Complaint against SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR for withdrawal of deposited money

  Indian Army — redmi y2 not delivered as well as he took all my money via paytm     Fraud on olx by a person name Vikas patel, army man he asked me to send some amount     CANCEL GIVE UP REQUEST FOR INDANE GAS (LPG) DOMESTIC SYLINDER     Return product to zipker.com     Defective order, I order a Samsung Guru Music 2-Dual Sim mobile from mobdealz.com     Complaint Electronic Paradise Pvt. Ltd WRONG LED MODEL GIVEN 40 inchVideocon LED TV     WRONG PRODUCT DELIVERED     Refund money, purchased a plot from hahnemann Housing & Development private limited     Retrun Amount speednspark - T permit car in Speednspark company for Two year     JSB technologies FAKE JOB PLACEMENT  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN022659   1951   Complaint's Reply

Banks Complaint  Complaint Date : September 18, 2016

Dear Sir,

Myself Shri Narayan Shrivastava has deposited my money in Sahara india Patna branch.I am retired 3.5 years back in the year 2013.I have a daughter(30 yrs old) for marriage. Her marriage is fixed but for finishing my responsibility i need the money deposited at Sahara India Patna Branch.I am under crucial condition as i dont have sufficient money to complete the marriage function. If the withdrawal of the deposited money will be possible i can finish the responsibility and the marriage(November).

I am already 64 yrs old and my health is also not good(diabitic since last 16 yrs).My wife is also under tretament of high blood pressure.

Kindly do the needful and help me in withdrawal of deposited money so that a father can succesfully finish his responsibility.













In the hope of Positve response.

Shri Narayan Shrivastava

Patna

mob:9470017650/9948051774

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Banks Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Maturity payment

    Mera Paisa maturity hone ke bad bhi Paisa manager nahi de raha hai pleas pay my amount receipt no. 10280743642=10000 receipt no. 10280743641=5000 fix deposit tha maturity value 45000 hai

    November 6, 2018 Amardeo prashad

    SAHARA India parivar payment problem

    Sir SAHARA India not paying deposit amount after completing the time in REWARI branch .and again and again visit the branch but not payment my deposit amount

    November 1, 2018 TARUN KUMAR

    Payment withdrawal problem

    Dear sir/madad
    Im a Raulji Dikshit C. from Dakor ,kheda dist -gujarat. my problem is my sister paymnet is not received ,sum problem is sahara india co down and govermented in covered so my mony is block . and my problem is paymnet ,also hear agent Mr.karan solanki is not resposible for my paymnet and not give proper answer so i very angry man .so i request you is when clear my payment .because this mys sister paymnet and my sister is very low categary condition famely ,, she is ny sister havent mony .so please i request you give me my sister paymnet


    thanks & regards
    Raulji Dikshit
    Dakor -Rakhiyal-388225
    Mo:8866602616

    October 22, 2018 Raulji Dikshit

    Complain about sahara.

    My self CHANCHALA purohit age 66 year.from Jaipur w/o Late R.M purohit.my complain about Sahara .co.not give me my money who depoated last 3 year at murlipura jaipur branch regular.now Sahara not make my payment.Iam widow ladies.pls help me.
    Regards
    Chanchala purohit
    7229943899

    October 21, 2018 Chanchala purohit

    Payment Not receive Yet

    Dear Sir / Madam ,
    I have two Account with Shara both maturity term are full in Feb 2018 .I have apply for settlement the amount on April 2018 But Till now I don not get the Payment my account Details are given Billow ..


    1. Account Number - 54544800171

    2.Account Number - 54544800172


    Regards
    Sameer Kumar Dash
    9439213546

    September 25, 2018 samir kumar dash

    Maturity policy amount not given.

    Respect sir,
    I would like to inform that,my self Bhikari Dandasena,i have investment in Sahara "GOLD COIN" policy on 22/06/2012(Account NO:-64274700031) at branch office GUNUPUR( Code-6427)Dist.-Rayagada, ODISHA. The bond have already matured and i submits the required document on 14/11/2017 but the Sahara India branch manager told that due to Non-availability of funds(confuse of gold coin or cash), we are unable to pay your maturity amounts. I have an urgent need of money for the marriage of my sister.

    Therefore i kindly request you to take necessary action towards the same.

    July 29, 2018 Bhikari Dandasena

    Record not match

    lam Ajit kumar Nath memberof sahara burla branch till 2012 .lhave deposit @300 per month by agent some receipts are prove for this case but the office record say that not sufficent balance and you are diffelder

    July 10, 2018 AJIT KUMAR NATH

    Complaint against SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR for withdrawal of deposited money

    मै Shivanand yadav 'सहारा इन्डिया' मे हमने पैसा जमा किया 3साल के लिए अपनी पत्नी Neelam Devi के नाम पर जिसका certificate न.304003829394 ,95,96,97,98 है total 100000/- 3साल 13-01-2018 मे पुरा हो गया तो हमने बताया तो मैनेजर ने बोला कि अभी दो महिने का वक्त लगेगा

    आपके सहारा ऑफिस का पता
    दुर्गावती (सहारा ब्रांंच) 6402
    जिला - कैमुर (भभुआ)
    राज्य - बिहार
    पिन कोड - 821105


    तो हमने मान लिया उसके बाद हम 6महिने बाद हमने अपने पैसे के लिए दुबारा बोला और फोन पर भि बात हुई जब हमारी मैनेजर से बात हुई उन्होने बोला कि आपका पैसा नही मिलेगा और मिलेगा भि तो 20-25 दिन टाईम लगेगा और बोला कि अगर मिलेगा तो आधा पैसा सहारा इन्डिया मे फिर से जमा करना होगा

    हमारा पता
    ग्राम - डहला
    थाना + पोष्ट - दुर्गावती
    जिला - कैमुर
    पिन 821105
    मो. 9612219851

    July 1, 2018 Neelam Devi

    Payment issue

    My self raja
    From Khargupur Gonda
    I have deposited money
    When I want withdraw my Amount
    Very bad miss behaving by branch manager
    And Staff of shara India branch
    Very wrost behavior by cumpter operater
    Says that...chote customer ki koi value nai Hai,Paisa chahiye to aaya Karo nai to bhaad me jao since three months I am running
    Very bad experience by Sahara India pariwar
    ....
    I think Sahara India pariwar is looting people

    June 20, 2018 Raja

    Complaint against sahara

    I have a fix deposit with sahara india, now it's maturity has completed but my Sahara agent denied to withdraw, any saying that, "Q Shop scheme has closed, you have to convert you plan into sahara housing for three years then you get amount. But I don't want to extend it any more but he saying that there is no any way to withdraw your amount, plz suggest some way.

    May 29, 2018 Pardeshi kumar bhuiya