I have a complained against; M/s. PROJEXCLE ENTERPRISE, (Onlion Form filling work).


  Rustorange a poorly managed online business, made an online purchase of Rs.3190     Fake Commitments, Service & Replacement Issue     PAYTM Customer Care Number 1800 1800 1234 / 01203062244     Fake products delevered - purchased power bank from shoptrendybazar     Incorrect electricity billing complain against Darbhanga electricity board     Online fraud form filling work. they call me to join a online form filling work     Fraud     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Order not complete on time     Delivery of Fake product by Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt. Ltd., ordered shoes of orange colour  

Jago Grahak Jago ID : JGJN030615   319   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Publish Date : February 13, 2018

Complaint Against / To : M/s. PROJEXCLE ENTERPRISE

Hi Sir,
I have a complained against; M/s. PROJEXCLE ENTERPRISE, (Onlion Form filling work).I show my interest in above part time job providing group to see high salary package. I joined the group and taken a project as well as agreed with their agreement to send my Aadhar card copy, the time period for 1000 pages typing was 15 days, but before due date i submitting my work with Good Quality. but Today(12/02/18) i received E-mail from Advocate at below person.

Minhaz M. Patel.
B. Com. LL.B.
Advocate.
Mobile No: 7227043971.

He asked money at 7800 within 7 days. and also suggest that if I would not pay this amount within the given time period then I will have to present in SURAT court (Gujrat), I feel that this is going wrong and they cheat me, please help me and suggest what I should do next.

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Hi Sir,
    I have a complained against; M/s. PROJEXCLE ENTERPRISE, (Onlion Form filling work).I show my interest in above part time job providing group to see high salary package. I joined the group and taken a project as well as agreed with their agreement to send my Aadhar card copy, the time period for 1000 pages typing was 15 days, but before due date i submitting my work with Good Quality. but Today(12/02/18) i received E-mail from Advocate at below person.

    Minhaz M. Patel.
    B. Com. LL.B.
    Advocate.
    Mobile No: 7227043971.

    He asked money at 7800 within 7 days. and also suggest that if I would not pay this amount within the given time period then I will have to present in SURAT court (Gujrat), I feel that this is going wrong and they cheat me, please help me and suggest what I should do next.

    April 17, 2018 Ashiq

    Complaint Against / To : M/s. Evaston Technology


    Hi Sir,
    I have a complained against; M/s. Evaston Technology, (Onlion Form filling work).I show my interest in above part time job providing group to see high salary package. I joined the group and taken a project as well as agreed with their agreement to send my Aadhar card copy, the time period for 1000 pages typing was 15 days, but before due date i submitting my work with Good Quality. but Today(14/04/18) i received E-mail from Advocate at below person.

    Minhaz M. Patel.
    B. Com. LL.B.
    Advocate.
    Mobile No:9503907479

    He asked money at 12000 within 7 days. and also suggest that if I would not pay this amount within the given time period then I will have to present in SURAT court (Gujrat), I feel that this is going wrong and they cheat me, please help me and suggest what I should do next

    April 15, 2018 Ashiq Quresh

    Complain against M/s projexcle enterprise

    Hi sir I have complain on 22february 2018 against M/S projexcle enterprise Surat Gujarat the legal department of the company The Advocates Rajesh and Minhaz m.Patel they have send the court notice to me they are telling me to pay 50,000 inr they are telling the work is not completed, the company got loss of 50,000 they are asking me to pay the amount the avocate said he will call me to the court for paying amount the lawyer said 420 case have been booked on me he is telling me

    Please help me sir please it's an request sir please help me

    February 24, 2018 Mohammed Qutubuddin

    M/s projexcle enterprise

    The projexcle enterprise is asking to pay 6,800 they have send the court notice to me with the help of the lawyer the lawyer details are

    Minhaz.M Patel
    B.com,LLB
    Advocate
    7227043971.
    The advocate said me to pay double amount 6,800 if I didn't pay within 1week they call me to the court and make me to pay 50,000 the advocate sent me the court notice case had booked on me the advocate said can anybody help me please

    February 22, 2018 Mohammed Qutubuddin