adhiktam raashi mei bill aata hai, aur bijli bill unit k anusaar na lekar average (MD) se liya jaata hai, aisa kyu? Mai ek madhya vargiye pariwaar se hu aur mai har baar ki tarah badhti hui raashi ko dene mei asamrth hu, kripya karke meri madad kare nahi to is connection ko disable karde. Ya jaanch kare ki fault kidhar hai,
    Tabtak aap bill issue na kare jab tak jaanch puri na hojaye.
    Thank you.
    7306620600,7709703598

    February 16, 2019 Archna devi

    Papar for submit afatr tow moth no conection

    February 5, 2019 कैलाश झा

    Md

    Mera meter kharab ho gaya h but avi tak new meter nahi laga h mera consumer id 1151031904
    Phone number 7631919139

    January 23, 2019 Md samsuddin

    Bill Correction

    Pl. Check my electricity bill, The billing amount is very high, I have cleared bill up-to February 18,but at present time from your bill January 19, I received bill amount rs. 73095.
    How it is possible, pl check and provide actual bill so that i can make payment.
    Regards
    Niwas Thakur

    January 18, 2019 Niwas Thakur

    Hamre yaha bijli ki samsaya hai sir humlog ka idher single feg hai 3 fej kiya jaye sir 9661626778

    January 16, 2019 Suraj kumar yadav

    BILL SABANDHI GARBARI

    CUSTOMBER NO-10610009938 JO KI NARAYAN MAHTO KE NAM SE HAI SIR JISKA BILL 11000 SE JYADA AA GAYA HAI JO KI KAE BAR HAM APPLICATION V DIYE HAI BT KOI RESPONCE NAHI AAYA HAI PLZ SOLVE IT PLZ PLZ PLZ MOB-9534965743

    January 10, 2019 NARAYAN MAHTO

    Saharsa nbpdcl me garbari

    CA no 400653925 Jo Prema devi ke nam se hamare makan me laga hai jiska bill ekaek 22000 se jyda ka de diya
    Add:-income tax road Gautam nagar gangjala saharsa

    January 10, 2019 Prema devi

    हमारा बिजली बिल बहुत जायदा आता है मै 3 बर कम्प्लेन कर चुका हू पर अभी तक कोई सुधर नही आया है कृपया हमरी मदद करे

    December 24, 2018 Deepak Sah