Complaints

  • Cheating by Social Trade.
    Monika Govil on 2017-03-25 00:07:51

    I want to lodge a complaint against the company named Social Trade working under aegis of M/s. Ablaze Info Solution Pvt.Ltd, having it registered office in F-472, Sector 63 Noida, UP. The company through its website claimed to provide promotional income by clicking the advertisement on its portal. For this the company charged an amount for 11 month membership under different plans. I have made three investments under Rs. 57,500 plan and one in Rs. 5750/- plan, with the company during the month NOV-DEC 2016. However the company is not making any payment from January 2017 onwards. The company has doped me in name of promoting my business and in generating revenue by clicking “likes” on their webpage. The details of my investments with the company are as below
    S.NO. DATE AMOUNT PAID TO SOCIAL TRADE IN Rs MODE OF PAYMENT PAYMENT MADE TO SOCIAL TRADE ACCOUNT SOCIAL TRADE ID NAME OF SOCIAL TRADE ID No
    1 15/11/16 57500/- NEFT
    Ref No N320160207283635 AXIS BANK A/C No 915020024019456
    IFSC Code UTIB0001082 Dr. MONIKA GOVIL 61657848

    2 16/12/16 57500/- NEFT
    Ref No N351160219644819 AXIS BANK A/C No 915020024019456
    IFSC Code UTIB0001082 MONIKA GOVIL 61955738

    3 16/12/16 57500/- NEFT
    Ref No N351160219640099 AXIS BANK A/C No 915020024019456
    IFSC Code UTIB0001082 SADDAM HUSSAIN 61956238
    4 4/1/17 5750/- NEFT Ref No. N004170228109160 YES BANK A/C No 003861900002741
    IFSC Code YESB0000038 SADDAM HUSSAIN

    All payments have been made from my HDFC BANK, SECTOR-1 Vaishali, Current A/C NO-04222000004195 IFSC Code No HDFC000042 A/C Holder- MONIKA GOVIL. Now on contacting the company they are neither giving any satisfactory reply nor refunding my money. I feel cheated.
    I request you to take action in the matter and help me in refunding my money.
    Thanking You,
    Your’s Truly
    Monika Govil
    OC 14/102, Orange County Apartments
    Ahinsa Khand 1 Indirapuram, Ghaziabad U.P- 201014
    Ph;9810119203

  • snapdeal on 2017-03-24 16:39:21

    Dear Vishnu Vardhini,

    We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [email protected] with these details. We assure you all possible help.

    Regards,
    Team Snapdeal

  • Fraud by online job hdfc
    SURYA PRAKASH on 2017-03-24 15:39:35

    Mai Surya Prakash bhartiya Allahabad.
    Pichale mahine mujhe HDFC Bank ka call AYA tha Mujhe job offer Neha hr me liya tha.maine job verify ke liye 1800/- Mr.aman Singh ka account no.916010047667900,axis bank,ifsc code utiboooooo4 10feb ko jama kiya.
    for call letter ke liye 6535/-rupye Mr Aman Singh ka dosara account no.100047235194,ifsc code..indb0000276,indicind bank Mai jama karwa liye lekin meta call letter ab tak nahi Diya.
    Online Text bhi liya tha .Jab call KARTA ho to ye 10000 aur jama Karne ko kahate hai pit call letter dene ki blast large hai.
    Mai bahut paresaan ho kripya meri samasya ka nidaan Karne ki main kast kare.
    Dhannyavad.
    Surya Prakash bhartiya
    Poorekhagan bagabna Naini Allahabad
    Pin 212111

  • Fraud
    naveenkumar on 2017-03-24 15:23:57

    Maha fake hai universe shopee company mujhe bevkuf banake 2499/- le liya bola I 10 car mile go 31/03/ 17 ko Larkin kuch nahi mila or call karne per call receive nahi latte hai

  • Shoes and gift vouchers
    B suresh kumar on 2017-03-24 12:35:16

    Sir I am Suresh Kumar customer of ur compare DTH but I don't get ur shoes and voucher reply urgent..My no 9592405572

  • Samsung j5 fraud from Delhi
    Animesh shome on 2017-03-23 21:30:44

    Sir,
    I received a call from 9250005124 and 9250005726 numbers and a lady sayed that I have win Samsung j5 at 60% off with the price of 4000 rupees. I agreed the order and tell him to send me. So they said they send it to my Post office and I have pay 4000 rupee to post office to collect my phone but when I receive the package I found some dhanalaxmi janra no mobile. sir please help me and claim a case on them and send my money back.
    The address above the parcel comes from Delhi.

  • TO CANCELL THE ORDER NO. 2947374699 dated 21/03/2017
    DR BABLU BHATTACHARJEE on 2017-03-23 16:29:13

    TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

    Sir,

    I do hereby inform you that no order has been given from my end for purchasing any product of PETER ENGLAND. But an order bearing no.2947374699 dated 21/03/2017 regarding purchase of one product from peter England with zero payment & that was displayed at my paytm wallet.

    I can't think , how such matter is related to paytm.

    However, you are requested to investigate the matter so that the order be cancelled out and any customer may not be trapped further from your end.
    With thanks,
    DR BABLU BHATTACHARJEE
    MOBILE NO.- 9831318332
    DATED-23/03/2017


    DR BABLU BHATTACHARJEE

    MOB.- 9831318332

    Dated: 23

  • Froud caseagainst swet slim Belt
    Faisal Khan on 2017-03-23 15:22:38

    I purchase swet Slim belt(order ID no. 51381225) 4 days before. but the product was worthless and cheaper. after so many calls to istomer care and delivery boy whose no is 7042381878. bit no any action. I booked complain on another no ie, 9029000044 and compain no is 3303. but still no refund and exchange. please do ma a favour.

  • Mr
    Vinay V kumar on 2017-03-23 07:26:43

    I had downloaded an app called wordbrain and was playing word games for 3 to 4 days, since it was taking up a lot of my time, i discontinued using it. I then started getting messages like hello and hi from the app, to which i did not respond. However 2days back, i got a threat sounding message saying they know where i stay. I am not sure, how can they​ send such messages to a customer. I have uninstalled the app but it was quite disturbing. What can be done against such apps.