Bill not given by shopkeeper


  Competitors using my company name and making badly on Aark Detectives Pvt Ltd     Complain against Anirudha Enterprises My Money Not refunded     Fraud Company please be aware of the Indore based company named Investment Visor     Fake product delivered by Fabfunia.com and not refunded my money     No refund no service this fraud by Priority International     SBI Life Cheating by Agent with false information and promise     Email ID I need to complain about insurance company     QUIKR IS NUMBER ONE FRAUD COMPANY.. DOING SCAMS WITH ANYONE ,.. NOT REFUNDING MY PAYMENT     Aircel limited Sim card Port service not provided by Aircel limited     NON PAYMENT Complaint against PMKVY Training Provider  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN020010   1099   Complaint's Reply

Tata Docomo Complaint  Complaint date : June 14, 2016

Sir I purchased items worth rs 2895 on 10/06/16 from GURUDATT STEEL, SHADILAL GURUDATTAM Anajmandi Road Khandwa MP , after payment I asked for the bill but the shopkeeper simply refused to provide me any kind of bill . I asked twice then he write amount of a paper.
He later said we do not give bill to anyone , do whatever you wants to do ,
He refused to give bill or cash memo for my items .

Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    Consumer complaint's reply and reviews

    Original Bill not given by Shopkeeper Nishant Mishra December 29, 2016

    Sir My mother and my wife purchased items worth rs 15080/- on 29/12/16 from Ram Shankar Gupta jewellers and bankers (2/211, Sarraf Bazar, Nawab Ganj Kanpur, U.P.), after payment they asked for the bill but the shopkeeper simply refused to provide any kind of bill . My wife asked twice then he write amount of a paper.
    He later said we do not give bill to anyone , do whatever you wants to do ,
    He refused to give bill or cash memo for my items .

    Mr. Rajesh Sharma June 10, 2017

    DEAR SIR
    I GAVE MY CAR FOR REPAIR TO PREET MOTOR GARAGE, BHADSON ROAD,AMAR BAGH,GALI NO.2.
    THEY CHARGED Rs. 8000/- But refused to provide a suitable bill for the amount received. Instead they are threatening and did not completing the repair work. please take some action.

    Shopkeeper refused to give bill for items purchased. DS Gahlaut July 5, 2017

    Sir, last evening, I visited ANAMIKA Chasma Ghar, Infocity Gandhinagar, Gujrat (Ph No. 079-22213400) to get nosepins of my spectacles replaced and to buy a new case for them.

    The shopkeeper charged me Rs 70/- (Rs 50 for case and Rs 20 for nosepins). When I asked for the bill, she (the shopkeeper) expressed her inability to give the bill.

    When I told her that it amounts to theft of GST tax, she said she is helpless and cannot give me any bill.

    What can I do to get the bill and more importantly, get the proprietor on right track to start giving bill for each service?

    Sri Sarada clinic compain Ritika khare July 10, 2017

    I have visited in sri Sarada clinic in Vannanthurai, Chennai for doctor's consultation on 10/07/2017. They have taken 500 consultation charges and refused to give any receipt copy. On requesting for the same the doctor statarted behaving in very rude manner and said that they don't give bill, complain where ever you want to. Please advice where can I complain about this. The cashier kept saying that due to GST they don't give bill.

    Complaint for not giving bill Rishi saxena September 23, 2017

    Hi,

    I purchased the few stuff from a hardware shop in sec 3, sabji mandi, malviya nagar and when i used to ask for the bill from shopkeeper he denied to give the bill and replied " mail bill nahi deta"

    Please could you please help me and take the necessary action against him

    Thanks

    For proper action on not giving me a permanent bill and selling bad stuff brajesh kumar sharma October 4, 2017

    On 28/09/017, I bought the Maruti Alto car's horn for Rs 200 from Rama Motor Spare. When I asked for my bill, he gave a crude bills. I asked for a permanent bill. He said that we did not give a firm bill to anyone. When the horn was planted in the car, the horn never stopped playing, then I went to the shopkeeper to change the horn and he refused to change. This shopkeeper openly exploits customers and stole government tax. Please do justice with me. Thank you

    Complaint against shopkeeper Supreet tiwari November 6, 2017

    Sir I purchased items worth rs 1415 on 06/11/17 from ravi electronic,Raipur , after payment I asked for the bill but the shopkeeper simply refused to provide me any kind of bill . I asked twice then he write amount of a paper.
    He later said we do not give bill, He refused to give bill or cash memo for my items

    Refused to give bill Vikrant Rai December 18, 2017

    I purchased some grocery items from this shop and when I asked for the bill he simply refused. Then he offered to give me bill on a plain paper. I saw a bill book there upon asking what's this? He chose not to answer. In the end he said we don't give bill to anyone. I think it's possible only in India.

    By the way shop name is " Aai Mata supermarket & dry fruits at NNP, Goregaon east, Mumbai. Landmark: Mantri Park.

    Did not get any proper bill Ananda mohan ghosh December 24, 2017

    Hi I did a purchase at chandni fashion at Urban Bank Road, Brahmapur, Odisha
    i have not got any bill from the shopkeeper and when i asked for a proper bill he started fighting with me and also shouted at me ... i could not do anything at that time as i had already paid the money to him and he said he is not giving and bill as he doesn't have.

    Shopkeeper refused to give bill for items purchased. Sham Chavhan December 25, 2017

    Sir, last evening, I visited Patanjali Outlet in kalewadi pune just beside to Thergaon Dmart to get aloe gel.

    The shopkeeper charged me Rs 50/-. When I asked for the bill, she (the shopkeeper) expressed her inability to give the bill. shw was saying that if we provide bill then GST will applicable to us. so we will not provide bill