Street Style Store Custumer Care Complaint Number


  GYM COMPLAINT REGRADING YFC GYM MEMBERSHIP AHMEDABAD     DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY SCHEME     If any shopkeeper misbehave with consumer.     About Not Receiving My Pan Card applied online on www.applypanonline.com     Complaint against Myntra.com online shopping     Cgl tier two exam     Received order different from what I had placed and want my money back     Claims OF IFMS and other several issues with builder     Online www.worldshoppie.com cheated me !! sum of 3999/- and my prize kwid car     Complaint for Inkgrid Fraud online Furniture Store, customer care never picks up calls  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN014204   2602   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Complaint date : November 3, 2015

StreetStyleStore.com


 


206-Bhagwati Sadan Building Plot No 8 BH Block Market Shalimar Bagh


Delhi


New Delhi District


Delhi


India - 110088


 


Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


 


Phone:


+91 11 4700 5870

Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    Consumer complaint's reply and reviews

    this SSS contact number Ranjan Ranawat March 17, 2017

    it is of no use ..as soon as u call ..CALL ENDED.... how to contact these people... i want my 1000 rupees back...neither have replaced my order nor refund its been one month now...

    Exchange or refund not received Dipali March 18, 2017

    I purchased product on 01/05/17 from streetstylestore.com. Due to size issue I returned the product and asked for exchange as per their policy. They have not refunded money or sent exchange product. There's no proper customer care where customer can contact. I feel I am being cheated. I feel it's a scam run by them. My order number:1189463. Please help me

    Product not delivered Shruti taragi May 22, 2017

    I order my product from street style store on 28 the of April 2017 and till now I have not received my order inspite of the payment done in advance .their are no tracking details nor any customer helpline available I want my order or money back

    Complaint about the incomplete delivery of products. Jaswinder Kaur May 23, 2017

    I have a complaint against.

    http://www.streetstylestore.com/

    I want my money back.They are not picking any phone call.

    Product Undelivered Rebecca Tarun June 6, 2017

    I have asked for a tracking i.d or the phone number of the courier service multiple times and have not received it.

    I would like an update on my order or a refund, as the delivery of the product is well past the time specified by the Street Style Store.

    If no action is taken within the next 5 days. I shall be taking the company to the Consumer Court and shall make sure they are prosecuted and charged.

    Kindly inform the same to the concerned persons.

    R. Tarun

    missing order shreya sharma June 8, 2017

    Hey its shreya i've order 3 pairs of flats from street style store then after getting my order i've received 1 order with some problem so i replace the whole order for new size but after replacing i'll get only 1 pair of slippers other 2 are missing i just want my remaining order back i've complnt many times but no reply please help me

    Street style store - no delivery of product Meehika Barua July 10, 2017

    My delivery date was 29 June and it's been on priority dispatch since then. This is heights! I've paid by card as well as credit notes. If you guys do not deliver my product , I'll file a consumer complaint and complaint on every forum possible!!
    This is heights of unprofessionalism .

    My contact number is 9873062156

    I am not receiving my order neither my emails are been replied Nandini agarwal July 14, 2017

    I cannot track my order..there is no tracking id..i have not received any message for the dispatchion yet..and even you are not replying to my emails..please see into the matter..either you send me my order or return the money

    No delivery / tracking of order placed Arshie Qureshi September 4, 2017

    I placed an order with streetstylestore.com ( Order: SVKOWYNHC) placed on 07/23/2017 23:29:11. It has been over a month and I have not received the order nor any communication from their side on whether my order is getting delivered or not. I even wrote their helpdesk but they did not revert.

    Order not received and no response Pinky September 5, 2017

    I am really irritated on how you fool online shoppers. I have shopped 2900 worth products from SSS. It's going be a month and i didn't recieve my products yet. I have mailed several times but there isn't any response. The contact number is not always switched off. I am serious about this and i will go further legally if i don't receive my products soon or else i need my refeund.CASE 146895 is also registered on the wesibe query section.