Regarding refund, ordered redmi 3s prime from shopaaz.com     Extra 2% credit card swap charges taken purchased a washing machine from radhika marketing     Khosla Electronics Custumer Care Complaint Number     FROUD BY COMPANY invested in this company (PACL INDIA LIMITED) on 31-12-2010     Fraud,cheat & monetary loss consumer complain against Orine Electronics Pvt.Ltd     Fraud,cheat & monetary loss consumer complain against Orine Electronics Pvt.Ltd     Paytm Order not delivered ordered Shoes from Instagram Seller     Shopping complaint against universe shoppie for Demanded money universeshoppie.com     Hitachi AC - hitachi ka AC service k liye 19 april 2017 ko diya tha     Street Style Store Custumer Care Complaint Number  

Bajaj Finserve Company charge Fore Closure Charge in Illegal way

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN025370   23  

Loans Complaints  Complaint date : January 5, 2017
  • Region :  Haryana
  • City :  Panipat
  • Address: Ajay Traders ,Opp Central Bank Of India, G.T.Road,Nr Ludhiana Shawl Market, Panipat


Dear Sir,

We took business loan from Bajaj Finserve vied Loan account no -517CSP05544121 dated 21st October 2014 on the name of Ajay Traders Proprietor Ajay Kumar Gupta.

We applied for Fore Closure letter in Bajaj Finserve for the closing of complete Loan.But Bjajaj Finserve Company issued the Fore Closure letter along with 4% Fore Closing Charges with service tax.


Because when we took the loan 21st October 2014 it is clearly told by your executive that there is no Foreclosure charge will be applicable .

Bajaj Fin-serve apply the fore closer charges policy after Feb 2016 but my loan disbursal date is 21st October 2014.

We sent mail regarding this matter to Baja We Care & The complaint No Of Bajaj We care is – SRN08087679

Bajaj Finserve revised this foreclosure policy in Feb 2016. There is no information from the Bajaj Finserve company regarding the change of Foreclosure policy to us. We are continuing paying our EMI on time without any delay and default.

Now we want to close these loans but Bajaj Finserve impose us the fore closer charges which is totally illegal & charge very high rate of interest.

Due to delay in foreclosure I am facing very heavy financial loss on per day bases.
We request to bajaj Finserve for the Fore Closure Letter from last one month but Bajaj Finserve linger on this matter.

We request to your goodselve please take appropriate action regarding this matter because :-

When these Non Banking Financial institutes issue the loans or other services to the customer at that time these companies commits so many promises but after that they change their attitude too much and harass the customer . Even these companies change their policies and impose these new policies on the old customers also without getting the permission and information.

I request to you pleas look into this matter on very serious note and take the corrective action against this complaint so that in future these companies cannot harass the customer .

Further you require any information regarding this matter kindly mail me .

Regards

Ajay Gupta
(9416019315)



Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply