Khosla Electronics Custumer Care Complaint Number

  Complaint to MNSSBY for pending of an application of bscc for a long time     Lodging this complaint due to high electricity bill BSES     Rgarding Refund complain against Ripples Advisory private Ltd.     Job Myntra Customer Care Complaint Number     Bill related complaint Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office     Non Delivery of Grocery items ordered online via orderme mobile app agnst online paytt of Rs 938/-     Complaint to MNSSBY for pending of an application of bscc for a long time     Complaint for olx online fraud     WiFi networks problems Airlink Broadband connection, surat     Complaint against wine shop not paying bill and taking more than MRP  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN014569   441   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Complaint Date : November 5, 2015

Khosla Electronics Custumer Care Complaint Number


 


H.No 113/8 Model Town


Gurgaon


Gurgaon District


Haryana


India - 122001


 


Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


 


Tollfree:


1 860 1804558

Submit Complaints

Vote
Result 10 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    I Sanjoy Mahato reciding Raghunathpur,Anandanagar,Kalyani , Nadia Pin 741245 purchased a panasonic company fridge model no NR BG271PLW3 with ref panasonic K182112000079 dt 23.08.2019 from khosla electronics kanchrapara showroom ,West Bengal of Rs 285000 with a offer of Rs 3000 cash back.For the purpose of offer they said if I want to avail the offer I would have to pay Rs 450 .I paid the amount.Since one year I have not got any offer.I want to get back my amount they took for this purpose

    September 11, 2020 Sanjoy Mahato

    Delay delivery

    I have purchased a refrigerator worlpool machine on 26th june2019from khosla electronic salimpur branch kolakata,the sales executive told me it will be delivered by 28 the June 2019. And I am trying to call at the branch and they are not giving any importance to the matter and machine was not deliver till today.
    Kindly look into the matter and do the needful

    June 28, 2019 Swyambhu ghosh

    Purchage lg a/c on Tuesday commentment stall Saturday but till to day no responce at our salt Lake opposit city center shop, promise your saler Mr. Navin stall a/c on Saturday my experience is very Very bad

    May 5, 2019 Sher bahadur singh

    Complaint Regarding Availability of Window AC - Hitachi RAW518KUDZ1 5Star At Khosla Electronics - Kolkata

    Dear Sir’s

    This is in reference to the availability of Window AC - Hitachi RAW518KUDZ1 5Star which I booked at Khosla Electronics- Sarat Bose Road on 13/9/2018. The concerned Sales Executive Mr Prashant Majumder of Khosla had promised the delivery by 17th. After this confirmation we booked the product, Now when I have been following regarding the delivery the concerned executive is asking me to change the brand because these particular product is not available with them or with the company itself. On this I have asked to cancel my product and refund the money for which he is asking me to wait for another 7-10 days for the same to be confirmed.

    I would request you to kindly look into this matter urgently and kindly help me with this issue at the earliest.
    Regards
    Shiwanu Mishra
    8420013328

    September 19, 2018 Shiwanu Mishra

    Jha

    Order number 06122/1819/03065
    Order date 11/08/2018.
    Product was damaged, but not exchange at yet.

    September 7, 2018 Radha Mohan jha

    No freegift after purchase TV and Refrigerator

    As per khosla electronics add at Ananda bazar patrika on 18th Aug 2018 I purchesed one sony tv KDL 43W800F RS 58000.00 INV NO 03924/1819/05585 and one Samsung refrigerator RT28N3424SL/HL RS 25000.00 Order no 03922/1819/05657 ON 19th Aug2018 from Baruipur khosla electronics.
    But after purchesing they deny to gift any item for above. 7890432008

    August 24, 2018 ABHIJIT BANERJEE

    Delay delivery

    I have purches a washing machine on 24th april2018. But the machine was not deliver till today.

    May 2, 2018 Rimpa Dutta

    The device is not deliverd

    sir i beg most respect fully to state that i booked a carrier 2 ton ac from khosla electronics goria at 21/5/17 with the help of Rana Sarkar but still now it is not deliverd please take steps to deliverd the ac

    May 25, 2017 Mukul Ray

    Delay delivery un satisfied customer

    Dear team,
    I am Kousik das (8981727361) purchase a Godrej AC from Madhyamgram Khosla electronic (pin code 700129)on 2nd April 2017. Mr. Amit ur sales executive guide me that time. AC is for my FATHER IN LAW house. Mr. Amit promise me AC will be delivered by 04.04.2017. But still delivery not done. And it supposed to install on sunday 09.04.17. How it will be possible GOD KNOWS. I will visit sunday to my father in law house. Now I have strong doubt about ur service. I asked mr.amit several time but his beheave is very bad.He is not customer supportive at all.Bitter experience I gather.I dont go for khosla any more not even I suggest.Very very bad service.


    Regards
    Kousik Das
    8981727361

    April 8, 2017 Kousik Das

    Delay delivery un satisfied customer

    Dear team,
    I am Kousik das purchase a Godrej AC from Madhyamgram Khosla electronic on 2nd April 2017. Mr. Amit ur sales executive guide me that time. AC is for my FATHER IN LAW house. Mr. Amit promise me AC will be delivered by 04.04.2017. But still delivery not done. And it supposed to install on sunday 09.04.17. How it will be possible GOD KNOWS. I will visit sunday to my father in law house. Now I have strong doubt about ur service. I asked mr.amit several time but his bereave is very bad.He is not customer supportive at all.Bitter experience I gather.I don't go for khosla any more not even I suggest.Very very bad service.

    April 8, 2017 Kousik Das