Regarding refund, ordered redmi 3s prime from shopaaz.com     Extra 2% credit card swap charges taken purchased a washing machine from radhika marketing     Khosla Electronics Custumer Care Complaint Number     FROUD BY COMPANY invested in this company (PACL INDIA LIMITED) on 31-12-2010     Fraud,cheat & monetary loss consumer complain against Orine Electronics Pvt.Ltd     Fraud,cheat & monetary loss consumer complain against Orine Electronics Pvt.Ltd     Paytm Order not delivered ordered Shoes from Instagram Seller     Shopping complaint against universe shoppie for Demanded money universeshoppie.com     Hitachi AC - hitachi ka AC service k liye 19 april 2017 ko diya tha     Street Style Store Custumer Care Complaint Number  

Delivery delay & when asked for money return then close support

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN024893   67  

Shopping Complaint  Complaint date : December 14, 2016
  • Region :  Uttar Pradesh
  • City :  Noida
  • Address: 2nd Floor, K.V.D. Building, Plot No. 19, Block A

Complaint Against / To : Amazon.in

I have ordered Wester Digital 1TB Portable Black Hard Disk through amazon.in on 9th Dec, 2016.

It was quick delivery which was on 10th. But as 10th & 11th I have off in office. So I asked them to make it delivery on Monday 12th Dec. 2016 at 11:00 a.m. morning.

I didn't get delivery upto 3:00 p.m. So I have raised chat support. She informed that within 30 min I will get.

After 1 hour again I raise contact with support team. They way just ignoring me. They was asking address. I have given correct address, still executive was saying that data does not matched.

I was requested him that which line is not matched just give me clue, so I will make perfect. Still he was not ready.

Finally I asked for REFUND and he has forcefully terminate chat.

I have already send 10-12 mail on escalation team. But they are FAIL to provide any resolution as I got Hard Disk delivery on 12th Dec. 2016 at late evening.

I have checked its warranty period which was 3 years. So on net when I check it should be 9th Dec. 2019. While on Western Digital site it was mentioned 28th Aug. 2019.

Regarding this I raise query. But they don't have any answer and asked me to wait for 5-6 business days.

Currently I am applying all my efforts for resolution from Western Digital. However it was work of amazon.

Nobody is giving me any contact information of higher authority. Following are mail ids of them. I have all chat & audio proof with me.

[email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]
[email protected]; [email protected]

Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply