Consumer Complaint against shopclues cheated with me     Zoniic online shopping providing duplicate products order number i order 64 gb memory card     Complaint Against OLA cab booking service and overcharging money     Amount not refunded, Booked 8 MOvie tickets for westend mall pune     Made a complaint of my A.C to Satish Cool Care Services, Not providing services     ICICI Prudential Life Insurance, Policy Bond not received after one year     Xiaomi India MOBILE HANDSET NOT RECEIVED AFTER REPAIR UNDER PAID WARRANTY     Le ecoCall center is not responding and do not habe service center     Complaint against INOX movies multiplex Charges over due on MRP     Complaint Against OLA cab booking service and overcharging money  

DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY SCHEME

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN013862   18080   Complaint's Reply

Gas Agency Complaint  Complaint date : July 14, 2015

DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY
I am Nikko Devi a consumer of Indane Oil Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
Consumer Name : Nikko Devi

Consumer No. 033083
LPG ID: 3 7500 0000 7117 4857
Contact No. +91 9418101239
Email : [email protected]
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: HP State Civil Supplies Corpt., Indane Distributors Nagrota Bagwan, Distt. Kanga HP-176047
Gas Agency Phone No. : 01892 252218
City / Town : Nagrota Bagwan Distt. Kangra Himachal Pradesh-176047

DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY SCHEME

Vote
Result 9 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    Consumer complaint's reply and reviews

    Give up subsidy Dharminder Singh April 24, 2017

    Dear sir due to wrong click on giveup subsidy it has been activated please give me back subidy and kindly deactivate my L.P.G.id.no 7000000008011076.costumer no CX2752318 Sangrur gas agency Sangrur punjab 148001 soon as possibile thanks

    i have clicked mitakenly opt out subsidy option surindra mishra April 24, 2017

    I have downloaded bharat gas app and I have clicked opt out subsidy option by mistake. Please deactivate it I am unable to pay LPG in market price

    about subsidy shailendra kumar yadav March 30, 2017

    sir shailendra kumar yadav ihave hp lpg conaction consumer no 606336 wrongli ipus give up subsidy.iwant to again avaling subsidy plz help me.

    DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY SCHEME Kamalkishor Landge March 29, 2017

    Consumer Id : V07714
    LPG Id: 37500000081697279
    Consumer Name : Kamalkishor Landge
    Agency Name: Ramdev Indane
    Chikhali, Dist Buldana, maharashtra Pin 443201
    consumer type: DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY SCHEME

    I was unsubscribed from subsidy by mistake when i have message on phone.

    ram singh March 27, 2017

    I am Ram Singh a consumer of Bharat Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request .

    Deactivate give up gas subsidy Anoop kumar sharma March 27, 2017

    Dear sir, pls deactivate my give up subsidy and details are under,
    Consumer number: st 4134 and agency add: springer enterprises, sco_21, huda shopping complex, sec-7, old rly road, gurgaon, haryana-122001.
    My house add: k-7/2(2640/31), laxman vihar ph-2, street 4, gurgaon.
    Thanks.
    Anoop

    DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY Vikas s poal March 22, 2017

    I am VIKAS S POAL a consumer of INDIAN OIL CORPORATIONS.By Mistake i am wrongly OPT out of Subsidy. I am not getting any Subsidy i want to avail.subsidy cylinder so.Pls DEACTIVATE from out of Subsidy........ CONSUMER NAME.... VIKAS S POAL CONSUMER.NO:3931 LPG ID:3 7500 0000 1050 1631 CONTACT NO:7353140218 E-Mail:[email protected] CONSUMER TYPE:DOMESTIC DISTRIBUTER:INDIAN OIL CORPORATIONS DISTRIBUTORS:DONIMALAI TOWN SHIP 583118.... GAS AGENCY:NMDC EMPLOYESS SONSUMER CO-OP SOCITY CITY/TOWN DONIMALAI TOWN SHIP DISTRIBUTOR CODE:117567

    shubhra suryawansi March 19, 2017

    I am Shubhra Suryawansi a consumer of Indane Oil Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked give up subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.

    Consumer No. CX21059090
    LPG ID: 37000000022971116
    Contact No. +91 8276828251
    Email : [email protected]
    consumer type: Domestic
    Distributor: MULLICK BROTHERS DR.PROSAD DAS MALLICK ROAD HOOGHLY WB-712103 RTKM 280 DES 080641 9913
    Phone No. : 26803007

    DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY Hirenmoy Das March 18, 2017

    DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY
    I am Hirenmoy Das a consumer of Indane Oil Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
    Consumer Name : Hirenmoy Das
    Distributor:- Shibani Indane Gas Agency
    Consumer No. LN1898
    LPG ID: 3 7000 0000 0228 8590
    Contact No. +91 9612301468
    Email : [email protected]
    consumer type: Domestic

    DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY PUSHPA KUMARI March 8, 2017

    DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY
    I am PUSHPA KUMARI a consumer of Indane Gas(INDIAN OIL). By mistake I am wrongly clicked ON GIVE UP .I am not getting any subsidy AMOUNT ON MY BANK ACCOUNT , I kindly request you to deactivate Give up and transfer my all subsidy amount to my bank account , I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.

    Consumer Name : PUSHPA KUMARI

    Consumer No. CX 12469636 ,

    LPG ID: 37500000063235150

    Contact No. +91 9008517700 ,

    Email : [email protected]

    consumer type: Domestic

    Distributor: SHEETHA INDANE SERVICES, OPP AKN HOSPITAL,JIGANI MAIN ROAD,JIGANI,ANEKAL TALUK,BANGALORE URBAN,