Regarding refund, ordered redmi 3s prime from shopaaz.com     Extra 2% credit card swap charges taken purchased a washing machine from radhika marketing     Khosla Electronics Custumer Care Complaint Number     FROUD BY COMPANY invested in this company (PACL INDIA LIMITED) on 31-12-2010     Fraud,cheat & monetary loss consumer complain against Orine Electronics Pvt.Ltd     Fraud,cheat & monetary loss consumer complain against Orine Electronics Pvt.Ltd     Paytm Order not delivered ordered Shoes from Instagram Seller     Shopping complaint against universe shoppie for Demanded money universeshoppie.com     Hitachi AC - hitachi ka AC service k liye 19 april 2017 ko diya tha     Street Style Store Custumer Care Complaint Number  

www.socialtrade.biz is a Fraud website, full refund from this fraud website

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN022331   55910   Complaint's Reply

Idea Complaint  Complaint date : September 4, 2016

I have registered my account on social trade by paying an amount of rupees 28750 Rupees on 27th August.

I have asked for the refund on 29th August and according to company policy on website, anyone can claim full refund with in 10 days of joining.

1 full week has gone and nobody has replied on my mail and query that i have posted on their website.

They dont pick the phone number given on their website.

My social trade ID is 61210771

I have attached images showing the payment receipt, refund policy and my complaint date.

Jago grahak team please help

I want full refund from this fraud website

www.socialtrade.biz is a Fraud website, full refund from this fraud website www.socialtrade.biz is a Fraud website, full refund from this fraud website www.socialtrade.biz is a Fraud website, full refund from this fraud website

Complaint by : samarth handa

Vote
Result 25 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    Consumer complaint's reply and reviews

    Did u get ur refund ?? Rajiv September 4, 2016

    Hi...

    Did u get ur refund ?? Or is ur account still active ??

    No refund yet samarth handa September 7, 2016

    No they have n't replied yet. My account is still active.

    I haven't got the refund.

    Kindly Read Carefully Nishant Sharma September 8, 2016

    *Refund Policy*

    1) User can apply for Refund only within 10 days of the purchase with an appropriate reason.

    2) User has to raise a Ticket in Help Desk under the refund section within the period.

    3) If Refund Request is raised by any other mode like email / verbal communication as a primary intimation; it will not be considered as a Refund Request.

    4) If the reason for the Refund is found 'Due to any mis-selling of the respective Sponsor' then the liability to cancel the distributorship for the Sponsor without any prior notice is at the discretion of the Management.

    5) If any User raises a chargeback in bank for the transaction made after the refund period then appropiate action (Cancel/ Discontinue Distributorship) can be taken against the sponsor.

    6) After approval of the refund from Refund Team, User will get settled amount within the next 15 days in their Bank Account.

    7) No amount will be deducted for e-Points used and No income will be given on the work done by the user during that period.

    8) Settlement will be done after deducting the whole amount received by the user for the services till date.

    9) User will not be able to purchase the package for the next six months using the same PAN Card once refunded.

    Social Trade - Donot Refund money Arvinder Singh September 12, 2016

    Hi All,

    I am also waiting from last 10 days and have received no phone call or email from Social trade people and I have placed my refund request within 10 days.I am worried about my money and I have smelled rat within a week, because this company has no setup to handle so much of rush.I am planning to visit their office next week.But, this is frustrating.

    Booster Rajni gupta September 15, 2016

    I already add two booster but still only one is activate and second is till now not activate it is almost 72 hr and my bosster time is only 1 day left pls activate my 1 booster ID
    (61281294).. Pls contact on this no I already many times tried ur customer care no but there is no response
    Contact no is 9953969373 , 7503550688

    Booster Rajni gupta September 15, 2016

    I don't want to refund please I want just request to activate my bosster id (61281294)

    9953969373, 7503550699

    Refund Anuj Kumar September 16, 2016

    I'm not a working please refund my money and my account no 91501001677226 thanks

    what did you exactly write in your return request. Abhi September 18, 2016

    What did you exactly write in your return request. And did they refund your money yet? any notifications or feedback from their side?

    No refund yet samarth handa September 21, 2016

    Still waiting for my refund. Dear Jago grahak team pls take necessary actions.

    Its been 25 days from the day I have asked for refund.

    Got the refund samarth handa October 5, 2016

    Finally I have got the refund.