Complain against Apps you need, Mobile Insurance     MCent Customer Care Complaint Number     Handset not repaired, It was 19 april when my handset was pick up by company.     Online Consumer Complaint Against myshikayat.com     Hub convenience fee not advised at booking time, I hv booked a olacbs on23/6/17     FRAUD & FAKE COMPLAIN AGAINST "MYDREAM SHOPING.COM"     Complaint against Daikin AC not working from last 2 weeks     Raised an complain to Idea Cellular customer care & grievance wrong billing     Complaint against Anubhav Mittal (Director of ABLAZE INFO SOULTION PVT LTD / SOCIAL TRADE)     PRODUCT NOT WORKING SAMSUNG POWER BANK 25000MAH LED LIGHT WITH 64GB MEMORY CARD  

DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY SCHEME

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN013862   256   Complaint's Reply

Gas Agency Complaint  Complaint date : July 14, 2015

DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY
I am Nikko Devi a consumer of Indane Oil Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
Consumer Name : Nikko Devi

Consumer No. 033083
LPG ID: 3 7500 0000 7117 4857
Contact No. +91 9418101239
Email : [email protected]
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: HP State Civil Supplies Corpt., Indane Distributors Nagrota Bagwan, Distt. Kanga HP-176047
Gas Agency Phone No. : 01892 252218
City / Town : Nagrota Bagwan Distt. Kangra Himachal Pradesh-176047

DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY SCHEME

Vote
Result 11 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    Consumer complaint's reply and reviews

    Deactivation of give it up subsidy Manoj Kumar July 30, 2015

    Deactivation of give it up subsidy

    Wrongly click give it up button please deactivate give it up subsidy
    I cannot receive my subsidy. So please help me
    Deactivate give it up subsidy & continue my subsidy.


    Consumer Name - Manoj Kumar
    Consumer id : SE16952
    Distributor name : SOUTH DELHI ENTERPRISES
    City : NEW DELHI
    District : DELHI
    Contact No : 9818669661
    Email : [email protected]

    deactivate my give it up sunsidy lakshmi November 23, 2015

    Pls deactivate my given up subsidy. Unfortunately click the mobile button... Pls deactivate it
    Customer no: 013470
    Name:t.Lakshumanan
    Dis name:Lakshmi gas,thanjvur,tamilnadu.

    deactivate my give it up subsidy Niti December 24, 2015

    Pls deactivate my given up subsidy. Without my consent, distributor has opted out my connection for "Give up subsidy" option. Pls deactivate it.

    Distributor is not accepting bank detail form from me.

    LPG ID 3 7000 0000 2837 3939
    Consumer No CX28186825
    Distributor Code 235261
    Distributor Name BADSHAHPUR INDANE
    Distributor Address SOHANA ROAD. OPP. SAI HOSPITAL BADSHAHPUR
    Distributor Phone 01242014221,222

    Deactivate Give up Subsidy Suresh Chandra Bapna December 30, 2015

    DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY
    I am a consumer of Indane Oil Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
    Cash memo no 3000101354
    Booking no no 214929

    Indane — deactivate my giveup subsidy reqest SUNIL KUMAR SRIVASTAVA January 7, 2016

    Indane — deactivate my giveup subsidy reqest

    Dear sir due to wrong click on"give up subsidy"it has been activated.please give me back subsidy and kindly deactivate. My L.P.G. I.D.NO. .37500000068524928 cons.no.-16091 Burari Indane, Shop No. 1, Plot No. -2, Khasara No. 1/22, Kamalpur, Ekta Enclave, Village.- Burari, Delhi-110084. We have not received my subsidy last Six/Seven months.
    So i request you to please cancel my giveup sunsidy request. I need my subsidy.Please givemy subsidy last Six/Seven months as soon as possible. Please do the needful.

    Email. [email protected]
    M.No. 9555576280

    deactivate my giveup subsidy PANKAJ KUMAR SINHA January 8, 2016

    Dear sir due to wrong click on"give up subsidy"it has been activated.please give me back subsidy and kindly deactivate. My L.P.G. I.D.NO. .37500000095346113 cons.no.-06859 Mahanta Indane , Hata padia,Barbil-758035 Distic-keonjhar Orisha. We have not received my subsidy last two/three months.
    So i request you to please cancel my giveup sunsidy request. I need my subsidy.Please givemy subsidy last two/three months as soon as possible. Please do the needful.

    Email. [email protected]
    M.No. 9437004314

    wrong button pressed resulting in mistakenly giving up LPG subsidy T.MANGAYARKARASI January 15, 2016

    Deactivation of give it up subsidy


    INDANE GAS SUBSIDY WRONGLY GIVEN UP TO BE RESTORED. While booking LPG Cylinder on 4/1/2016 I wrongly opted out of subsidy by pressing wrong button. GIVE UP REF NO IS 657240 dated 4/1/2016.

    Consumer Name - T.Mangayarkarasi
    Consumer id : CX 2014346
    Distributor name :Deepa Gas Agency
    Gangadeeswar Koil Street
    City Chennai 600084
    Contact No : 9840885447
    Email : [email protected]

    please restore the subsidy as I am an elderly senior citizen and have no intention to give up subsidy.

    Not receiving subsidy Parshant chambial January 16, 2016

    Indane Gas

    India,
    Raipur


    Sir
    I am ASI parshant chambialfrom centre police My Consumer is CX 26973836. I booked LPG on 08/01/2016 and m not received subsidy in my linked account.
    my LPG subsidy not come my account and customer care tell me that you accept give it up subsidy sheme but i dont do as somethigs. and no any message come in my phone related to this . and i not pressed a “give-up subsidy” button and no any immediately message come to my phone as “henceforth you will be receiving LPG cylinders at non-subsidized rates only”
    sir, it is requested to cancel my request “give-up subsidy” . so I want a LPG cylinders at subsidized rates only.


    i warn the company if my subsidy not come to my account i go to consumer forum against the indane gas . because i never pressed giveve-up subsidy” button“.and if u not take any action agaisnt this subject then i will take action in the govt type.



    my details is

    lpg id 3 7000 0000 2749 2526


    consumer no CX26973836


    CONSUMER NAME parshant chambial


    DRISTIBUTERE NAME GANPATI INDANE GAS SERVICE RAIPUR


    MOBILE NO. 8602986581

    deactivate my name from give it up wasim nadaf January 20, 2016

    please my name from give it up
    custumar no=cx20450950
    indane gas
    preshak indane
    solapur.
    maharashtra

    DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY Sanjay kumar Pandey February 4, 2016

    I am sanjay kumar pandey a consumer of Indane Oil Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
    Consumer Name :sanjay kumar pandey

    Consumer No. 105
    LPG ID: 3 7500 000095608151
    Contact No. +919771049832
    Email : [email protected]
    consumer type: Domestic
    Distributor:M/S chausa indane gramin vitrak vill+post - chausa dist- buxar state - bihar pincode - 802114
    Gas Agency Phone No. : 06183290027