Complaints

  • Complaint
    Raj Kumar on 2017-10-18 22:57:36

    Order number is SO4381905. I have made the payment online and money is deducted from my account already.But the order still shows unpaid.This really unacceptable and it seems to be some kind of fraud now.

    SBI Credit card Costumer Care 08789821190

  • Complaint against cube holidays
    ASHOK PUNJABI on 2017-10-18 12:41:46

    I am also a victim of cube holidays offering DSLR camera as a gift and denying the same after paying money. Also now their phone is switched off and all e-mails are bouncing back.

  • Hindware kathy(hinge replacement)
    V Ramachandra Rao on 2017-10-18 10:03:20

    This grahak needs your help

  • Data detection
    Balwant singh on 2017-10-18 03:53:33

    My daily data detection problem .I have not satisfy these process if u ignore my problem I complaint other
    Regards
    Balwant singh

  • Gionee a 1 lite hanging problem
    chandan on 2017-10-17 22:10:41

    1 month pahle liya tha but. Bahut hang Ho raha hai. Screen Up down hota hai

  • Sport shoes
    Naresh vijayvargiya on 2017-10-17 16:02:19

    Mere sport shoes abhi tak nhi aaye he kya ye campni pagal bnane ke liye hi skim chalati he kya me upbhokta me kes dayar kru ya bhej rhe ho

  • Racold
    Racold on 2017-10-16 19:22:27

    Dear Customer,

    As we haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

    Warm Regards,
    Team Racold

  • Refund request
    zeba afrin on 2017-10-16 16:46:34

    I joined ebiz on 13th February 2017, after two weeks i got to know that i was cheated. I filed the refund request and it was done successfully and i also got a support ticket no. but i haven't received my refund yet. I also tried contacting ebiz house but no one answered. Please help me

  • Sneha Soni on 2017-10-16 15:05:58

    Please go to NCLT Mumbai and ROC Mumbai and make a complain about the Company for the same. You will be getting your payment with 18% interest for delayed period i.e. due date of maturity and till date of payment