Book paid for still not received

Complain ID : JGJN055558   19  

350.00 Rs.
Complaint Complaint Date: November 24, 2021
  • State :  Maharashtra
  • City :  Mumbai
  • Address: B-102, Blue Meadows, Shyam Nagar, Off JVLR, Jogeshwari (E)
I ordered a book on Printasia India vide order number. IN21J10651 on Oct 24 and still haven't received the book. Sent 2 emails and contact number provided is incorrect. Please help return money or book. Thanks.

Regards,
Shibu Anthony
9819454732
Complaint Against / To: Printasia India

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Related complaints

  • Bad service
    Bad service
    Pankaj Gedam / Complaint / October 22, 2021 / Thane / Maharashtra
    I visit lokmany nagar thane west 400606 monginis cake shop but there servis was so pathetic
  • Duplicate cement bag packing
    Duplicate cement bag packing
    Shital Choudhary / Complaint / October 21, 2021 / Aurangabad / Maharashtra
    I have purchase 100 bag ultratech cement but all bags are duplicate cement and expired cement
  • Points Discripency
    Points Discripency
    Shoeb Mushtaque Tarey / Complaint / October 14, 2021 / Thane / Maharashtra
    I have created 2 teams for today's match between Hyd U19 vs UP U19. I have selected R . Reddy in my both teams and his point is showing 0 wherein othe...
  • SERVICE
    SERVICE
    SOMNATH KHUTWAD / Complaint / September 21, 2021 / Pune / Maharashtra
    YOUR SERVICE IS VERRY BAD I BOOK A COMPLANTE LAST 2 DAYS BUT YOUR SERVICE MAN CAN'T COME ON SITE
  • Time Table
    Time Table
    Laxminarayan mohanty / Complaint / September 21, 2021 / Bhiwandi / Maharashtra
    Bhiwandi shivaji chowk me 88 bus number ka time table sahi nahi he kabhi 20 minute me niklta he to kabhi 1 hour me our kabhi kabhi 2 hours lagta he ap...
  • REFUND
    REFUND
    SURAJ BHAN CHAUDHARY / Complaint / September 15, 2021 / Mumbai / Maharashtra
    VIA.COM BOOKING REF NO. FMNLA3IYTD6AN - DTD 05/09/2021 FMNLA3IYTM1WU - DTD 05/09/2021

Tickets

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Jago Grahak Jago (Online Upbhokta Forum) take the complaint directly to the escalation team of the company, which has the power to resolve your grievance. We send a well-drafted letter to the company, explaining the details of your complaint along with the inconvenience caused to you. Jago Grahak Jago is specially to help consumers to redress their issues and grievances. We ensure to take quick actions on every complaint filed by the customers. We work hard and tirelessly to resolve the case.