Philips earphones are on warranty but not responding about it.     Complaint against LogicXshop.com wrong product delevery call to dealer but no is not reachable     Payment reversal not happened, for a failed transaction     Delivery of Fake product by Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt. Ltd., ordered shoes of orange colour     Against shopping bazaar online website     BookMyOffer.com Custuner Care Complaint Number     Fraud google adword company who took my money but did not give service     Western Refrigeration Custumer Care Complaint Number     Complain against Powerbank Of MI from Bookmyoffer.com Delivered Defective Product     BookMyOffer.com Custuner Care Complaint Number  

www.socialtrade.biz is a Fraud website, full refund from this fraud website

Jago Grahak Jago Consumer Complaint ID : JGJN022331   36805   Complaint's Reply

Complaint Site  Complaint date : September 4, 2016

I have registered my account on social trade by paying an amount of rupees 28750 Rupees on 27th August.

I have asked for the refund on 29th August and according to company policy on website, anyone can claim full refund with in 10 days of joining.

1 full week has gone and nobody has replied on my mail and query that i have posted on their website.

They dont pick the phone number given on their website.

My social trade ID is 61210771

I have attached images showing the payment receipt, refund policy and my complaint date.

Jago grahak team please help

I want full refund from this fraud website

www.socialtrade.biz is a Fraud website, full refund from this fraud website www.socialtrade.biz is a Fraud website, full refund from this fraud website www.socialtrade.biz is a Fraud website, full refund from this fraud website

Complaint by : samarth handa

Vote
Result 21 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    Consumer complaint's reply and reviews

    Social Trade Shiva January 10, 2017

    Join Web-work. It's better than Social Trade because giving more value per click and other benefits. I am getting money therefore I am satisfied with it. Anybody interested can call or Whatsapp at +919491920082. Rupees 57,500 package is more profitable than other packages. Web-work is not fake or scam. I personally feel its genuine.

    Join social trade with my supervison id 62304032 and for booster etc. contact me fast don't waist time @9491920082

    Web-work and Social Trade reviews scam Brahmananda December 30, 2016

    Join Web-work. It's better than Social Trade because giving more value per click and other benefits. I am getting money therefore I am satisfied with it. Anybody interested can call or Whatsapp at +919778088850. Rupees 1,15,000 package is more profitable than other packages. Web-work is not fake or scam. I personally feel its genuine.

    payment not recieved in paytm wallet aman jain December 30, 2016

    Sir there has been reduction of rupees 150 from my bank twice in lieu of paytm wallet
    But my paytm wallet has just credited ruppess 150 only once.
    And i hve done a lot of complaints through mail
    But no reply is coming from there
    Kindly please help me

    5750 rupe dub Gaye dost k chakkar m social trade company m Deepak soam December 19, 2016

    Dost mama ka ladka sachin tomer n 5750 rupe duba diye frod com social trade m faswa Diya company Malik anubhav mittal froad company ha Nero id number ha 61664709 meri mere rupe dilwane m help karo bohot garib aadmi hu bohot poor family se hu mera mo no 7409994135

    Socialtrade is a money making machine Sarvesh Gupta December 15, 2016

    Dear All,
    I would like to tell you that don't trust on negative comments as these are the people who are just posting their opinion on the base of MLM trend. In case of ABLAZE INFO SOLUTIONS & SOCIALTRADE, I wanna tell you that guys this is a genuine company who is not circulating money. They are paying money after deducting their profit by making money through genuine work.

    If anyone wants to know anything about socialtrade, I can help for following quereis:

    1. How to activate socialtrade account.
    2. How to activate booster.
    3. How you can earn promotional income
    4. Till when company will exist.

    For All above queries please call or whatsapp +91-9636073088

    Social Trade Shankar December 11, 2016

    Had transferred the amount Rs.57500/-(STP-100) for the member Shankar G (Social Trade Account number:61731816) to the account name :ABLAZE INFO SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED,Axis Bank,RDC-Ranagar,Ghaziabad,UP with Account number:915020024019456, IFSC Code:UTIB0001082
    Please note that the payment had been done on 23/11/2016 and the NEFT details had been uploaded on the website portal on 04/12/2016 due to some technical problems in the site.Now the details is uploaded inthe site for the userid 61731816,so please activate the account at the earliest.

    FOR GOD SAKE PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL & ACTIVATE THE ACCOUNT

    sponsor ID- 61877727 RUPESH December 10, 2016

    Hi guys, i have joined one month ago….honestly speaking there are no payment issues for me so far. I have joined a group and they activated my booster within 20 days without any effort. I got my first referral bonus also. MY sponsor ID - 61877727

    Social trade is a good opportunity for those who earn money and by legal rule so anybody contact me for join it and use my sponser id 61877727

    satyajeet November 28, 2016

    I am satyajeet kumar, active member of ablaze info solution pvt. ltd.
    After reading above the comments, I just have to tell people that, everything depends on your MINDSET.
    If you think positive, you will always be optimistic and you will be happy as well.

    For example - People who complained about the company and its model, Do you dare to open such a company and wait for few days and see what people will tell about your company too. Competition is every where, but Social Trade is a genuine company. Like other MLM Companies, you need to wait to get back your money in other forms, but this company pays your earned money on time. Also it has 10 days refund policy. One of my down line got her refund back as she was not interested, but now her in-law is doing ST from past 2 months and she is earning 5 thousand a week, she wants to join back, sorry to tell that, she cannot come back to this company till 6 more months..

