Regarding refund, ordered redmi 3s prime from shopaaz.com     Extra 2% credit card swap charges taken purchased a washing machine from radhika marketing     Khosla Electronics Custumer Care Complaint Number     FROUD BY COMPANY invested in this company (PACL INDIA LIMITED) on 31-12-2010     Fraud,cheat & monetary loss consumer complain against Orine Electronics Pvt.Ltd     Fraud,cheat & monetary loss consumer complain against Orine Electronics Pvt.Ltd     Paytm Order not delivered ordered Shoes from Instagram Seller     Shopping complaint against universe shoppie for Demanded money universeshoppie.com     Hitachi AC - hitachi ka AC service k liye 19 april 2017 ko diya tha     Street Style Store Custumer Care Complaint Number  

Bajaj Finserve Company Charge Illegal way fore Closure Charges

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN025371   20  

Loans Complaints  Complaint date : January 5, 2017
  • Region :  Haryana
  • City :  Karnal
  • Address: Shop No 137, Opp Vishal Mega Mart, Kunjpura Road, Karnal

Complaint Against / To : Bajaj Finserve Company




Dear Sir,

We took business loan from Bajaj Finserve vied Loan account no -517CSP09556934 dated 30th April 2015 on the name of Gopi Agencies, Propritor Anil Kumar Gupta.

We applied for Fore Closure letter in Bajaj Finserve for the closing of complete Loan.But Bjajaj Finserve Company issued the Fore Closure letter along with 4% Fore Closing Charges with service tax.


Because when we took the loan 30th April 2015 it is clearly told by your executive that there is no Foreclosure charge will be applicable .

Bajaj Fin-serve apply the fore closer charges policy after Feb 2016 but my loan disbursal date is 30th April 2015.

We sent mail regarding this matter to Baja We Care & The complaint No Of Bajaj We care is – SRN08205713

Bajaj Finserve revised this foreclosure policy in Feb 2016. There is no information from the Bajaj Finserve company regarding the change of Foreclosure policy to us. We are continuing paying our EMI on time without any delay and default.

Now we want to close these loans but Bajaj Finserve impose us the fore closer charges which is totally illegal & charge very high rate of interest.
We request to bajaj Finserve for the Fore Closure Letter from last one month but Bajaj Finserve linger on this matter.

Due to delay in foreclosure I am facing very heavy financial loss on per day bases.

We request to your goodselve please take appropriate action regarding this matter because :-

When these Non Banking Financial institutes issue the loans or other services to the customer at that time these companies commits so many promises but after that they change their attitude too much and harass the customer . Even these companies change their policies and impose these new policies on the old customers also without getting the permission and information.

I request to you pleas look into this matter on very serious note and take the corrective action against this complaint so that in future these companies cannot harass the customer .

Further you require any information regarding this matter kindly mail me .

Regards

Anil Gupta
(9416019315)




Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply