I didn’t asked for ONE ASSIST MFEE so how can deduct Rs, 1899/- without my consent from my card.

  Not verifieng loan details at TPVA by AM, had applied for Bihar student credit card     BG & SBLC For Lease and Purchase 100% protected.     Complaint against Ghar Pe Shiksha regarding bad and delayed service     बिहार स्टूडेंट क्रेडिट कार्ड योजना के अन्तर्गत निब्धित लंबित आवेदन को TPVA अस्तर से नोस्पदित करने के     Fuvara connection against complaint डिमांड pay करने के कृषि कनेक्शन नहीं मिला कृषि कनेक्शन     TOWER PROBLUME, SHRIMADHOPUR DISTT SIKAR (RAJASTHAN) 332715 MAIN WARD NO 23, AND 18 MAIN NETWORK PR     Not verifieng loan details at TPVA by AM, had applied for Bihar student credit card     Need contact number     Sana complex variyali bazar, fake product,not working, box broken     ANNEXURE C FORM ISSUE  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN035959   2499   Complaint's Reply

Banks Complaint  Complaint Date : December 10, 2018

Complaint Against / To : HDFC BANK

I didn’t asked for ONE ASSIST MFEE so how can deduct Rs, 1899/- without my consent from my card.
better refund my money Rs. 1899/- which has been deducted from my card on 07,Dec,2018 immediately and cancel this subscription or plan from my card. I don’t need.

Submit Complaints

Vote
Result 9 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    one assist mfee why without consent me and dedect my money from my card

    January 12, 2021 Rubesh

    Refund unauthorised amount

    I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank onessist Mfee debited Rs. 1399/- from my credit card end 6183 without my knowladge as on date 11/0ct/2020

    September 23, 2020 utsav kumar

    Cancel this

    OneassistMfee (unauthorised transaction)
    I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank onessist Mfee debited Rs. 1899/- from my credit card end 7513 without my knowladge as on date:07/08/2020.

    I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of Rs.2999/- otherwise file a case at consumer court.

    Thanks,
    sharatkumar k
    9611276470

    August 18, 2020 SHARAT KUMAR K

    OneassistMfee (unauthorised transaction)

    OneassistMfee (unauthorised transaction)
    I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank onessist Mfee debited Rs. 2999/- from my credit card end 1277 without my knowladge as on date:21/07/2020.

    I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of Rs.2999/- otherwise file a case at consumer court.

    Thanks,
    Subhash Kumar Rawat
    9990511510

    August 7, 2020 Subhash Kumar Rawat

    One Assist Mfee Cancellation

    I didn’t asked for ONE ASSIST MFEE so how can you deduct Rs, 1899/- without my concern.
    better refund my money Rs. 1899/- which has been deducted from my card on 14,July,2020 immediately and cancel this subscription. I don’t need.

    July 30, 2020 Keshav Chauhan

    One assist mfee

    I didn't ask for ONE ASSIST MFEE. So how can diduct RS 1899 without my consent from my card

    June 18, 2020 PINKU JANGID

    Cancel & Refund My OneAssist MFee Hdfc Bank

    I didn’t asked for ONE ASSIST MFEE so how can deduct Rs, 1899/- without my consent from my Credit card.
    better refund my money Rs. 1899/- which has been deducted from my card immediately and cancel this subscription or plan from my card. I don’t need.

    March 14, 2020 Sanjeev Mohite

    Unsubscribed one assist membership

    I don't want one assist membership please unsubscribe.

    December 14, 2019 Rakesh reddy