Complaint against SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR for withdrawal of deposited money

  Complaint against Lg double door fridge ,cooling issue from Vijay sales     Complain abaout electricity board mahnar vaishalli bihar     Complaint for sports shoes against COMPARE DTH.com     Right Belief Paper & Stationers Private Limited — not received goods     Complaint against Club Jiva representatives membership issue     RELIANCE JIO TOWER COMPLAINT TO CMT TECHNOLOGY & INFRASTRUCTURE PVT. LTD.     Service not attended     Mscit certificate Custumer Care Complaint Number     Not claim settle within a day, My mother is admitted in sarvodaya hospital sector 8 faridabad     Unable to close my account  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN022659   3416   Complaint's Reply

Banks Complaint  Complaint Date : September 18, 2016

Dear Sir,

Myself Shri Narayan Shrivastava has deposited my money in Sahara india Patna branch.I am retired 3.5 years back in the year 2013.I have a daughter(30 yrs old) for marriage. Her marriage is fixed but for finishing my responsibility i need the money deposited at Sahara India Patna Branch.I am under crucial condition as i dont have sufficient money to complete the marriage function. If the withdrawal of the deposited money will be possible i can finish the responsibility and the marriage(November).

I am already 64 yrs old and my health is also not good(diabitic since last 16 yrs).My wife is also under tretament of high blood pressure.

Kindly do the needful and help me in withdrawal of deposited money so that a father can succesfully finish his responsibility.













In the hope of Positve response.

Shri Narayan Shrivastava

Patna

mob:9470017650/9948051774

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Banks Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 3 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Complaint pertaining to conversion of investments in SAHARA

    In 2010 ideas Deposited money . After 30 months Sahara ageant converted to SAHARA Q SHOP Unique range.again after THREE years again agent converted to Star's multipurpose co operative Socity Ltd.After Three years when I asked Sahara Branch manager says that Ten days taime will take to Return.in Feb 19 . March, April,May is going to be pass so far not provided maturity amount.what is the Reassion let me know. Please give advice. Avaiting for your reply.

    May 29, 2019 Adapa Veerabhadra Rao

    Sir SAHARA India not paying deposit amount after completing the time in Malviya Nagar Jaipur branch .and again and again visit the branch but not payment my deposit amount

    April 16, 2019 khubi sharma

    Bond maturty

    My mother has deposited the amount of 10k for 10 year thrice the amount
    It was scheduled to receive the amount in march 2018 and till now we had not received single penny of our amount
    Every time we are visiting the office of sahara office of rohtak branch we get the same reply of getting in 2 days 3 days
    We are continuously getting negative response and misguided that amount would be get in a day or two
    Receipt number is [protected]
    Make our amount get back as early as possible...

    January 7, 2019 Balaraju

    Pending bonus and incentives

    I have served more than 20 years in Sahara India and my emp code is 15301. I have not received gratuity, loyalty bonus, 1 week salary and full n final amount yet. I would like to take legal action

    December 2, 2018 Shakuntala Tiwari

    Withdrawal problem at Sahara India.

    Dear Sir,
    I Sumit Kumar Singh taken Sahara Q Shop bond on 2012 now my policy tenure is complete and i went to Banka Sahara Office to Withdrawal my amount but they do not receive my application they says you have to invest it for two years. Please help and take a necessary action against it. I have urgent money requisition.

    November 22, 2018 Sumit Kumar Singh

    Maturity payment

    Mera Paisa maturity hone ke bad bhi Paisa manager nahi de raha hai pleas pay my amount receipt no. 10280743642=10000 receipt no. 10280743641=5000 fix deposit tha maturity value 45000 hai

    November 6, 2018 Amardeo prashad

    SAHARA India parivar payment problem

    Sir SAHARA India not paying deposit amount after completing the time in REWARI branch .and again and again visit the branch but not payment my deposit amount

    November 1, 2018 TARUN KUMAR

    Payment withdrawal problem

    Dear sir/madad
    Im a Raulji Dikshit C. from Dakor ,kheda dist -gujarat. my problem is my sister paymnet is not received ,sum problem is sahara india co down and govermented in covered so my mony is block . and my problem is paymnet ,also hear agent Mr.karan solanki is not resposible for my paymnet and not give proper answer so i very angry man .so i request you is when clear my payment .because this mys sister paymnet and my sister is very low categary condition famely ,, she is ny sister havent mony .so please i request you give me my sister paymnet


    thanks & regards
    Raulji Dikshit
    Dakor -Rakhiyal-388225
    Mo:8866602616

    October 22, 2018 Raulji Dikshit

    Complain about sahara.

    My self CHANCHALA purohit age 66 year.from Jaipur w/o Late R.M purohit.my complain about Sahara .co.not give me my money who depoated last 3 year at murlipura jaipur branch regular.now Sahara not make my payment.Iam widow ladies.pls help me.
    Regards
    Chanchala purohit
    7229943899

    October 21, 2018 Chanchala purohit

    Payment Not receive Yet

    Dear Sir / Madam ,
    I have two Account with Shara both maturity term are full in Feb 2018 .I have apply for settlement the amount on April 2018 But Till now I don not get the Payment my account Details are given Billow ..


    1. Account Number - 54544800171

    2.Account Number - 54544800172


    Regards
    Sameer Kumar Dash
    9439213546

    September 25, 2018 samir kumar dash