Refund of amount paid against flat after cancellation, Lok Nagari Developers, MIDC Road


  PAYTMSDK REFUND booking amount was debited from my ICICI Bank     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Complaint regrading Idea Cellular Limited About 1498/- Data Plan     Sathya Agencies Custumer Care Complaint Number     Misleading advertisement and online fraud by goibibo.com     Consumer Harassment, cheating & looting by raising fake bills     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Complaint about Makemytrip cheated me in the name of Zero cancellation     Sathya Agencies Custumer Care Complaint Number     550 rs taken for bank job offer while there is no such job fake n fraud  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN029297   68   Complaint's Reply

Real Estate Complaint  Complaint date : October 30, 2017
  • Region :  Maharashtra
  • City :  Kalyan-Dombivali
  • Address: Regd Off. 4, Lok Bhavan, Gr. Floor, Lok Bharti Complex, Marol Maroshi Rd. Andheri (East)

Complaint Against / To : Lok Developers

The Sales Manager,
Lok Nagari Developers, MIDC Road,
Ambernath (East) – 421 506

Sub: Cancellation of Flat no. A9/706

(Refer letter dated 05.07.15, 10.04.16, 28.08.16, 07.11.16 & 28.09.17)

This is to inform you that I have booked my flat no. 201 on 7th Oct-2013 in building A2, 680 sq.ft. , by paying 60% of flat cost. Please refer receipt nos. 2908, 3050, 3051, 3052 & 3054 dated 07.10.13 & 19.10.13. I have paid Inr 1162800 out of Inr 1938000 total cost of Flat.

I was told at the time of booking in Oct-13 that the foundation would start in 1 to 2 weeks & possession would be in Jun 2016.

I am sorry to say that there was no foundation or any type of progress at site for the said building when I visited site in end of May-2014.

After that I visited site several times but site office was closed & there was no site activity / construction progress of any building. I could not understand the reason.

I tried to contact Mr. Sagar Sawant (98218 01981) & Mr. Rajesh (93211 23378). I did not get satisfactory reply from site concerns. Till Dec. 2014 there was no indication of starting the foundation of A2 bldg.
I requested to switch over the flat to A9/706 on 04.01.2015, but the work / progress of the building was getting delayed. Due to unavoidable circumstances, I decided to cancel the flat A9/706 on 5th July 2015 and asked for the refund of Inr 1162800.
After no. Of follow ups I received the Inr of 8 Lacs by 06.05.2017 (by 6 cheques in different dates.)
After this there is no response from any of Office bearers Mr. Sagar, Mr. Nilesh, Mr. Amit, Mr. Darshan Gandhi.
I request you to refund my balance amount of Rs. 362800/- as early as possible.
Thanks and Regards

Vivek Kaushal

Contact no. 9769829994, 0251 2323654

Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    Consumer complaint's reply and reviews

    Feedback Vivek Kaushal November 14, 2017

    No reply from builder M/s. Lok Developers.