I have a complained against; M/s. PROJEXCLE ENTERPRISE, (Onlion Form filling work).


  CANCEL GIVE UP REQUEST FOR INDANE GAS (LPG) DOMESTIC SYLINDER     Airtel customer care - no signal and cheating in open network site     Complaint against bajaj finance for Unnecessary calls for loan from Bajaj finance     Wrong Item Delivered aviyaa.com, Ordered for Navyblue Printed designer Kurti for women     Complaint to Profit Aim Research for Booked 13 lacs profit from Profit aim     Online optiontradingtips.in fraud fake company, fake reviews, fake performance reports     Club Factory Customer Care no response no contacts number cancel shipments     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Online consumer complain aginst Videocon d2h customer for Wrongly Activated Channels     Online Consumer complain against yepme.com for No Refund  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN030615   191   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Complaint date : February 13, 2018

Complaint Against / To : M/s. PROJEXCLE ENTERPRISE

Hi Sir,
I have a complained against; M/s. PROJEXCLE ENTERPRISE, (Onlion Form filling work).I show my interest in above part time job providing group to see high salary package. I joined the group and taken a project as well as agreed with their agreement to send my Aadhar card copy, the time period for 1000 pages typing was 15 days, but before due date i submitting my work with Good Quality. but Today(12/02/18) i received E-mail from Advocate at below person.

Minhaz M. Patel.
B. Com. LL.B.
Advocate.
Mobile No: 7227043971.

He asked money at 7800 within 7 days. and also suggest that if I would not pay this amount within the given time period then I will have to present in SURAT court (Gujrat), I feel that this is going wrong and they cheat me, please help me and suggest what I should do next.

Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Consumer complaint's reply and reviews

    Ashiq April 17, 2018

    Hi Sir,
    I have a complained against; M/s. PROJEXCLE ENTERPRISE, (Onlion Form filling work).I show my interest in above part time job providing group to see high salary package. I joined the group and taken a project as well as agreed with their agreement to send my Aadhar card copy, the time period for 1000 pages typing was 15 days, but before due date i submitting my work with Good Quality. but Today(12/02/18) i received E-mail from Advocate at below person.

    Minhaz M. Patel.
    B. Com. LL.B.
    Advocate.
    Mobile No: 7227043971.

    He asked money at 7800 within 7 days. and also suggest that if I would not pay this amount within the given time period then I will have to present in SURAT court (Gujrat), I feel that this is going wrong and they cheat me, please help me and suggest what I should do next.

    Ashiq Quresh April 15, 2018

    Complaint Against / To : M/s. Evaston Technology


    Hi Sir,
    I have a complained against; M/s. Evaston Technology, (Onlion Form filling work).I show my interest in above part time job providing group to see high salary package. I joined the group and taken a project as well as agreed with their agreement to send my Aadhar card copy, the time period for 1000 pages typing was 15 days, but before due date i submitting my work with Good Quality. but Today(14/04/18) i received E-mail from Advocate at below person.

    Minhaz M. Patel.
    B. Com. LL.B.
    Advocate.
    Mobile No:9503907479

    He asked money at 12000 within 7 days. and also suggest that if I would not pay this amount within the given time period then I will have to present in SURAT court (Gujrat), I feel that this is going wrong and they cheat me, please help me and suggest what I should do next

    Complain against M/s projexcle enterprise Mohammed Qutubuddin February 24, 2018

    Hi sir I have complain on 22february 2018 against M/S projexcle enterprise Surat Gujarat the legal department of the company The Advocates Rajesh and Minhaz m.Patel they have send the court notice to me they are telling me to pay 50,000 inr they are telling the work is not completed, the company got loss of 50,000 they are asking me to pay the amount the avocate said he will call me to the court for paying amount the lawyer said 420 case have been booked on me he is telling me

    Please help me sir please it's an request sir please help me

    M/s projexcle enterprise Mohammed Qutubuddin February 22, 2018

    The projexcle enterprise is asking to pay 6,800 they have send the court notice to me with the help of the lawyer the lawyer details are

    Minhaz.M Patel
    B.com,LLB
    Advocate
    7227043971.
    The advocate said me to pay double amount 6,800 if I didn't pay within 1week they call me to the court and make me to pay 50,000 the advocate sent me the court notice case had booked on me the advocate said can anybody help me please