Online Consumer complain against yepme.com for No Refund


  Competitors using my company name and making badly on Aark Detectives Pvt Ltd     Complain against Anirudha Enterprises My Money Not refunded     Fraud Company please be aware of the Indore based company named Investment Visor     Fake product delivered by Fabfunia.com and not refunded my money     No refund no service this fraud by Priority International     SBI Life Cheating by Agent with false information and promise     Email ID I need to complain about insurance company     QUIKR IS NUMBER ONE FRAUD COMPANY.. DOING SCAMS WITH ANYONE ,.. NOT REFUNDING MY PAYMENT     Aircel limited Sim card Port service not provided by Aircel limited     NON PAYMENT Complaint against PMKVY Training Provider  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN020428   682   Complaint's Reply

Shopping Complaint  Complaint date : June 17, 2016

They should ban this shopping site named yepme. Such sites and their owner should be banned. order rejected by yepme because quality issue, It has been almost two month, still no response from Yepme. customer care. The customer care representative told that money will be refunded within 14 to 21 days. I waited upto 25 days then I gave call to the customer care regarding refund status. They told wait for three more days. After three days I again gave a call to customer care by asking the status of refund. They again asked me to wait for another one day. These people keep on asking us to wait. But money is not refunded. And they does not take any initiative to refund the amount. I request everyone not to purchase from yepme any more.

Vote
Result 3 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    Consumer complaint's reply and reviews

    Delay in Refund Natasha September 23, 2016

    Dear Customer,

    Thank you for writing to yepme.com.

    This is with reference to your compaint regarding order placed with Yepme.com.

    We would like to request you to please let us know your order number so that we can help you accordingly.

    In case of any further assistance and feedback you can write to us at [email protected]

    Assuring you of our best services always!

    Warm Regards,
    Team Yepme
    Natasha

    Regarding refund for my order from yepme #32623616 shashwat sharma December 2, 2016

    I already waited for 3-4 weeks are you guys simply holding customer money and making intersts with that or you really concernd for their problems sersly its very irritating and horrible experience with i would suggest all the people pls not to buy with this app becs if u want to return they will hold your money for longer days and will make interest with that.


    I had ordered for 2 qty. Order no. #32623616 from yepme Only got one the one i got is so bad quality i immediately made it returned but its almost been 1 month they are not returning my 848 Rupees of amount what a looser company will never trust any e-commerce after this incidence.

    Money refund himanshu singh April 28, 2017

    My order is return on 7/04/17 but money is not refund
    Order id 33411804

    Order not delivered-YEPME Divya June 28, 2017

    My order id 33767254, 33774680. I paid for my orders. I placed order on june 20 and till today i didn't receive any update. When i tracked my order it is showing pending for dispatch. I called tp yepme customer care number no one picked the call. I complained through yepme app. It is of no use. They are cheating customers who pay online. I want my orders to get dispatched soon.

    Yepme cheat me Bhrugesh nakrani August 19, 2017

    Mene 8 Aug 2017 ko 2 jeans order kiye the aur online payment bhi kar diya tha delivery date 14 Aug 2017 ki thi abhi tak na hi product bheja he aur na hi paise wapis kiye he ab mere order list me bhi nahi product dikhai deti customer care me call koi pick nahi kar raha

    Refund my money Pradip Tiwari August 21, 2017

    On 25/06/2017, when I had ordered Tops and other dresess (₹657/-) and waited for the order to be delivered but I didn't receive my order and asked yepme for it, but they told that the order has been cancelled.
    I waited for my refund money for long but didn't receive.
    Then for the same I have been contacting yepme customer contact no.011-66372424, which whenever picked was assured to send payment within 3-4 days.
    But till now, I have not received my money.This assurance I have been given 6 times on dated 02/07/17,09/07/17,18/07/17,23/07/17,04/8/17, but refund money not received. And after 4/08/2017, they stopped receiving my call.
    Order No. 33773488

    I hope you will take action against such a intentionally overlook by online shopping.
    Waiting for help in this regard.
    Thanks

    refund not issued NITIN MAWAL September 12, 2017

    My orders 33835502 and 33839085 was rejected by yepme. They have not yet refunded in coupon code as told by customer care person. Is 20 days now.pl resolve the problem.

    complaint against refund kunal jain September 27, 2017

    I have received voucher which belongs when i applied for singnature card the issue is i applied the voucher code its been around one month i have complaint to your bank and yepme but i am not receiving any solution i believed you and apply for the signature card so what should i do now no response from yepme and from your bank side the total amount is 4000. I kindly request you to help me with this problem as soon as possible because its been already late the voucher code is :R2H4P3F8 remember the code i have applied is one month back

    yepme delivery delay amal vishnu October 8, 2017

    Yepme order no.33888830.
    I have ordered a watch placed on 25th Sept and delivery date is on Oct 2.still I haven't got my ordered product.paid in debit card.pls help me out.did i get my product?Or my money lost?
    Paid on debit card ₹498

    Yepme Order Cancelled but refund not received Deepak Kumar October 12, 2017

    Sir,

    I ordered yepme clover premium kurti on dated 23/09/2017 with order no 33886546 and made online payment for the same. I cancelled my order due to late delivery date after making online payment of Rs. 538/- on dated 23/09/2017.
    I also received an sms regarding cancellation of my order and it was mentioned that the refund will be process within one week.
    I have not received any refund till now.

    Kindly Refund my order amount.

    Note: Customer telephonic support service is very poor, they don't even receive my call. I called more than 20 times and stayed on call for more than 30 minutes each time.

    Thanks & Regards

    Deepak Mishra
    7739504064