Complaint against wine shop not paying bill and taking more than MRP

  Complaint against Country Club Membership Fraud     Complaint against SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR for withdrawal of deposited money     Cancellation of club Jiva membership Contract Number/Club Jiva membership ID CJ/MP/OP/SHIMLA 00029.     Fake/Duplicate Sony Bravia 43" FHD LED TV received, Ebay Seller     Complain at vmou site for No response towards vardhman Mahavir open University kota     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     Duped by the shopkeeper complain     Duplicate copy of Blue book, consumer number is 3115 Bharat gas     IGP Gift Portal - Non delivery of Item by scheduled date     AVVNL higher electricity charges  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN022777   71   Complaint's Reply

Airtel Complaint  Complaint Date : September 23, 2016

Dear Sir ,

I wish to lodge a complaint against wine shop seller at main Thakurdwara market near Maranda Palampur. They are charging more than MRP (For Beer 95 Mrp they charge 130 and so on for all items) , if we ask they misbehave and say go and complaint any where !! Is this not black marketing , I request to take strong action and also please make billing compulsory for every one and every item

Dr Dinesh Pathak

Sujanpur Bhaleth HP

m no 8894038612

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Airtel Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 3 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Complaint against wine shop for taking more than MRP

    Following are the shops which take more than MRP price :

    Wine shop behind Jaipuriya mall - Ahinsa Khand , Indirapuam.

    Vaishali sector-4 main market wine shop.

    July 27, 2019 Shivam Mishra

    Extra charges against MRP

    Dear Sir ,

    I wish to lodge a complaint against government wine shop seller . They are charging more than MRP (For Beer 120Mrp they charge 130 and so on for all items) , if we ask they misbehave and say go and complaint any where !! Is this not black marketing , I request to take strong action and also please make billing compulsory for every one and every item
    Shop code- 9327- Ammapalayam tiruvannamalai (dt). Tamil Nadu.

    July 15, 2019 Muthu raja

    Dear sir
    There is wine and beer shop in kalayn puri near police thana to made easy and these people are overcharging by keep saying that price has been revised which is not.For a wine of 205 MRP they are charging 220 which is completely illegal even for every type of drink they are charging extra.so kindly please take some action.

    Thanks & Regards
    Sagar Gupta
    MIRAj Group DM
    Mob:- 8285368628

    November 30, 2018 Sagar Gupta

    Wine shop

    Extra payment for mrp and miss vihave puspa bhawan new delhi 110062 apojit puspa bhawan post office pvt shop

    November 5, 2018 Ram

    Complaint against liquor shop Dinanagar bus stand

    A strict action has to be taken against wine shop keepers. As today I purchase all season bottle. They charge Rs 650/- where as Mrp mentioned on bottle is 535/-. This is happening on every brand. Government has to be stop this kind of nonsense and cancel the licence if some body charge more than MRP.

    November 3, 2018 Ajay Kumar

    Overcharges

    Dear sir
    There is only one wine shop in chirag delhi roade to made easy and these people are overcharging by keep saying that price has been revised which is not.For a beer of 100 MRP they are charging 130 which is completely illegal even for every type of drink they are charging extra.so kindly please take some action.
    bhupender negi
    9958071727

    August 31, 2018 bhupender

    Dear Sir ,

    I wish to lodge a complaint against wine shop seller at swarghat road nalagarh nr shagun hotel . They are charging more than MRP (For Beer 117Mrp they charge 150 and so on for all items) , if we ask they misbehave and say go and complaint any where !! Is this not black marketing , I request to take strong action and also please make billing compulsory for every one and every item

    Regards

    Vijay sharma
    9817266731

    August 10, 2018 Vijay sharma

    Over charged

    I m from Jabalpur mp here all wine shop charge more than mrp for eg if mrp is 115 than they charge 180 its a huge difference.

    August 10, 2018

    Fake consultancy

    How I payback my money

    August 9, 2018 Anuj

    Miss behaviour

    Wine shop wale MRP Se Jyada Paisa Vasool Te Hain Jiske Karan karako ko Kafi taklif hoti hai Gokulpuri nearest petrol pump ke paas wine shop government wine shop hai Jyoti MRP Se Jyada paise Vasool Hai kripya in ke upar zaroori Karya Vahi ki jai thank you

    August 8, 2018 Rajinder kumar