Complaints

  • Complaint regarding mis behaviour or ola cab driver crn no 675864761
    Arun Jain on 2017-04-26 19:02:45

    I am regular customer of ola cab. I have booked ola cab vide crn no 675864761. Ajay Singh Driver of that cab behave unprofessionally and used abuse words. This is not expected services and norms like Ola Cab company.
    Worst experience.

    Arun Jain

  • Cinepolis on 2017-04-26 17:14:45

    Hi Satish Sharma,

    Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share the following information at [email protected] so that our team can assist you

    Email ID:
    Transaction ID:
    Show Time:
    Movie Name:

    Regards,
    Team Cinepolis.

  • voltas on 2017-04-26 16:06:21

    Dear Customer,

    We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

    Regards,
    Voltas Online Team

  • Re: POLICY BOND NOT RECEIVED AFTER ONE YEAR
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance on 2017-04-26 15:38:18

    Dear Sir,

    We have made a note of your details. Our official will get in touch with you.

    Regards,
    Team ICICI Pru Life
    www.iciciprulife.com

  • No responce from Xiaomi India (TVS Electronics Limited) ; OneAssist Consumer Solutions Private Limited
    sumit on 2017-04-26 12:15:01

    Dear Sir,
    In action of the post, I got call from Insurance company on 19 April. they assured to get back in 48 hours i.e. 2 days. But still after 07 days neither I got any call from there nor any action from there end is visible.

    Also I paid the money to Xiaomi India (TVS Electronics Limited). I dont know why they are not indulgin in this matter.

    It is the worst service ever seen.

  • Snapdeal on 2017-04-26 10:47:38

    Dear zain shaikh,

    We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [email protected] with these details. We assure you all possible help.

    Regards,
    Team Snapdeal

  • Can the MRP for 500ml bottle be 50 rupees at Inox and 20 rupees outside
    Macdona Fernandes on 2017-04-26 09:31:33

    Dear Sir,

    On 14th April me and my husband went for movie in Inox GMC goa.Where a 500ml water bittle was charged 50rupees.
    Please advice if this is legal.
    How can the same company water same quantity be different MRP locally and special MRP in Inox.

    Rgds,
    Macdona

  • OLA charging extra
    Vibha on 2017-04-25 19:17:25

    Hi,

    I have raised issue with OLA helpdesk but never get any satisfactory response.

    It has happened with me twice, they are taking advantage for their fleet in business and robbing customers.
    Recently on 22nd April 2017 i took cab from gurgaon to faridabad, after I dropped the ride did not get closed for whole day, when i raised complaint they said it is technical error, on sat with no traffic it shows it took 72 minutes for trip which usually takes 1 hour in peak hours as well. Later after 2 days I received the invoice in which thet have charged extra under Toll/Parking Fee as ₹137, where as the only toll for Gurgaon- Faridabad road is mere Rs 20 and there were no parking as the drop was to my home from office. These charges are mere cheating for Trip ID# CRN670202914.

    I had also reported the incident for Trip ID# CRN464687739 for which the driver earlier said his ola money is not working and wanted me to pay through cash, and when I paid through cash later the amount got deducted from my ola money as well.

    This seems to be repetitive issue when i have money in my wallet, their drivers do fraud and they never take any action to refund the customer due amounts

    Highly disappointed with ola cabs services and money fraud.

    Regards,
    Vibha

  • Refund Solution Of Zipker
    Tripti Sinha on 2017-04-25 12:51:07

    Hi All,

    Actually few days back i have also ordered a product from Zipker which was not as per my expectation so i returned and i received the refund (RS.2600)as well.
    Request you to please follow the correct steps.
    Please mail them at [email protected] keeping
    [email protected] &
    [email protected] in cc along with the image of the product.I am sure they will respond.
    Please check your status at Zipker.freshdesk.com.