Complaint against wine shop not paying bill and taking more than MRP

  Installation     Activating TOPPER channel without my consent and charging heavily     Complaint against SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR for withdrawal of deposited money     Harrassing Recovery Agent     SIR COMPANY KA NAM HAIN DG SERVICE MONEY KI DEMAND KAR RAHE HAIN MAINE PAHELE BHI COMPLINT KIYA THA     ABNORMAL DELAY IN DELIVERY OF     Money fraud for the purpose of selling Swift desire car mh02Cv5595     Rto office corruption at madhya pradesh , Balsamad Sendhwa     Mscit certificate Custumer Care Complaint Number     Fraud consumer complaint against Yatraexpert.co.in  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN022777   1735   Complaint's Reply

Airtel Complaint  Complaint Date : September 23, 2016

Dear Sir ,

I wish to lodge a complaint against wine shop seller at main Thakurdwara market near Maranda Palampur. They are charging more than MRP (For Beer 95 Mrp they charge 130 and so on for all items) , if we ask they misbehave and say go and complaint any where !! Is this not black marketing , I request to take strong action and also please make billing compulsory for every one and every item

Dr Dinesh Pathak

Sujanpur Bhaleth HP

m no 8894038612

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Airtel Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 3 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Dear sir
    There is wine and beer shop in kalayn puri near police thana to made easy and these people are overcharging by keep saying that price has been revised which is not.For a wine of 205 MRP they are charging 220 which is completely illegal even for every type of drink they are charging extra.so kindly please take some action.

    Thanks & Regards
    Sagar Gupta
    MIRAj Group DM
    Mob:- 8285368628

    November 30, 2018 Sagar Gupta

    Wine shop

    Extra payment for mrp and miss vihave puspa bhawan new delhi 110062 apojit puspa bhawan post office pvt shop

    November 5, 2018 Ram

    Complaint against liquor shop Dinanagar bus stand

    A strict action has to be taken against wine shop keepers. As today I purchase all season bottle. They charge Rs 650/- where as Mrp mentioned on bottle is 535/-. This is happening on every brand. Government has to be stop this kind of nonsense and cancel the licence if some body charge more than MRP.

    November 3, 2018 Ajay Kumar

    Overcharges

    Dear sir
    There is only one wine shop in chirag delhi roade to made easy and these people are overcharging by keep saying that price has been revised which is not.For a beer of 100 MRP they are charging 130 which is completely illegal even for every type of drink they are charging extra.so kindly please take some action.
    bhupender negi
    9958071727

    August 31, 2018 bhupender

    Dear Sir ,

    I wish to lodge a complaint against wine shop seller at swarghat road nalagarh nr shagun hotel . They are charging more than MRP (For Beer 117Mrp they charge 150 and so on for all items) , if we ask they misbehave and say go and complaint any where !! Is this not black marketing , I request to take strong action and also please make billing compulsory for every one and every item

    Regards

    Vijay sharma
    9817266731

    August 10, 2018 Vijay sharma

    Over charged

    I m from Jabalpur mp here all wine shop charge more than mrp for eg if mrp is 115 than they charge 180 its a huge difference.

    August 10, 2018

    Fake consultancy

    How I payback my money

    August 9, 2018 Anuj

    Miss behaviour

    Wine shop wale MRP Se Jyada Paisa Vasool Te Hain Jiske Karan karako ko Kafi taklif hoti hai Gokulpuri nearest petrol pump ke paas wine shop government wine shop hai Jyoti MRP Se Jyada paise Vasool Hai kripya in ke upar zaroori Karya Vahi ki jai thank you

    August 8, 2018 Rajinder kumar

    Complaint against wine shop

    I wish to lodge a complaint against wine shop seller at subhash L2 civil line market in kotwali bazar dharamshala. They are charging more than MRP (For Beer 109 Mrp they charge 130 and so on for all items) , if we ask they misbehave and say go and complaint any where !! At the end when we were asking about Prices they were misbehave with us.... What is this?
    U can contact me for further query..
    8894775064

    August 1, 2018 Parshant

    Complaint against wine shop

    Taken extra charges from MRP
    Hello,
    Sir today I had gone to take beer/ kingfisher at government wineshop, mansarover park, shahdara and the rate is rs 95/- but the shopkeeper deduct rs.100/-.
    That I was asking why are you deduct extra then MRP, shopkeeper told me that if you want child beer then you will pay extra rs. 5/-. On this I am objected for the same, he was misbehaved with me.

    Sir please take action against him.


    Regards
    Mintoo kumar
    9716639976

    July 25, 2018 Mintoo kumar