Complaints

  • Misbehave by driver
    Manisha on 2017-06-28 19:32:55

    Bus no. 1351, route no. 711

    Mtpl 1351

    Main or din bhi 711 orange cluster bus me chadti hu or din bhi bkwas driver milte hai but aj to hadh ho gayi driver ko baat krne ki tameez nahi thi abusive word use karta hai wo.. jab mene use red light par khadi bus ke door open karne ke liye kaha to chillane laga or bhot ji batmeez tone me baat krne lga mana kar dia or jab mene kaha ke baaki log bhi kholte hai ap bhi khol do haiaya to or bhi batmeez tarike se argue karne laga.. mene to politely hi kaha but wo aethane laga or apshabd bolne laga.. ladies ki respect bus me hoti nahi hai ye pata tha but driver bhi insult karte h argue karye h abusive word bolte hai aj ek bar fir dekh lia. Actually diver hi wrong behave karte hai tabhi passengers garam ho jate hai or ladai hoti hai mai samjhdar hu isliye baat chup laga gayi varna koi or aadmi hota to ladai hoti iska koi sar fod deta or fir ye log strike par beth jate.. wese muje pata hai mere complaint par koi sunwai hone wali nhi hai but cluster bus or unke driver ki aadate jag jahir hai but aj 711 bus ke driver bus no. 1351 wale ne hadh kar di bhot hi ghatia service hai driver or conductor ki.

  • ABEL SERVICES IS FRAUD COMPANY
    Tanvi Shah on 2017-06-28 17:53:44

    i got a call from the recruitment agency named abel placement services from delhi, she told ur application selected for axis bank as a back office pay rs 2000 for online exam i paid and 6500 Rs. for document verification i paid .& they ask for offer letter 15000 after getting payment she give us a fake letter pad axis bank and when i visited there they totally rejected it...
    Now she didnt picking my call..

  • Wrong item delivered
    Francis Castelino on 2017-06-28 17:32:42

    I have order wireless headphones from dealzkart.com n it was shown the item n received headphone with wire n not the same which was shown so kindly reply it

  • Fake product selling Company
    Biswajit Pramanick on 2017-06-28 17:29:16

    I am buy mi boom 20000mah power bank Oder ID- OID353070R first time Deliver fake product and 2nd time replace Deliver fake product .3rd time pick up my product one month ago but no refund and no contact me. This is a very bad and Fraud company.

    Help me get my money back.

  • Order not delivered-YEPME
    Divya on 2017-06-28 16:32:55

    My order id 33767254, 33774680. I paid for my orders. I placed order on june 20 and till today i didn't receive any update. When i tracked my order it is showing pending for dispatch. I called tp yepme customer care number no one picked the call. I complained through yepme app. It is of no use. They are cheating customers who pay online. I want my orders to get dispatched soon.

  • COMPANY FEEDBACK
    NEHA SHARMA on 2017-06-28 13:25:08

    HI MY NAME IS NEHA SHARMA OR I AM THE MEMBER OF BHARAT HEALTHCARE FROM THE DAY I TOOK THIS POLICY I DONT BELIEVE AT THE REASONABLE AMOUNT OF RS-11990 BHC SELLING THEIR POLICY.
    NOW AM USING BENEFITS AS WELL NOT UPTO 100% BUT 70 TO 80 PERCENT SERVICES I AVAILED.

    THANKS TO BHARAT HEALTH CARE

  • My Complaint is not being solve by anyone
    Hemant on 2017-06-28 01:51:23

    I am not happy with jago grahak jago portal totally waste dumb portal.

  • Waiting for gas cylender delivery
    Mr sandip kalekar on 2017-06-27 22:43:31

    Here this is Mr. Sandip B. Kalekar my customer id :- 606384 i am sharing my gas booking experience with you all.On date 19-06-2017 i booked a gas cylinder and on 20-06-17 i recieved a message from HP Gas Booking No:- 572670 Cash Memo 1059714 Cash 552.50/-.After sending me this invoice i didn't received a Gas Cylinder yet so i went to (Ishwarlal Motilal Parikh)HP gas agency office, New Panvel.I spoke with the agency incharge over there he gave me some random excuses which were not acceptable.Overall it was a worst exprience i went through out.

  • snapdeal on 2017-06-27 17:03:07

    Dear JGJN027654 ,

    We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [email protected] with these details. We assure you all possible help.

    Regards,
    Team Snapdeal