    So we have all kinds of people, people who criticize, people who like it and just move on helping others.

    Also people who are working for companies and say that the company address is different and incorrect,
    If your company address is in other country, do you go and check whether the company exist or not.
    Most of the companies will be listed as scams is not because of the company, its because of people who fake it. Just type as Google Scams in google and read the articles. Not only google, type your company names in google and scam next to it, you will find many scams, even banks for that matter, every bank will have scams listed in google, so aren't you getting your money from those banks.

    I have 10 years of network marketing experience and i am very proud to be associated with ST.

    Finally - If you want to succeed, you will find a way or you will come you with excuses till you die. Wake up and smell the coffee morons.

    Thank you All

    Best Indian legal plan


    call and whattsapp - 8802044837
    Member Name- SATYAJEET KUMAR
    email-- [email protected]

    satyajeet November 28, 2016

    I am satyajeet kumar, active member of ablaze info solution pvt.
    ABLAZE Info Solutions Pvt. LTD. (2010) is young and dynamic Complete Information Technology Solution Providing Company with clear objective to deliver best quality services with focus on achieving high success rate along with cost benefit solutions for our clients and partners. Over the duration of time, ABLAZE Info Solutions has established itself as a pioneer in Web Application Services, Software Development Services and Project Management Services. Our Services also includes Web Hosting, Domain Registration, Content Designing and Search Engine Optimization.
    My Promotional Link
    http://www.ablazeis.com/
    http://socialtrade.biz
    Member Name- SATYAJEET KUMAR
    email– [email protected]
    Be a part of digital campaign If not satisfied payment will be refund in 10 days Tax not refund.
    Ablaze info solutions Pvt. Ltd (2010) an ISO 2008 certified एक मात्र भारत की पहली सोशल मीडिया एक्सचेंज प्रोग्राम कंपनी।जहाँ पर कंपनी का उद्देश्य है अपने ग्राहकों (Clients) को उनकी वेबसाइट पे अधिक से अधिक ट्रैफिक (filter/customize deta) प्रदान करना। जहां पर हम केवल लाइक करके या वेबसाइट के लिंक पे क्लिक करके रोज़ाना कमा सकते हैं 50Rs से लेकर 1000Rs तक वो भी रोज़ाना आपके बैंक खाते में daily NEFT । 100% geniune 100% लीगल।
    Packages
    1: 5750 = 10 link daily 10×5=50 rs daily
    2: 11500 =20 link’s daily 20X5= 100 daily
    3: 28750 = 50 link’s daily 50X5= 250 daily
    4: 57500 = 125 link’s daily 125X5= 625 rs daily
    BUSINESS PLAN
    GET Work DAILY FOR 12 MONTHS AND NEXT DAY PAYOUT IN YOUR BANK ACCOUNT AUTOMATICALLY
    101% LEGAL COMPANY FEEL REALLY REALLY PROUD TO INTRODUCE 100%√ LEGAL AND LIFE TIME INCOME PLAN
    पुरा हिंदुस्तान अब जागेगा और अब हर कोई करेगा
    SOCIAL TRADE
    और. अब नहीं करेगा कोई कंपनी CHANGE और ना ही कोई FRAUD. ( HYIP, HELPING& INVESTMENT PLANS) करे भी kiu, जब PLAN 100% LEGAL हो और LIFE TIME हो.
    कंपनी का बहुत बड़ा OFFICE है गाजियाबाद & NOIDA Uttar Pradesh जहाँ कोई भी कभी भी जा सकता है।
    Ablaze Info Solutions Private Limited [2010], a registered Company under the laws of India and having its
    Operational office at D-8, 3rd Floor, RDC, Rajnagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh – 201002
    कंपनी भारतीय सरकार द्वारा पंजीकृत हैं। U72900DL2010PTC207909
    कंपनी को ISO CERTIFICATE प्राप्त है। Certificate No : JAS/1014B/6880
    PAN CARD NO : AAJCA6364R
    Service Tax Department Reg. No. : AAJCA6364RSD001
    कंपनी के MD अनुभव मित्तल जी का ALL INDIA FM RADIO पर कंपनी के सिलसिले में INTERVIEW भी हुआ है।
    कंपनी ने सभी LEADERS के लिए MONTHLY FIX INCOME भी शामिल किए हैं।
    कंपनी के सभी LEGAL DOCUMENTS ((Pan Card, Registration Certificates, ISO Certificat, Income Tax Statements Proofs ETC)) WEBSITE पर आप देख सकते हैं।
    Name : Ablaze Info Solutions Pvt. Ltd,
    A/C No : 915020024019456
    IFSC Code :UTIB0001082
    BRANCH: GHAZIABAD
    AXIS BANK
    Best Indian legal plan
    call and whattsapp – 8802044837/9911406489
    Member Name- SATYAJEET KUMAR
    email– [email protected]

    ST Raoul November 22, 2016

    Hi, I started this before 3 months back, I am completely satisfied with this program, interested person join my network, I will put support one side definitely.

    You can use this sponsor id 61647685 within 10 days for a STP-50 plan so you will get Rs.1500 cash back in your account within 2 working days.

    Thank you.