Tikona support staff harassing from last one year & cheated     Tikona support staff harassing from last one year & cheated     Compalin yepme.com Refund against order no 32841922 purchased a pair of boots amounting Rs. 799     Fraud complaint against BOOKMYCOMBO and LN Enterprises Hisar     Philips earphones are on warranty but not responding about it.     Complaint against LogicXshop.com wrong product delevery call to dealer but no is not reachable     Payment reversal not happened, for a failed transaction     Delivery of Fake product by Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt. Ltd., ordered shoes of orange colour     Against shopping bazaar online website     BookMyOffer.com Custuner Care Complaint Number  

DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY SCHEME

Jago Grahak Jago Consumer Complaint ID : JGJN013862   11330   Complaint's Reply

Gas Agencies Consumer Complaints  Complaint date : July 14, 2015

DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY
I am Nikko Devi a consumer of Indane Oil Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
Consumer Name : Nikko Devi

Consumer No. 033083
LPG ID: 3 7500 0000 7117 4857
Contact No. +91 9418101239
Email : [email protected]
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: HP State Civil Supplies Corpt., Indane Distributors Nagrota Bagwan, Distt. Kanga HP-176047
Gas Agency Phone No. : 01892 252218
City / Town : Nagrota Bagwan Distt. Kangra Himachal Pradesh-176047

DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY SCHEME

Vote
Result 5 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    Consumer complaint's reply and reviews

    Give Up Subsidy issue Ganesh Thakur January 17, 2017

    By mistake i click on Give up subsidy which i do not suppose to do it.
    The option is very confusing so i click on it.
    But i am from poor family background and i need subsidy
    so requesting you to please deactivate my give up subsidy option.


    My HP gas details are as given below,

    LPG ID : 2 9110 1029 0015 3079
    Consumer No : 625212
    Consumer Name : THAKUR MANOHAR PARVATI
    Aadhaar Number : 9848 9785 8806
    Distributor Code : 12330060
    Distributor Name : ADHOC KHOPOLI GAS COMPANY

    Mr. KAPIL MOHAN KUMAR January 12, 2017

    A-27209, Arya Gas Agency, Mukherjee Nagar, Delhi

    My Give-It-Up Subsidy has been activated by some malicious manner, either to achieve some target to show acceptance or another reason.

    Request IOC / Indane to restore my subsidy & also arrange to return my last 10 months of subsidy, not given for t hu is fallacy!!

    DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY SCHEME/ DUE TO ACTIVATE BY MISTAKE ON IVR AMIT KOUNDAL January 10, 2017

    I am Amit Kumar a consumer of Indane Oil Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
    Consumer Name : Amit Kumar
    Consumer no.: 38689
    Contact no. : 9872373939
    Consumer type :Domestic
    Distributor name: City Gas,Sector 37,chandigarh.

    DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY SURJEET KUMAR January 8, 2017

    SIR JI ME EK IRDP FAMILY SE SAMBANDH RAKHTA HU GALTI SE MUJHSE GAS KI SUBSIDY GIVE UP HO GAYI PAR ME YE SUBSIDY CHHODNA NHI CHAHATA HUN KYONKI ME BAHUT GARIB AADMI HU PLZ. MERI 2 SUBSIDY REFUND KAR DE AUR MERI YE SERVICE BAND KAR DE TAKKI MUJHE MERI SUBSIDY TIME TO TIME MILTI RAHE PLZ DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY SERVICE MERA NAM HAI
    SURJEET KUMAR S/O SH. RAM DASS
    VILLAGE SUNDORA POST OFFICE KILOD TEHSIL & DISTRICT CHAMBA HIMACHAL PRADESH PIN 176311
    CUSTMER ID 33198
    ADHAR NO--227583204892
    PH0NE NO. 9816074788

    I accidentally gave up on subsidy A surya kumari December 30, 2016

    Sir I accidentally gave up on subsidy. So plz deactivate that give up

    A surya kumari
    Consumer no.: 20797
    Contact no. : 7416536825
    Consumer type : domestic
    Distributor name: HP gas
    Area : upland gas company
    Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh

    To get my subsidy soumya ranjan senapati December 29, 2016

    Deactivate my give up subsidy.
    Consumer No. 7040510520
    LPG ID.37000000040510520
    Disributer name.Jaiswal Gas Service
    City.Jamshedpur
    Contact no.8235273240

    To get my subsidy soumya ranjan senapati December 29, 2016

    Deactivate my give up subsidy.

    Indane- Deactivate 'Give Up Subsidy' DILSHAD SINGH December 15, 2016

    While searching online refill payment option,viewed my Customer Console:Give up Subsidy -Yes(in blue letters) I want it 'No'.Income Rs.3.78 Lac pa.My consumer id: 4241M
    LPG ID: 37500000027008328.

    cancel giveup subsidy... himansu sekhar kar December 9, 2016

    Sir plz cancel my giveup subsidy.. It was bymistakly subscribed by me.

    DE-ACTIVATION OF GIVEUP OPTION FOR SUBSIDY dillip ranjan barik December 5, 2016

    DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY
    I am dillip ranjan barik a consumer of Indane Oil Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
    Consumer Name : SGT Dillip Ranjan Barik

    Consumer No. 7561217950
    LPG ID: 3 7500 0000 61217950
    Contact No. +91 9148312140
    Email : [email protected]
    consumer type: Domestic
    Distributor: KK Indane Enterprises, 147, 4th cross, Cambridge Layout, Bengaluru
    Code - 117661
    Gas Agency Phone No. 080 25566799