Complaint against wine shop not paying bill and taking more than MRP

  Complaint to MNSSBY for pending of an application of bscc for a long time     Lodging this complaint due to high electricity bill BSES     Rgarding Refund complain against Ripples Advisory private Ltd.     Job Myntra Customer Care Complaint Number     Bill related complaint Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office     Non Delivery of Grocery items ordered online via orderme mobile app agnst online paytt of Rs 938/-     Complaint to MNSSBY for pending of an application of bscc for a long time     Complaint for olx online fraud     WiFi networks problems Airlink Broadband connection, surat     Complaint against wine shop not paying bill and taking more than MRP  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN022777   2223   Complaint's Reply

Airtel Complaint  Complaint Date : September 23, 2016

Dear Sir ,

I wish to lodge a complaint against wine shop seller at main Thakurdwara market near Maranda Palampur. They are charging more than MRP (For Beer 95 Mrp they charge 130 and so on for all items) , if we ask they misbehave and say go and complaint any where !! Is this not black marketing , I request to take strong action and also please make billing compulsory for every one and every item

Dr Dinesh Pathak

Sujanpur Bhaleth HP

m no 8894038612

Submit Complaints

Vote
Result 14 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Sell liquior more than mrp

    pramila Jaiswal has an English liquor shop in Raja Ji Puram Colony, Lucknow. Where you are paying through the card when you buy liquor, then it takes more money than MRP and fights a fight when questioned.

    September 24, 2020 ashish srivastava

    Wine shop Charging more than MRP and not providing the bill

    Dear Sir,

    This is inform you that the wine shop located at fertilizer towhownship, Rourkela, sundargarh, Odisha 769007 charging Rs 80 more on the MRP

    September 10, 2020 Sanjaya

    Not paying bill & taking more than MRP

    Dear Sir ,

    I wish to lodge a complaint against wine shop seller at Chikiti pentho Chikiti , Ganjam , Odisha . They are charging more than MRP (For Beer 95 Mrp they charge 135 and so on for all items) , if we ask they misbehave and say go and complaint any where !! Is this not black marketing , I request to take strong action and also please make billing compulsory for every one and every item

    Rahul Sahu

    Chikiti pentho,Chikiti

    m no 7978905611

    September 8, 2020 Balakrushna Sahu

    Complaint

    There's a wine shop on palam Road New Delhi - 46 they are taking more than MRP & they have no fear of doing so you have to help all the consumer y

    August 25, 2020 Jatin Chauhan

    Overcharging and Adulteration

    Dear Sir,
    I would like to complaint against Theka No. L-14 Gander Tehsil Jaisinghpur Distt Kangra HP. In the following manners.
    1. I purchased one bottle of Whiskey namely Blander Pride on 06-06-2020 and paid RS 880/- but the printing price on the case is only RS. 815/-.
    2. During the consumption of this bottle by 5-6 people it is realized that the bottle is mixed with some kind of liquid and was not pure whiskey.
    3. On my complaint to Sh. Madan Sharma at the counter on next day that the bottle you sold to me is not pure and he got angry and misbehave with me saying that (LENI HAI TO LO NAHI TO KAHI OR SE LE LO.)
    Sir it is a complete case of adulteration and overcharging with the Public. Kindly take serious action against this ‘’Theka” as early as possible.
    Align in confirmation of the action being taken by you may kindly be sent to the undersign.
    Thanks.
    With Regards

    Mahesh Chander Katoch
    Director
    Paras Public School Bhawarna.
    Contact 98059-63037

    June 29, 2020 Mahesh Chander Katoch

    Wine mrp issues

    Dear Sir ,

    I wish to lodge a complaint against wine shop seller at HARDO NAMHO TEH ANANDPUR SAHIB NEAR BUNGA SAHIB PUNJAB They are charging more than MRP (Forer 650Mrp they charge 900 and so on for all items) , if we ask they misbehave and say go and complaint any where !! Is this not black marketing , I request to take strong action and also please make billing compulsory for every one

    May 16, 2020 Kushal

    Fraud_Lakeforest Wines,Gurgaon_India

    This is update regarding fraud by wine shop , Surya Vihar Main Rd, Block C, Surya Vihar, Sector 9, Gurugram, Haryana 122001.9813474563 , Order was completed with advance transaction on 05th April 2020,only because it was the condition that advance payment is must and it said that it will be delivered within 50 mins in your doorstep ,after this discussion we have transfer the money and after that they said police not allow to delivered the liquor to your location I said okay return my money though UPI or Gpay Since then no update nothing,nor they reply on Whatsapp on wait for unlock the lockdown .This is getting out of control and i would not sit quiet losing my 13600 rupees just like any helpless human.Its time I need your help and support.

    Kindly take severe action in the wine shops and the suppliers..and protect the people.

    April 15, 2020 A k

    Royaloakindia took ADVANCE but order NOT DELIVERED and disappeared

    Order was completed with advance transaction on 22nd March 2020,only because it was the condition that advance payment is must and it said that it will be delivered within 10 business days,but yet no update from them ever since 24th when they just said that I will be updated when dispatched.Since then no update nothing,nor they reply on Whatsapp nor on Customer care .This is getting out of control and i would not sit quiet losing my 7900 rupees just like any helpless human.Its time I need your help and support.

    March 14, 2020 Kashnam Sonal Bumb

    Whine shops complain in kota rajasthan

    I am from kota Rajasthan in my city all whine shops sale beer and other wine on over rate not on -mrp and when we ask for it they misbehave.

    I have previously complaint for it but can't got any solution

    Is their any solution for it.

    March 13, 2020 Harish kumar

    Complaint against liquor charge more than mrp

    Dear sir,
    I wish to lodge a complaint against wine shop at Ambodala,Rayagada,odisha,Pin-765021,they are charging more prices than mrp print on the every wine bottle.I take blender pride half bottle mrp print on bottle is 460 & they charge 500 rupees for it.if I ask them for bill they misbehave me.and say go and complaint anywhere what they do ours.Is this not black money!request to take necessary action on it.
    Thank u

    March 11, 2020 TARINI BEHERA