Consumer Complaint against shopclues cheated with me     Zoniic online shopping providing duplicate products order number i order 64 gb memory card     Complaint Against OLA cab booking service and overcharging money     Amount not refunded, Booked 8 MOvie tickets for westend mall pune     Made a complaint of my A.C to Satish Cool Care Services, Not providing services     ICICI Prudential Life Insurance, Policy Bond not received after one year     Xiaomi India MOBILE HANDSET NOT RECEIVED AFTER REPAIR UNDER PAID WARRANTY     Le ecoCall center is not responding and do not habe service center     Complaint against INOX movies multiplex Charges over due on MRP     Complaint Against OLA cab booking service and overcharging money  

Khosla Electronics Custumer Care Complaint Number

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN014569   560   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Complaint date : November 5, 2015

Khosla Electronics Custumer Care Complaint Number


 


H.No 113/8 Model Town


Gurgaon


Gurgaon District


Haryana


India - 122001


 


Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


 


Tollfree:


1 860 1804558

Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    Consumer complaint's reply and reviews

    Delay delivery un satisfied customer Kousik Das April 8, 2017

    Dear team,
    I am Kousik das (8981727361) purchase a Godrej AC from Madhyamgram Khosla electronic (pin code 700129)on 2nd April 2017. Mr. Amit ur sales executive guide me that time. AC is for my FATHER IN LAW house. Mr. Amit promise me AC will be delivered by 04.04.2017. But still delivery not done. And it supposed to install on sunday 09.04.17. How it will be possible GOD KNOWS. I will visit sunday to my father in law house. Now I have strong doubt about ur service. I asked mr.amit several time but his beheave is very bad.He is not customer supportive at all.Bitter experience I gather.I dont go for khosla any more not even I suggest.Very very bad service.


    Regards
    Kousik Das
    8981727361

    Delay delivery un satisfied customer Kousik Das April 8, 2017

    Dear team,
    I am Kousik das purchase a Godrej AC from Madhyamgram Khosla electronic on 2nd April 2017. Mr. Amit ur sales executive guide me that time. AC is for my FATHER IN LAW house. Mr. Amit promise me AC will be delivered by 04.04.2017. But still delivery not done. And it supposed to install on sunday 09.04.17. How it will be possible GOD KNOWS. I will visit sunday to my father in law house. Now I have strong doubt about ur service. I asked mr.amit several time but his bereave is very bad.He is not customer supportive at all.Bitter experience I gather.I don't go for khosla any more not even I suggest.Very very bad service.

    Complaint For No Gift priyanka sharma January 11, 2017

    On dated 13-09-2016 I have purchased LED panasonic model no- TH-32D400D(TP) 32 INCH, ORDER NO- 2122/1617/11619, from behala branch of kolkata.But till date not yet received any gift from khosla elect.As per commitment. Several times I called to the concern salesman. But he never confirm me whether it will be available or not . They are not giving any assurance despite of giving several reminder to them. Salesman- Debjyoti Banerjee (9874343912).

    COMPLAINT FOR NO GIFT KASHINATH BASAK November 22, 2016

    On 27/10/2016 I have purchased WM made by Panasonic from Kankurganchi Branch of Kolkata vide Inv.No.5624/1617/06914. But till date not yet received any Gift from Khosla Elect. as per commitment. Only Panasonic Scratch Card received. Several times I called to the concern salesman. But he never confirm me, whether it will be available or not in this month.