Complaints

  • Me also invested 150000
    gangeshwar singh on 2017-08-20 15:03:45

    did you got your money back.if yes help me ..,if not 8987576761

  • No any reply on my complaint from our web site.
    DINESH DALVI on 2017-08-20 09:45:37

    Request Immediate Action :: Grievance raised against SBI Credit Card Department.
    No any reply on my complaint from our web site.

    Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN028164   59  
    Credit Card Complaint  Complaint date : August 6, 2017.

    Please check & Solved my issues.

    Thanks,
    Dinesh Dalvi

  • Electric flow measuring device
    Pavan kumar on 2017-08-19 23:15:53

    Sir,
    Please get me the idea or device which may help me to measure the flow of electricity in terms of unit and justify the functioning of the electricity meter, because tenants are looted all over the India by landlords by charging extra rates for electricity and by pitting sub meters with extra speed they loot even educated clients because there is no such system which may decide the functioning of electricity meter.
    Please

  • REGARDING COMPLAINT NO JGJN028193 VIDEOCON CUSTOMER CARE
    SHAURABH PANDEY on 2017-08-19 22:09:59

    plz take the reference number JGJN028193 regarding problem in split ac.again after coplaining in this site they provide another email.in which i wrote per day .now they said there is gas leakage problem.AFTER TALKING several contacts a man came before 3 days and said ac will go service centre.but 3 days over but no one came to take it.also today a message came from their customer came that ur problem resolved and closed.ye log keval fool bana rehe hi aur kuch bhi positive nhi kr rehe hi.agar is garmi me ye ac sahi nhi kr sakte,to inki service quality poor hi.

  • Mr
    Donaven on 2017-08-19 20:20:24

    I booked an apartment in Bhagtani serenity in 2003 paying 50% of the total value
    no updates on construction
    what are my options

  • Postmatrik scholarships
    Prakhar verma on 2017-08-19 19:03:45

    Sir, Mera Ba 1st year mein scholarships tha.but 1st ka registration number Mai bhool Gaya hun Jisse muje ba second year Mai scholarships form Ni fill kr apa Raha hu...Mai Kya kru...new registration Karin ya koi or option hai

  • Return parsal
    ajay kumar on 2017-08-19 13:49:42

    Dealzkart — I want to return order and give my money back
    Submit a Complaint
    I want to return order reference no. 320306895279652 of combo pack of mi power bank 20000 mah White color with 128 gb memory card and evo 64 GB and 128GB microSDHC class 10 48 MB/S return Because the dealzkart send me duplicate products and also power bank not working properly. They was not actual product that show in images.. send me power bank not working.. So i want to return this products and give my money back…

  • Saha
    maitree on 2017-08-19 12:51:14

    Auto driver refuse to take 10rs coin as it looks dirty in south kolkata patuli and ill behaved with me. There is no such rules to refuse 10rs coin . Auto no. WB04 0714

  • Yepme cheat me
    Bhrugesh nakrani on 2017-08-19 11:13:10

    Mene 8 Aug 2017 ko 2 jeans order kiye the aur online payment bhi kar diya tha delivery date 14 Aug 2017 ki thi abhi tak na hi product bheja he aur na hi paise wapis kiye he ab mere order list me bhi nahi product dikhai deti customer care me call koi pick nahi kar raha