Fraud complaint against BOOKMYCOMBO and LN Enterprises Hisar

  OLX Indian Army — fraud of mobile phone selling     Poor people hungry for food reason for janta curfew.     TTN Broadband Custumer Care Complaint Number     Non delivery of gas cylinder, S K GAS Agency Bariatu Ranchi     Paid Rs 36 for my mobile number validity period extension     Not refund full amount     Pending document at MPA office, students credit card loan is pending to be approved at MPA office.     Counsumer complaint of indane gas subsidy     BG & SBLC For Lease and Purchase 100% protected.     Can't see TV channels  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN021110   108   Complaint's Reply

Airtel Complaint  Complaint Date : July 14, 2016
  • State :  Haryana
  • City :  Hisar
  • Address: L.N. Enterprises Address 1458 Sector 14 City : Hisar State : Haryana Pin : 125001

I have ordered 2 order from BOOKMYCOMBO 452820657663092 30.06.2016
Pack of 3 Premium Quality Branded Shorts, xxl 1
Rs.528

452820684828574 30.06.2016
Calliono Pack of 5 Premium Quality Polo Tshirts, xl, multicolour 1
Rs.798 which was shipped by L.N. Enterprises address 1458 Sector 14 city : Hisar state : Haryana pin : 125001 Number : 7404843389 email : [email protected] website : bookmycombo.com I had only one product that arrived was small size and the quality was pathetic.They also charged double 1326 rs on cod while my another product is yet to arrived . they also charged me non delivered product. There mobile (contact number ) is not functional and they do not reply to the emails or complaints registered through emails.They have been cheating people for a while now. You could have a look at the customer complaints registered on their facebook page. Please treat this complaint seriously and bring justice.

Submit Complaints

Fraud complaint against BOOKMYCOMBO and LN Enterprises Hisar

Complaint by : Dheeraj G

Vote
Result 10 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Received Fake Mi Band defect one

    I 've booked 2nos of Mi 4 band fitness watch for Rs.1499/- as the offer has been shown in bookmycombo website.
    But, they have delivered fake defect bands without any invoice copy. which are not even turning ON. looks like dummy show case displayed for a models in a show rooms.
    Is this the way to cheat the public ..?
    How does the Govt permitting such websites for cheating the public.
    Bookmycombo website must be banned immediately to avoid further cheating of the public.
    Also the Fake merchants to be punished hardly. As the payments are receipted by them in a digital transaction. Hope we can trace their accounts to have a further course of strict option.
    Pls guide supporting docs if any needed to take it up further.
    Booking conformation no from Bookmycombo was: BC20558449591

    March 16, 2020 S Siva Kumar

    Fake product delivered

    Dealzkart delivery me fake 64gb Samsung memory card and 25000 Mau power Bank of cost 898rs please bring justice to me and all Indians

    August 13, 2017 Bhoop Pareek

    Dulicate product received through zoniic side

    Dear sir

    Dulicate product received through zoniic. Com

    Nd I want to return it but from there I dont received any reply

    June 8, 2017 manoj kumar panday

    Complaint

    I was buy the Samsung 128gb evo class10 memory card but my card is not working in laptop ,mobile phones &tablets and not a original product & my dilevered company is LN enterprise which help desk no 01147094816 is not working .They cheated me ,ple action on my complaint.they have no reply in email or qurey

    February 10, 2017 Binay Kumar

    Company zoniic

    Local item please refund my money oder no.117297000187665 products-64gb memory card price 598

    January 19, 2017 Satbeer Singh

    Refund not received by PAYTM

    Hi team my name is Rupinder Kumar, i have issues with paytm, I have added 2500 rs in paytm wallet from bank account, after I had transfer money to my account but not added to my bank account , they don't refund that balance 2500. Today is 15 days of transfer but money is not add in my bank account. I have already complaint against to paytm but no response from the paytm side, plz do the need full asap Rupinder Kumar

    December 24, 2016 Rupinder Kumar

    Fake memory cards

    I have ordered for memory card of 64GB but I got a plastic card
    Where should I compliant now

    December 24, 2016 Mithun

    Wrong material delivery

    I have booked a Samsung 64gp memory but the item not originality.so please refund my money.

    December 23, 2016 premkumar

    Return item

    Reference no 117297000119712
    Buy Evo 64gb memory card is not working i need my cash or new working card give

    December 15, 2016 Sathish

    SAMSUNG Evo- 64GB MEMORY CARD I HAVE PURCHASE BUT ITS NOT WORKING

    hey i apply case against u still i not refund my money

    December 9, 2016 AMRENDRA KUMAR GUPTA