SHOP CJ Customer Care Complaint Number

  Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Custumer Care Complaint Number     Endemic enterprises Order a samsung mobile but recive dhan lakhsmi yantra     Olx fraud on name of indian army     Olx fraud on name of indian army     Online part timeb job complain against Infinity solution SURAT GUJRAT INDIA     Useless product A R Ayurveda private limited just give fake products to the customer     Name Mistake In Gujarati     Online consumer complain aginst Videocon d2h customer for Wrongly Activated Channels     Complaint Against OLA cab booking service and overcharging money     Online part timeb job complain against Infinity solution SURAT GUJRAT INDIA  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN014067   2343   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Complaint date : November 2, 2015

SHOP CJ Network Private Limited


6th Floor Star CJ Plaza Doctor DB Marg Near Apsara Cinema Grant Road


Mumbai City District


India - 400007


Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts



+91 12 4430 6000

+91 22 4128 6000

Result 4 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Consumer complaint's reply and reviews

    Kummamsrihari August 27, 2016

    Forget my videocon bhill please sand dublicet bill sir break thedisplay

    Defective spice mobile Poonam September 6, 2016

    ear sir
    I had ordered the spice mobile

    order no 20160826083653
    Date 27/08/2016
    Bill no 201608270001

    The mobile is not working
    There was s no sound at all the speaker is not functioning
    Therefor to would love ke to return the mobile

    I would like to return it
    Thank you

    Need to return SPICE MOBILE Nirish kumar September 8, 2016

    Hi Team,

    I had ordered the spice mobile
    order no 20160815116590

    In Mobile phone battery is not working properly,Therefore i would like to return the mobile

    Thank you

    no respnse as yet ro replace vaccum cleaner md ali anwar October 9, 2016

    Only words do not heal, keep is cause of great dissatisfaction and annoyance

    worst service and worst logistics. jayant vishaal October 14, 2016

    I want to return a product purchased from this worst shop cj co....I did not like it because of its cheap quality and want to return it but these guys are not scheduling a pick up for that neither are they refunding the amount...If you donot have capability to serve than why have you opened a company like this.I will publicize and tweet to trai and related about this.

    Need to return the defective order Rahul November 18, 2016

    I ant to return the order 20161102092682 because its defective one. I make multiple calls to customer care of shop CJ but they are not making the pickup.

    Shop CJ fraud Subham February 7, 2017

    I purchased Dell venue 8 7000. But the company is telling I haven't purchased. I have mobikwik invoice but they are not returning my 16,250. Its a huge amount.

    Pls help

    information About lucky winner priyanka Singh February 27, 2017

    Today a person make me a call and said you are lucky winner on shopcj anniversary 6 lakh and you will submit tax 30% of 6 lakh before get your lucky draw amount.
    How can I believe on that person please provide me information about this matter.

    ShopCJ cheating through deliveriable charges Ashish Soni March 25, 2017


    I have order 4 burner Gas through ShopCJ.

    1. Deliverable dates change 2 times always late in deliverables.

    2. Deliverable call you from landline and not deliverable given times. collect additional amount from actual payment.

    3. Without resolve complaint ShopCJ customer care close the complaint.Ask you to multiple times and never get resolve.

    Ashish Soni

    Complaint and Need Refund Tasneem chinikamwala April 3, 2017

    I ordered on 24 March order no 20170324049231 for rs 999 + rs 201 delivery charge total rs 1200/- .
    On 31 March got it delivered as not according to size and quality mentioned on TV .called and spoke with
    Tejas who was rude and used disrespectful and unprofessional and profanity and disconnected the call
    I called back spoke with superior alfensod who said is a manager and I said to him I got product delivered on 31 March and called on the same day requesting to cancel my order and pickup the product and refund my money back .