Online part timeb job complain against Infinity solution SURAT GUJRAT INDIA


  Complaint to MNSSBY for pending of an application of bscc for a long time     Complaint about Instagram seller scam. Product not sent.     Wrong Billing - North Bihar Power Distribution Company Ltd     Not accepting 10 rs coins, I want to tell you that the suppliers of lays chips     Complaint for Electricity Board Complaints     Cannot process IMEI change request Complain to UTS app     Complaint against NOKIA HMD Global - Refund Order ID: #2447     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Olx fraud on name of indian army, Vikram waghmare     HARRASING COMPLAINT AGAINST CROSOFT TECHNOLOGIES, SURAT, GUJARAT  

Jago Grahak Jago ID : JGJN029069   1843   Complaint's Reply

Fake Company Complaint  Publish Date : October 12, 2017
  • Region :  Gujarat
  • City :  Kheda
  • Address: At. Pato, Ta. Kathlal,, District. Kheda, Pin. 387635

Complaint Against / To : Infinity solution SURAT GUJRAT INDIA

Sir INFINITY SOLUTION COMANEY WO LOG CALL KARKE JOB KE LIYE OFFER KARTE HE FIR ADHHAR CARD KI COPEY LEKAR USME SE EK AGREEMENT ADRESS PE BHEJTE HE

WO LOG BAHUT HI SATIR HE AB MERE KO CALL KARKE BOLTE HE KI AAP KO RAGISTATION FEE PEY KARNI PADEGI AOUR NAHI KI TO APKE UPAR CASE KIYA JAYEGA
MUJE WO LOG ROJ CALL KARKE DHAMKI DETE HE PLZ SIR KUCH KATIYE NAHI TO LOGO KA LEGAL PAR SE VISHVAS UDE JAYE GA

UNLOGO KE PASS MENE COMPNEY KI DITELS MANGI TO VO DENE SE INKAR KAR RAHE HE

AOUR UPAR SE HAMARE UPER PRETCURE DALTE HE

KI AMOUNT PEY NAHI KIYA TO ACT 420 LAGADENGE
PLZ SIR HELP ME
Unlogo ka mobail nombre :

Infinity solution :7211123376
Inspecifid :7211148609
Nehal.A.maheta :7227043971
Amit bhardvaj :9376751559
Vijay Advocate :9924018110
Amit kumar :7490860642


Ye sub number un logo ke he jo muje dhamki dete he

Sir iska navaran jald se jald laya jaye

Online part timeb job complain against Infinity solution  SURAT GUJRAT INDIA

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Fake Company Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 10 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Complaint

    sir mujhe bhi call aayi thi digie services kitaraf se unki website h workfromhome.in jispe unhone 10 din m 1500 form fill krbaye or bad m 2 form km btaye or dobara call aayi to 100 form km btaye or ab be 7810 rupees mang rhe h or pese nhi dene pr 420 act 73 74 75 lgbane ki dhamki derhe h sir please help me sir

    September 9, 2018 Ankit Kumar

    Nothing will happen! Am a lawyer and i have been victimised by them. They cannot do anything!

    May 18, 2018 Kartika

    Digi Class

    Sir,
    ye company ne muje bhi pahile ek ledig ka call aaya tha usne bola ki aapko kam diya jayenga per koi kam nahi mila lekin 12 din ke bad wo company ne se muje call aaya our bola ki aapko 12 din ka kam diya gaya he wo aapne complet nahi kiya to aapke uper legal action liya ja raha he, unone muje 4100 rs pay karne ko bola to mene unse 1 din ka samay manga to unone dusre din bola abhi aapko 6100 pay karna padenga and use din sham ko muje uno ne ek advocate ki mail per notice bheji jisme likha tha ki aapko Surat cort me aana he.

    abhi kya karu kuch samaj me nahi aata

    April 20, 2018 aurn prabhakar sapkale

    Support

    Yes sir yeh wat bilkul sahi yesi company fake hai jiska name digiclass latur surat Gujarat India ek fake company hai mere shath bhi dhoke se agreement Karaya aur paise mage Mene paise nahi diye to mujhe dhamki dete hai



    Mera name Pradeep Kumar Rajput

    My contact no. 9690026016

    March 29, 2018 Pradeep Kumar

    Fraud company digieclass

    I received a call for online job form filling job, they said ki 24000 milenge maine ha keh diya. Now they didn’t send me the 1200 forms snd now saying ki aapne form filling ka job ni kia now 4100/- rs do aap par already case dal diya he. Case ka id bhi bheja aur lawyers ke kuch letters bhi mail par aaye muze. Now they call me everyday multiple times. I block every call but now I don’t know what shoud i do

    March 29, 2018 Mihir prashant kulkarni

    I got a call from digieclass education services latur. They told that they had work from home job of form filling. Than they send me lisence agreement in which I have to enter OTP only. After which they send me acceptance letter. They are giving me work from 20 march 2018. But I am not confirm is this right job. Please help me

    March 17, 2018 Gauri Bhatwadekar

    Online work fraud from surat company namely DIGIE CLASSES.

    This company fraud with us and now calling for registration fee aur damikya dee rahe phone par mere pass inke saare mobile numbers b hai..!! Sir plz take actoin againt this company.

    March 16, 2018

    Regarding fake company named Digie Class services

    Hello,

    I found here comI am going to complain . And please its a humble request to arrest these people as they are taking advantage of other's problem by giving them fake job.
    Please find below the contact details and please take immediate action as people who are not aware about them will pay them and get cheated.

    7203017088
    9376751559 (I have found already opened complaints for this number on this site)

    I don't know their name.
    Please arrest them and charge heavy amount from them for making people fool.
    The name of company they tell is Digie Class services, or Digi Latur Legal Dept.

    Thanks in advance for your help!
    Namrata Singh

    March 13, 2018 Namrata Singh

    Stallion Fake Company complain

    Sir, Stallion Intellectual Add. AB/98/Ground Floor, Nanpura, Surat-395001 company ke log online typing job offer karte hai aur aadhaar card ki copy lete hai aur us address per ek agreement (Printed copy) bhejte hai. Kaam ko manaa karne per call cut krke login user name aur password send kr dete hai.
    Kaam na karne ka mail karne per. koi reply ni karte.
    Kuch time baad registration fee lene ka mail karte hai aur call karke court case karne ki dhamki dete hai..
    Sir, please solve this problem.
    Their Contact numbers -
    Amit bhardvaj :9376751559

    January 25, 2018 Narendra

    Contact info

    Can I get your number I m also suffering same situation

    January 5, 2018 Mahira