Complaints

  • Cancel Give up subsidy Indane gas
    Manoj Kumar on 2018-05-22 00:21:10

    Deactivate of give it up subsidy
    I am Manoj kumar consumer of indane gas. By mistake i am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please Cancel from out of subsidy.

    Consumer name : Manoj kumar
    Distributer Name : Jagan Enterprises
    Consumer no. CX27240572
    Aadhar Card Number : 7370 0406 0977
    Mobile No. 9971401279
    State : Delhi
    Dist : South Delhi
    City ; New delhi
    Pin : 110062
    LPG – Id : 37500000070326639
    Email Id :- [email protected]

  • Arital towers
    Drx Gourav.bhati on 2018-05-21 23:37:41

    in grater noida near Sakipur zeat 1

  • GETTING DISTURBED WITH TOO MANY CALLS AND MESSAGES.
    BIDYUT BARAN MANDAL on 2018-05-21 22:52:00

    I am getting disturbed 'cause of too many calls from bajaj finserv. Everyday many calls including messages (5-10 calls and 3-5 messages) are coming to my phone. It disturbes me a lot. I'm sick and tired of blocking soon many numbers incoming from bajaj finserv. But my effort goes to vain. They are calling me from different numbers and requesting for loan.

  • Wrong product deliver
    Sapna jaisawal on 2018-05-21 19:18:07

    जो product दिखाया गया था वो नही भेजा गया उसकी जगह कोई और बेकार सा product भेजा है company ने,कृपया मेरे पैसे वापिस मंगाने में मेरी सहायता करें।धन्यवाद order no 6157

  • In 3-4 months I earned 5 lacs with Profitaim
    Nitin Pasalkar on 2018-05-21 17:44:17

    Hello Friends, My name is Nitin Pasalkar And I joined profitaim premium services in the month of February and now it’s almost 3-4 months completed. When I joined their service I have 18000 in my trading account but after joining profitaim they demand me only registration amount then they give me profit of my capital. Then they strategized my trading with the profits I earned from their calls. Now in these 3-4 months I am earning grand profit of 5 Lacs. They provide me their 100% Support whenever I want. Highly recommendable services.

  • Fraud service
    Ratheesh on 2018-05-21 16:54:12

    Today I joined the service with them. They given a buy call on DLF. It hits stop loss. But they updated in performance sheet that ashok leyland buy and hit the target. They just manipulated the records. Don't waste your money. They will not pick up ur call and whataap message. They will set ur number in rejected list. So beware of them

  • Club 8420379833
    Rohit on 2018-05-21 16:35:22

    Club factory customer service number
    8420379833

  • Nandkishor sah on 2018-05-21 15:14:36

    Meter related a lot of time meter has not been read by agent.
    Ca. No -400871327

  • Complaint for id147811789
    Naveen saxena on 2018-05-21 14:20:37

    Complaint lodged on 17.5.18 for no signal but not attended till 21.5.18 very bad services of d2h and rough behaviour of operators attending call.