One97 Communication Custumer Care Complaint Number


  PES*ACCORDSHOP SHANGHAI CN, purchase of Headphone     PES*ACCORDSHOP SHANGHAI CN, purchase of Headphone     PES*ACCORDSHOP SHANGHAI CN, purchase of Headphone     Naswiz Holiday on line networking fraud scheme is being run on behalf of Naswiz Holiday Pvt. Ltd.     Bill related complaint Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office     Complaint for sports shoes against COMPARE DTH.com     Ebay.in online frua, NEW LCD Display+Touch Screen Digitizer For ZTE Star 1 S2002     Shine.com is a fake company ye company job ke ley pese leti he or pese refund nhi karti     Regarding service of Aqua Ayush water purifiers     Daikin Airconditioning Pvt Ltd - Poor quality for Inverter AC and Service  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN015221   585   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Complaint date : November 19, 2015

One97 Communication Custumer Care Complaint Number


 


Corporate Headquarters


 


One97 Communications Limited


B 121 Sector 5 


Noida - 201 301 India


 


Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


 


Tollfree: +91-120- 4770770

Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    Consumer complaint's reply and reviews

    refund amount request subramanyam reddy May 24, 2016

    please return amount I bank account

    refund of Rs. 3925/- Dharmendra Singh September 14, 2016

    A sum of Rs. 3925/- transferred from my bank account to INB One97 Communictions Limi on 13/9/2016 vide ref. No. 105103455290IG0CRUAZ on account of booking of bus ticket through PayTM from Bhuntar to Delhi. The said ticket could not be booked due to payment failed as informed by Paytm.

    You are, therefore requested to refund the amount of Rs. 3925/- back into the my bank account at the earliest. This may be treated as most urgent.

    Thanking you.

    regards

    Dharmendra Singh
    Mob 9910368095

    paytm deducted money sudeep agrahari February 2, 2017

    Paytm deduct money 614 order I'd 2461838519 while adding money but order failed but money debited from card but not refund amount in my account so help us

    Paytm deducted money Kamlesh bidja March 9, 2017

    I had made payment 4000 rs in my Paytm account but it failed.although 4000 deducted from my bank account. I need my money refund.

    No recharge neither balance back Shyam kumar shaw April 22, 2017

    I recharged my jio no. By paytm on 14th april but recharge is not sucsses till now and my balance is not refunded. I tried so many times to contact the customer care of paytm but there is no response.

    Fraud transaction of one 97 communication[paytm] AKHILESWAR PRASAD May 14, 2017

    I recharge my paytm wallet on 28/04/17of rs 100 but not come in my paytm wallet.when i talk with bank customer care he told that my transaction is succesful means bank send money to paytm wallet but not come in paytm wallet when i uptodate my passbook then i saw that the money is tranferred to one 97 communication then what i do. to whom can i do trust who is lier who is taking my money. our prime minister say that make india a digital india or cashless india if this is the condition of doing cashless transaction then no can do this then what is about our p.m narendra modi dream he is working hard for this and i think that i have to support our p.m but my money is not came back then why i do this.my acc no. 50160004862321.

    Complaint Nicy September 13, 2017

    Money is been contiuosly deducted from HDFC account by one97 communication without any authorisation by me. Reply me as soon as possoble or neccessary action will be taken

    Query Puneet Mandal September 19, 2017

    Respected Sir I want a query about amount withdraw from my account.sir Rs 2800- two thousand eight hundred debited from my account on dated 18-9-2017 to ECOM 670110.Sir I want to know what is PTM one97.Why money is debited from my account and for what purpose.Sir on dated 28August rs 1000,

    etc.Sir number of times money is debited from my account.So Sir it is my humble request to you that please clear this query to me.

    Pay TM not working Kushagra pandey September 29, 2017

    I am unable to login.my pay TM account from.last 15 days and in the pay TM help and support desk no.one is responding.

    Transfer amount to friend account but account showing no balnce Nagendra October 12, 2017

    Hi Paytm,

    Could you please help on my issue

    On 11th oct i transfer the 5000 rupess my friend account but not yet the amount received in my friend account,please find the order number for this 3952478008 ,0047348460

    Please transfer the amount back to my account

    What is the Paytm customer care number?

    Thanks,
    Nagendra