Complaint against SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR for withdrawal of deposited money

  OLX Indian Army — fraud of mobile phone selling     Poor people hungry for food reason for janta curfew.     TTN Broadband Custumer Care Complaint Number     Non delivery of gas cylinder, S K GAS Agency Bariatu Ranchi     Paid Rs 36 for my mobile number validity period extension     Not refund full amount     Pending document at MPA office, students credit card loan is pending to be approved at MPA office.     Counsumer complaint of indane gas subsidy     BG & SBLC For Lease and Purchase 100% protected.     Can't see TV channels  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN022659   1790   Complaint's Reply

Banks Complaint  Complaint Date : September 18, 2016

Dear Sir,

Myself Shri Narayan Shrivastava has deposited my money in Sahara india Patna branch.I am retired 3.5 years back in the year 2013.I have a daughter(30 yrs old) for marriage. Her marriage is fixed but for finishing my responsibility i need the money deposited at Sahara India Patna Branch.I am under crucial condition as i dont have sufficient money to complete the marriage function. If the withdrawal of the deposited money will be possible i can finish the responsibility and the marriage(November).

I am already 64 yrs old and my health is also not good(diabitic since last 16 yrs).My wife is also under tretament of high blood pressure.

Kindly do the needful and help me in withdrawal of deposited money so that a father can succesfully finish his responsibility.













In the hope of Positve response.

Shri Narayan Shrivastava

Patna

mob:9470017650/9948051774

Submit Complaints

Vote
Result 13 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Withdrawl of my money after completing the tenure

    after submitting the demand draft for 30-40days they are saying you are not allow to remove your cash by 90 days and ...

    March 16, 2020 abhishek tiwari

    Cheathing manner of the Sahara Bank Manager, SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR, PLOT NO.1010 420, BEHIND N.B.TOWER,NH-5, NAYAPLLI, BHUBANESWAR-751012, NEAR CRP SQUARE, BHUBANESWAR.

    After one month before I am lodge a complaint against the concerned Manager, which is enclosed herewith for your record and reference, Sir, I came to know from reliable sources that, the Bank Manager lost my Original Pass Boo with all photo copy relevant documents, so he cheat to me continuously. please sir help me and take needful action against him & issue order to him to withdrawal of my self money. Thanking you.

    February 25, 2020 RABINDRA KUMAR NAYAK

    Connection not yet installed

    I have paid rs.6000 to You Broad band but they not yet installed my connection.

    August 19, 2019 vijay d'souza

    Complaint against SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR for withdrawal of deposited money

    Dear
    I applied for 6 nos fixed deposit for releasing my payment on 30 June 2019.But all members of Sahara is not giving my payment and application is not takeing
    from last three years given false date and making fool to everytime.
    They are not giving my payment from March 2017 to yet date.
    Everytime his four manager was changed from March 2017to march2018( 1st manager was Shekhar Jain /Jagdish Chillani, 2nd was Munna Pandey, third was H Singh and fourth was Mahesh Suryawanshi) .
    sir please release my fund from sahara india pariwar.My Fixed deposite copy is attached.

    July 8, 2019 Dinesh tilethe

    Complaint pertaining to conversion of investments in SAHARA

    In 2010 ideas Deposited money . After 30 months Sahara ageant converted to SAHARA Q SHOP Unique range.again after THREE years again agent converted to Star's multipurpose co operative Socity Ltd.After Three years when I asked Sahara Branch manager says that Ten days taime will take to Return.in Feb 19 . March, April,May is going to be pass so far not provided maturity amount.what is the Reassion let me know. Please give advice. Avaiting for your reply.

    May 29, 2019 Adapa Veerabhadra Rao

    Sir SAHARA India not paying deposit amount after completing the time in Malviya Nagar Jaipur branch .and again and again visit the branch but not payment my deposit amount

    April 16, 2019 khubi sharma

    Bond maturty

    My mother has deposited the amount of 10k for 10 year thrice the amount
    It was scheduled to receive the amount in march 2018 and till now we had not received single penny of our amount
    Every time we are visiting the office of sahara office of rohtak branch we get the same reply of getting in 2 days 3 days
    We are continuously getting negative response and misguided that amount would be get in a day or two
    Receipt number is [protected]
    Make our amount get back as early as possible...

    January 7, 2019 Balaraju

    Pending bonus and incentives

    I have served more than 20 years in Sahara India and my emp code is 15301. I have not received gratuity, loyalty bonus, 1 week salary and full n final amount yet. I would like to take legal action

    December 2, 2018 Shakuntala Tiwari

    Withdrawal problem at Sahara India.

    Dear Sir,
    I Sumit Kumar Singh taken Sahara Q Shop bond on 2012 now my policy tenure is complete and i went to Banka Sahara Office to Withdrawal my amount but they do not receive my application they says you have to invest it for two years. Please help and take a necessary action against it. I have urgent money requisition.

    November 22, 2018 Sumit Kumar Singh

    Maturity payment

    Mera Paisa maturity hone ke bad bhi Paisa manager nahi de raha hai pleas pay my amount receipt no. 10280743642=10000 receipt no. 10280743641=5000 fix deposit tha maturity value 45000 hai

    November 6, 2018 Amardeo prashad